"

Reviews for Georgia Fox

Authors reviews

Books written by
Dakota Dawn

Blessed Times Two (MFM)   The Most Exquisite Gift (MF)   Hidden Angel (MF)
12 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
The Virgin Proxy by Georgia Fox (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: Historical , Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this story!

Reviewed by: Dakota Dawn (Date: 07/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Virgin Proxy
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



Dakota Dawn >
Total reviews by Dakota Dawn: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Carolyn Rosewood

4 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Pussy in Boots by Georgia Fox (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM , Fairy Tales/Myths , Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This author pulls me in from word one, no matter what she writes, and this book is no different. Her unique voice and quirky sense of humor made this one of the most enjoyable reads I've ever had. I absolutely loved the story and the characters, and I found myself rooting for the heroine to have her HEA from page one. The story is erotic, tender, and humorous. The sex scenes are bawdy and HOT. Well done, Georgia!! Only you could pull off such a fabulous story. :) As to the rest of you, go and buy this one right now!!

Reviewed by: Carolyn Rosewood (Date: 04/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pussy in Boots
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



Carolyn Rosewood >
Total reviews by Carolyn Rosewood: 9

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Stacey Espino

Fearless Desires (MF)   Saving Grace (MFMMM)   Damaged Cowboys (MFMM)
12 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
The Virgin Proxy by Georgia Fox (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: Historical , Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really, really enjoyed this book. It was even better than the first in the series. The characters were larger than life, the sex HOT, and the author managed to pull me into her medieval world. A must read erotica romance!!

Reviewed by: Stacey Espino (Date: 09/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Virgin Proxy
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



Stacey Espino >
Total reviews by Stacey Espino: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

2 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
The Captain's Plaything (MF) by Georgia Fox (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: BDSM, Historical, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very enjoyable read

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 01/21/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Captain's Plaything (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



1 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
A Virgin for Two Vikings (MFM) by Georgia Fox (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An excellent read

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 10/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Virgin for Two Vikings (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



2 Ratings
Avg - 3.00
Purebred (MFMM) by Georgia Fox (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: BDSM, Historical, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 09/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Purebred (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
The Barbarian (MF) by Georgia Fox (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: Historical, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 09/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Barbarian (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.67
The Wagered Wench by Georgia Fox (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: Historical, Multiple Partners, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 09/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Wagered Wench
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
The Craftsman by Georgia Fox (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: Historical, Multiple Partners, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An excellent book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 08/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Craftsman
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
The Good Sinner's Naughty Nun by Georgia Fox (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: Historical, Multiple Partners, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A fantastic book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 08/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Good Sinner's Naughty Nun
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Claimed by the Viking Warrior by Georgia Fox (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: BDSM, Historical, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 08/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by the Viking Warrior
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
The Virgin Proxy by Georgia Fox (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: Historical, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A brilliant book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 08/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Virgin Proxy
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



3 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Bedded by the Viking Warlord (MF) by Georgia Fox (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: BDSM, Historical, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very enjoyable book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 08/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bedded by the Viking Warlord (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Whorespawn (MFMMMMMM) by Georgia Fox (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 08/15/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Whorespawn (MFMMMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



1 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Ram Thruster (MF) by Georgia Fox (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Fantasy, Historical, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A brilliant book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 08/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ram Thruster (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



3 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Her Horny Roman General (MF) by Georgia Fox (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Historical, Paranormal, Time Travel

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An excellent book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 08/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Horny Roman General (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



19 Ratings
Avg - 3.26
A Bolt from the Blue by Georgia Fox (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$0
Categories: Contemporary, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A very steamy piece of writing that made me wanting more. It was very well written. I look forward to reading others by this author.

Reviewed by: Cerie Hinton (Date: 04/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bolt from the Blue
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Bondslave (MFMMMM) by Georgia Fox (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 11/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bondslave (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
The General's Virgin Slave (MF) by Georgia Fox (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: BDSM, Historical, Time Travel

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good book enjoyed it

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 10/14/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The General's Virgin Slave (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Bondslave (MFMMMM) by Georgia Fox (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 331 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bondslave (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Whorespawn (MFMMMMMM) by Georgia Fox (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Set back in time when conquerer's took what they wanted and while it came across as brutish it has this appealing sexy side, raw and primitive.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 331 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Whorespawn (MFMMMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Under My Skin (MF) by Georgia Fox (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Pretty good but nothing like her longer books!!! Please write more conquerors series!!!!!!

Reviewed by: klillianh (Date: 05/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Under My Skin (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



19 Ratings
Avg - 3.26
A Bolt from the Blue by Georgia Fox (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$0
Categories: Contemporary, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good short free read story.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 03/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 331 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bolt from the Blue
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
The Virgin Proxy by Georgia Fox (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: Historical, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really good reading. A sexy and sometimes quite funny story. Deorwyn had me smiling quite often when she gave Guy back chat. This story time period is set a thousand years ago when the normans invaded England.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 03/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 331 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Virgin Proxy
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.67
The Wagered Wench by Georgia Fox (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: Historical, Multiple Partners, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Was looking forward to reading this book. Was very disappointed because I thought it was poorly written. Felt like I was reading a book written by a high school student trying to write their first novel. I deleted this book as soon as I was done reading it.

Reviewed by: Jason L (Date: 02/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Wagered Wench
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
The Ever Knight by Georgia Fox (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It was too short and undeveloped to be really good, but lots of potential

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 09/24/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 131 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Ever Knight
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox