"

Reviews for Jenny Penn

Reader Reviews

433 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Patton's Way (MFMM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Too long, too much teasing, and too much whining!

Reviewed by: Flowerkitten1 (Date: 07/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Patton's Way (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



274 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Kansas Heat (MFMM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is probably one of Jenny Penn's most complicated novels and is as long a novel as any in her portfolio. Set in the heartland of America, it involves a young woman whose local reputation is less than stellar, whose family life has been a nightmare, whose search for love has really been a search for acceptance and the desire to be a person of worth. Cody Reese is a hunk and a half and while Amanda is willing and desirous of hooking up with him, is really not prepared for the roller coaster emotionally that getting involved with him and his brothers will entail. Add in that one of her best friends is involved with some very unsavory characters unbeknownst to her, and Amanda's life is like a train wreck looking for a place to happen. In spite of her growing attachment to the Reese brothers, she comes up against secrets from their past that seem to indicate that she will never be seen by them as anything more than a "good lay." This novel is so very emotional and it simply drags the reader into situations and circumstances that make the reader wonder if the tangles of their collective lives will ever be unraveled. Even when Amanda finally owns up to her broken heart and leaves their ranch, she takes on the persona of a person who will never again be happy--her sadness is bone deep. I could almost feel it as I read about it. This novel will make the reader wonder how supposedly intelligent men can be so clueless about the feelings of others and about their own as well. It is not a novel that is a light-hearted read and is not for those who was a boy-meets-girl-and-they-live-happily-ever-after kind of book. This story is gritty and probes the depths of the capacity for love, for understanding, for hurt and disappointment, and reveals that when all is said and done, no relationship can ever hope to succeed without trust. Just simply a spectacular piece of writing and one of which Ms Penn can be justifiably proud and which will continue to be one of my favorites.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 06/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 183 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kansas Heat (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



274 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Kansas Heat (MFMM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

And now I am waiting for the follow-up. Good depth of each of the main characters. There are moments where you feel like you are missing something and you are. Some answers are revealed at the end but like any great author those questions left unanswered keep readers salivating for more. Including me:)

Reviewed by: Sarahbell (Date: 06/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kansas Heat (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



92 Ratings
Avg - 3.64
Chasing Lacie (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed this book more than "Claiming Kristen". I felt that book had a lot of filler to it w/o as much story. Sometimes 90,000 words in a book do not necessarily make it an excellent story.This book had it all; story, plot, hot love scenes and humor, in a shorter, succinct novel. I am sure Ms. Penn will tie up loose ends to the series in future books. Jenny Penn is still one of my favorites.

Reviewed by: hairgirl (Date: 05/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Lacie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Claiming Kristen (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Really, the short story was enough. The novella here had too much sex and not enough character/plot additions, although there were some. Also, doesn't really touch much on the psychology of Dominance/submission and why characters would want to do that, besides 'that's the way they are.'

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 05/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Kristen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



92 Ratings
Avg - 3.64
Chasing Lacie (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Too much sex, not enough plot and characters.

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 05/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Lacie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



175 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great stories in this series, looking forward to reading more of the characters io come.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 05/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



244 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Mating Claire (MF) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I can't believe how good this book is!

Reviewed by: gillion (Date: 05/23/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mating Claire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



467 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Taming Samantha (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This author is very talented

Reviewed by: gillion (Date: 05/23/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taming Samantha (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



92 Ratings
Avg - 3.64
Chasing Lacie (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I have read everything of Jenny Penn's and I was extremely disappointed by this book. I was expecting it to tie into a bit of the rest of the series but it didn't. I actually didn't even read the rest of it. Hope any more books that she writes ties into the other next time. Sorely disappointed and I felt let down with this book.

Reviewed by: jophis4 (Date: 05/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Lacie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



92 Ratings
Avg - 3.64
Chasing Lacie (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Better then the last but still not as good as I have come to expect from Penn.

Reviewed by: RachelTheReader (Date: 05/21/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Lacie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



92 Ratings
Avg - 3.64
Chasing Lacie (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

First of all, I love Jenny's books and they are always an automatic buy. But I have to say that this one was a disappointment. In the other Sea Island Wolves books, I always felt that the "animal" attraction and recognition of their mate was soon coupled with love. With Chasing Lacie, I got the fact that they were mates, but the emotional pull never came through. Still love Jenny and she will still be an automatic buy.

Reviewed by: dreamer (Date: 05/16/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Lacie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



92 Ratings
Avg - 3.64
Chasing Lacie (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good book but... This story makes no crossover to the first 3 books. Only future books will hopefully reveal how the stories interlock.

Reviewed by: Sarahbell (Date: 05/16/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Lacie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Claiming Kristen (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great series I have followed and really enjoyed. Looking forward to follow up books in this series.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 05/16/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Kristen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



92 Ratings
Avg - 3.64
Chasing Lacie (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've been a Jenny Penn reader for some time now, but sometimes found her plot lines and dialog to be overly simplistic. What I like best about this book, is how it showcases an expansion of her story telling skills. While still including her trademark, red hot love scenes, the story connecting them was more polished and enjoyable in this one. I clearly see the baseline backstory uniting this with the others in this series, (i.e. Masters of Cerebrus, demons, etc.) but this book widens the possible list of future plots/characters which will hopefully spell more books! Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewed by: Cathy (Date: 05/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Lacie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



92 Ratings
Avg - 3.64
Chasing Lacie (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

This book has almost nothing to do with the three previous books in the series. It is not set in SC, there are none of the other characters; the only thing they have in common is the Masters of Cerebrus and the demonic/demon possessed serial killer. This would have been better done as an adjunct series, with more background detail and more character development.

Reviewed by: outinnc (Date: 05/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Lacie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



92 Ratings
Avg - 3.64
Chasing Lacie (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This book is the 4th book. It can be read alone. Had nothing to do with the other three books. The men are jerks and treat her like someone they just need to save from the demon so she can have their children. It could have up the story if I felt that the men loved and let her know they wanted her for more then just sex. They spent a lot of the time telling her how they have screwed tons of woman the same way they are screwing her. I felt sorry for the women and thought this two men did not deserve any woman that they can not treat beyond a piss of meat and not a person with feelings. I have read Jenny Penn's other books and hope that she can add more feelings.

Reviewed by: patl (Date: 05/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Lacie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



92 Ratings
Avg - 3.64
Chasing Lacie (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Sex scenes for the sake of sex scenes do not a good book make! If you want it in a word, dismal? Pathetic? Yawn inspiring? Tedious? Pick the one you like best. The editor should be ashamed of themselves for not sending this back for a rewrite. She seems to be able to write the sex scenes or write the story but not blend the two. I thought the pervious book, Claiming Kristen was pretty ordinary, it left me checking to see if it was the same series. But this one...sh*t! I might have given it 1 ½ stars if that was an option, but it wasn’t worth 2. To those of us who like to read erotic romance, you know as well as I do that there’s nothing new out there. There’s multiple partners or there’s not. They’re any combinations of sexes and sexual preferences. They’re in a pond instead of on the bed, the kitchen floor, or in the car or up a tree on a fox or in a box. Whatever, they’re all variations on the same theme. What gets you hooked is the story. This book…jeez, I might as well be reading a dictionary. Tits. Ass. C*n*. Pussy. Cream. F*c*. Big dick... Big deal! YAWN! It has almost no story. Let’s see how many times she can use the word ‘Tit’ in a sentence! That’s not a story, its Tourette's! By page 50 I was skimming it, by page 90 I was having an ongoing internal dialogue...it'll have to get better, surely it gets better, doesn't this book have a story? By page 110 I found the story, it lasted for all of about half a dozen pages. Thankfully the book only had 170 pages, so I was nearly finished it. In all fairness I have to point out. The story she’s hinted at, with the demon infested other universes, is potentially a good one. But, if I remember rightly (and I’ll be the first to admit I could well be wrong), there is no mention of it in Mating Claire, only hints in Claiming Samantha. I’ve forgotten if it was in Claiming Kristen, and I only red that a few days ago, so what does that tell you. And there might be as many as a dozen pages in reference to it in Chasing Lacie, and that pathetic effort is the biggest chunk of story she’s given us so far. This was my last Jenny Penn book, I’d rather gouge my eyeballs out with a spoon than sit through anymore of her books. But for those of you who happen to like pointless (apart from the obvious point!) sex scenes, good for uze, lol! You’ll love it!

Reviewed by: belly505 (Date: 05/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Lacie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



92 Ratings
Avg - 3.64
Chasing Lacie (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I was really disappointed in this book. Where was the past characters? Not my favorite book by this author.

Reviewed by: traci88 (Date: 05/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Lacie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



92 Ratings
Avg - 3.64
Chasing Lacie (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

This book was suppose to be a part of a existing series but i would never had known that from reading the book. It was not connected to any previous books. I felt that this book was not worth the price.

Reviewed by: amentrekin (Date: 05/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Lacie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Claiming Kristen (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not one of her best books.

Reviewed by: Nisp (Date: 05/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Kristen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Claiming Kristen (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I couldnt put this book down... What an awesome book.. Jenny always has a great story to tell.. This is a must read as the others in this series!!

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 04/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 472 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Kristen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



467 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Taming Samantha (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I completely enjoyed this book! It has a great story line and the menage scenes are awesome. I look forward to reading her other books.

Reviewed by: Pandora36 (Date: 04/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taming Samantha (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Claiming Kristen (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Always love her books!

Reviewed by: melinda.ann (Date: 04/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Kristen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Claiming Kristen (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is a fantastic addition to the Sea Island Wolves. I was a little disappointed that the story of Lily was not furthered but I figure all will become clear soon. This is my first series by Ms. Penn and so far I am overjoyed with her writing. She provides vivid detail without becoming tedious and keeps the reader from feeling lost or overwhelmed. I did miss the suspense aspect from the previous 2 books but don't mind considering this was originally a much shorter story. I am looking forward to the next release in May.

Reviewed by: Sarahbell (Date: 04/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Kristen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Claiming Kristen (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Normaly when there is a new book of Jenny Penn, I read it in one day. This book is so booring I have trouble reading it. I was so happy there was a new book from Jenny Penn, but I am verry disapointed.

Reviewed by: Anneke57 (Date: 04/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Kristen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Claiming Kristen (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Good series a little confusing initially in first book but all comes together. Hope don't have to wait 3 yrs for next book. Series has main story with secondary story brewing. Worth the read.

Reviewed by: NurseDoctor (Date: 04/19/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 38 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Kristen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Claiming Kristen (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

All I can say is HOT HOT HOT with a bit of extra heat thrown in!!!!

Reviewed by: Zarla (Date: 04/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Kristen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Claiming Kristen (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This book is really good and I'm so glad she developed more of the story from the original novella. I have to agree with the other reviewer that Kristen is kind of a brat....but it seems to fall in line with all of Ms. Penn's leading ladies...which I'm guessing comes out of the desire to create strong female characters. But despite her brattiness there is more development about their love for each other compared to some of her books. Which is nice...cause it ain't all about sex. There is a lot of sex in this book, but it is well written. It is a must read!

Reviewed by: :-) (Date: 04/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Kristen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



415 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Hailey's Game (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Jenny Penn is an excellent writer and is absolutely one of my favorites. Her female characters a strong and independent. The plot in this book was enjoyable and keeps you going....however, Haley complains A LOT and at one point I begin to wonder why these guys even wanted to be with her because of the constant complaining, fussing, and many times manipulation (which was repeatedly pointed out by other characters). I'm guessing strong and independent means hateful? This was disheartening since you want to love your leading lady! :-( Don't let that stop you from reading it....just be prepared for developing a strong desire to put a muzzle on that girl.

Reviewed by: :-) (Date: 04/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hailey's Game (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn