"

Reviews for Jenny Penn

Reader Reviews

455 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Taming Samantha (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It raises all my feminist hackles but this is one hot book! I love Jenny Penn!

Reviewed by: Sweet P (Date: 02/09/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taming Samantha (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



455 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Taming Samantha (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the second book in the series. First was Mating Claire and the third book can be found in Tasty Treats Vol.3 as a short story. I wish Ms.Penn, would hurry up and get the fourth story out. I'm starting to go through withdrawal, already! ;)

Reviewed by: deematthews (Date: 02/07/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taming Samantha (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



223 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Deception (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Comedy

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Laugh out loud funny and incredibly sexy!! LOVED it!!!

Reviewed by: Bonnie Jean (Date: 02/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deception (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



455 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Taming Samantha (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another excellent story by the brilliant Jenny Penn!

Reviewed by: hairgirl (Date: 01/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taming Samantha (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



223 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Deception (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Comedy

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this story! Definitely buy this one! I was not sure by the blurb, but it turned out to be excellent.

Reviewed by: hairgirl (Date: 01/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deception (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



168 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved it! I had read the shorter version in the Tasty Treats Anthology and enjoyed that one. This longer version is ten times better and although there are some scenes that were the same in the newer version as in the older one, the author changes the points of view in those scenes, making this a whole new reading experience. If you are a fan of Penn's Cattleman's Club series, this is a must read. For those who haven't read them, I highly recommend them, especailly this one!

Reviewed by: Bekah (Date: 01/10/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



168 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Totally hot! Jenny Penn has another winner...

Reviewed by: Tempted 2 (Date: 01/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



269 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Kansas Heat (MFMM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am as it is often the case torn when rating Jenny Penn's books. Her characters, their developement, the plot, the language, timing is outstanding definitely a 5. The sex-scenes I often find too rough leaning towards brutal, and through that unacceptable for me, as it is difficult to see sane and safe, but on the other hand there is never any doubt about the consent. I would rate them to a 3. I sometime think "maybe I should stop buying her books", but I allways do buy them when they are released because her stories are really good. My rating is for the story.

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 121 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kansas Heat (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



168 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved the back and forth between the two males, but also between Rachel and the men.

Reviewed by: happyd89 (Date: 01/04/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



168 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So hot!! Jenny Penn knows how to write erotic romance and proves it over and over. I'm glad I found this version (full version) of Rachel's Seduction. I read an abridged version of it in Tasty Treats Volume 1 and was kind of disappointed (not knowing that there was a full version). The dialogue between Rachel and Adam and Killian is hilarious at times and so fun to read. The sex is unbelievable but the fact that it is well written makes it a pleasure to read.

Reviewed by: Anonymous1100 (Date: 12/26/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



404 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Hailey's Game (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book, Love all of Jenny Penn's work.

Reviewed by: Suzi (Date: 12/22/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hailey's Game (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



241 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Tasty Treats, Volume 3 (MM, MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Anthology, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved all the stories, especially Stormy Glenn"s.

Reviewed by: reader2 (Date: 12/20/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 67 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tasty Treats, Volume 3 (MM, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



404 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Hailey's Game (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I truly enjoyed this story. When I first read Payton's story and I saw the underlying currents of Hailey and her men I couldnt wait for Ms. Penn to write her story. Let me say I was not disapointed! I was a little leary of the story dragging considering its length but before I knew it I was at the end and wishing for more. The characters we're written perfectly and their games we're very entertaining. Overall: Great plot, Great dialouge, Great character interaction.

Reviewed by: ODell Review (Date: 12/12/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hailey's Game (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



223 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Deception (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Comedy

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

The story had a really good basis! I loved the charachters and their interactiion with each other. My only complaint is it could have been more developed into a longer story. Which is basically a compliment to the story because I wanted it to last longer.

Reviewed by: ODell Review (Date: 12/12/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deception (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



269 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Kansas Heat (MFMM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Did not like Amanda at all and really did not like the jealousy/fighting of the brothers.

Reviewed by: lsberent (Date: 12/08/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kansas Heat (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



168 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If you not a Penn fan you need to join the crowd. I read the short version and was hesitant to purchase this one but I am so glad I did go ahead and buy it for my collection. I love these hotties and I know you will too.

Reviewed by: RachelTheReader (Date: 12/05/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



168 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love the Cattleman's Club, Books and hope we get more of then soon

Reviewed by: Black widow Pc (Date: 11/29/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



168 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is not my favorite book by Jenny Penn. I have read the short version of this novella and liked its ending much better. I am enjoying the cattlemans series very much. I am looking forward to the next installment. What a trip it would be to really find that kind of passion and have it work. I don't knoe how well I would deal with alpha males; I would consider myself to be an alpha female with suto compromising tendencies.

Reviewed by: Avid (Date: 11/28/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



200 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Jamie's Revenge (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book has to be my favourite of all. Right from the very start to finish i found myself fully immersed, not a single dull moment. The three main characters, all very strong personalities, made this book really exciting. Jamie's fiesty charater was thrilling and the way her men, Caelen and Brodie captured her heart and visa vera had me often laughing out loud. The story line was excellent and definitly not what i expected. Excellent discriptions throughout the sexual play. Well worth reading.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/28/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 312 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jamie's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



168 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. The characters were flawed but still lovable. Wish I found men like these! ;-)

Reviewed by: Lauren (Date: 11/25/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



168 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Like all of Jenny Penn's other books, especially those in the Cattleman's Club series, Rachel's Seduction is just perfect. The characters and the sex scenes are both written to perfection. Add in the fact that the book is more than 200 pages and it's absolutely one of my favorite books.

Reviewed by: Mandy S. (Date: 11/19/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



168 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

outstanding book as always for this author.

Reviewed by: kate (Date: 11/17/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



168 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

enjoyed this book very much.funny, sensual...Now i have to have the other Cattlemen Books. Can't wait to read them.

Reviewed by: cory (Date: 11/14/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



168 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Jenny Penn does it again. Wonderful book.

Reviewed by: labella32202 (Date: 11/12/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



168 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again Ms. Penn brings you a story that manages to entertain, scandalize, mesmerize and tantalize all at the same time. She brings feeling and desires to the surface that most people spend a liftetime trying to disguise. My hat's off to you, Jenny Penn. Even though I read the original, shorter version of Rachel's story I found myself enthralled as if it were all brand new. I highly recommend this book, and I look forward to more Cattlemen exploits.

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 11/12/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 81 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn