"

Reviews for Leah Brooke

Reader Reviews

74 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series. Leah is an awesome writer. Keep up the great work.

Reviewed by: granny (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a great follow up to their story it gives you more insight into Blade and what makes him tick and how Kelly has to balance him out even when he doesn't know he needs it.

Reviewed by: ziggyfan1994 (Date: 01/15/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I gave this a 5 because I really like the story but I did get totally upset with Blade at points. I can understand why he did and said the things he did but I didn't agree with them. I'm so glad he totally redeemed himself and showed Kelly how much he DID love and adore her.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 937 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I missed Blade. This was a great follow up to see where they are now.

Reviewed by: rottmom (Date: 12/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

A good read - not as good as the original but when the bar was set so high for the first time, it's hard to stack up against it again!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 12/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 305 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

what an incredibly wonderful follow up to Blade and Kelly's story! Seeing Blade being so human and Kelly finding her confidence and making him "see" what she knew she needed…. I loved it and couldn't imagine it being any better than it was! A must read for anyone who loves this series and if you haven't read them yet - get them all…..

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 12/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



639 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Her Dakota Men (MFMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the best one in the series so far. I love all the books and have them all on my Kindle. Hoping there are more in this series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 937 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Dakota Men (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



433 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Dakota's Cowboys (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book. Love the series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 937 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dakota's Cowboys (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



425 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Dakota Springs (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love all the books in this series. I sure hope there will be more.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 937 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dakota Springs (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Constant Craving (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great read, really liked the characters but I would have liked to see them 'play' in his club not just on the island!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 12/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 305 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Constant Craving (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



661 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Dakota Ranch Crude (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just discovered this book and it was great. Loved it so much I bought the others that I didn't have already.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 937 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dakota Ranch Crude (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



545 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Dark Desire (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Ok...when I finally read it, I really did like it. Although I wanted to slap him up side the head a few times. He was a true Alpha male.

Reviewed by: BigJuicy (Date: 12/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dark Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



226 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Crescendo (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Liked very much. Was well written.

Reviewed by: BigJuicy (Date: 12/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crescendo (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
Ice Men of North Dakota (MFMMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was outstanding!!!! Mason Quinn Barrett and grant were perfect with Kendra. Its was amazing to read and waiting for there tough broken hearts to finally open up to love again! These had to be the sweetest kind dark funny loving sexy hot as hell cowboys ever!!! This was fantastic

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ice Men of North Dakota (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
Ice Men of North Dakota (MFMMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I honestly didn't know how I would feel about 4 guys and 1 woman but I really loved this book. I loved the fact that the guys had faults and everything wasn't all romance and flowers. This is a book that I have a feeling I will read several times over.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/19/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 937 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ice Men of North Dakota (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
Ice Men of North Dakota (MFMMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

absolutely LOVED IT! Kendra and her men were wonderful together. How they work things out - you laughed right along with them and felt for each of the men. Kendra proved to them how strong she really was… the secondary story kept you guessing what was going to happen next. A great read to snuggle up with and HOT in the scenes - the perfect blend! Another wonderful book from a great author

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 11/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ice Men of North Dakota (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Reluctant Desire (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Page turner...awesome. I just wish Desire was real...I would move there.

Reviewed by: Queencooks (Date: 10/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reluctant Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Constant Craving (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just awesome...this could only be better if there was more. I couldn't put it down. I love this series...hope there is another book coming.

Reviewed by: Queencooks (Date: 10/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Constant Craving (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Desire for Three: Winning Back Jesse (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

down the road a ways for Jesse, Clay and Rio - great addition to their story and how you have to keep working on things in order to be happy!!

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 10/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire for Three: Winning Back Jesse (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



533 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Desire for Three (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Desire!! What a wonderful town and great start to the series… Jesse's story was amazing and I couldn't wait to read them all after reading this one! a must read if you love the mfm menage stories and Leah Brooke does it so very well!!!

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 10/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire for Three (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Reluctant Desire (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved reading Charity and Beau's story!! HOT HOT HOT… and seeing them come together and fix their issues - wonderful!! the whole series is well worth the read!!! can't wait for the next one!

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 10/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reluctant Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Reluctant Desire (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Omg this was fantastic! !!!! Beau was sweet loving sexy and I want him!!!! Lol lol ... truly amazing, I cant wait for more.

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 09/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reluctant Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Desire for Three: Winning Back Jesse (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Any chance to go back to Desire is an awesome time. I am glad that trio is fine and ready for more and to get Nat and Jake ok too. Leah is a wonderful writer and I enjoy everything that she writes. This series is just hot and sensual!!

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 08/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire for Three: Winning Back Jesse (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Constant Craving (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I'm sorry to say but I had a really hard time picking this one up. it took 3 tries to get into this story for me, which was strange as the 1st book is an ABSOLUTE reread staple for me. this one just didn't have the story behind the players and felt a little "technical" on the BDSM part.

Reviewed by: shewhiz (Date: 08/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Constant Craving (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



702 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Blade's Desire (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved loved loved this book, actually loved the whole series. Well written, entertaining and soooo sexy

Reviewed by: annibubblez (Date: 07/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



545 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Dark Desire (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

thoroughly enjoyed this story; romantic, sexy as hell and very well written.

Reviewed by: annibubblez (Date: 07/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dark Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Constant Craving (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book! It was so hard to put down. All I wanted to do was to stay in Gabriel and Kelsey's world. The sexual attraction was explosive as well as the sex scenes. It was HOT! I highly recommend this book. I can't wait for the next trip to Rapture Island!! :0)

Reviewed by: ChristyHebert (Date: 07/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Constant Craving (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Constant Craving (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading. This story line was well written and very hard to put down. I loved the dynamic's between these three characters and the way they came together and how Damon and Brad taught Kelsey about their life style was great. I think this story was even better than the first one and that was great, so I look forward to more of these.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 07/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 323 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Constant Craving (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Constant Craving (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Well developed story of two wounded people who learn to trust each other and build a relationship that is very intimate. Beautiful story.

Reviewed by: Yoseffah (Date: 07/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Constant Craving (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Constant Craving (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Leah Brooke has written better books.

Reviewed by: Anneke57 (Date: 07/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Constant Craving (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke