"

Reviews for Lynn Hagen

Reader Reviews

36 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Jesse (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book start new series Howling Cavern with bang. We meet Corky that is having some issue with all that involves the new group of friends that he has meet. You see the journey that he takes to overcome and maybe find love that he has been missing all his life. Jesse is the Alpha and is slowing losing all his focus and maybe his pack. will he be able to get things back on track. Highly recommend this book and cant wait to read more from this series maybe about Avery or Declan

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 12/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jesse (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Keeping Khaos (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great Thanksgiving time read! Lynn Hagen has put out a bunch of great books just recently and this is my favorite! It has the humor, drama and remarkable characters her fans love.

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 11/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Keeping Khaos (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Breathing Easier (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is my favorite book by Lynn Hagen in a long time! Sario and his brother are great characters and I enjoyed both their books, and of course, who doesn't love a werewolf. Aldrich is a great name for a wolf=shiifter by the way and he has a surprising secret to make him extra interesting. We also get to meet old friends and visit some old haunts. Five stars!

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 11/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Breathing Easier (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.84
Rescuing His Heart (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the 13th book of the Wolves of desire series. This is Xander story and when he finds his mate he not sure what he running from. When Demons and Hellhound start to come after Sylvester game changes. This is a must read series and if you love the paranormal then this is one to read

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rescuing His Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Breathing Easier (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the 14th book in the wolves of desire series. We get to see another member of Sebastian pack find his mate. Even through Sario knows little bit about the world he is push into doesn't mean he will fall in line. Aldrich has done things in his life that can effect keeping his mate safe. will they be able to the crazy man off their back? This is a must read series that you will fall in love with page one. A must add to your TBR today cant wait for the next story

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Breathing Easier (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Havoc Unleashed (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the wit and humor in this book!!

Reviewed by: kealohi heart (Date: 10/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Havoc Unleashed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Bobby Ray (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Awesome loved it

Reviewed by: chelsi (Date: 09/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bobby Ray (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Pushing the Limits (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I love Lynn Hagen, but I think she should have left menage as a couple and found Max another person to love him. It felt forced and the jealousies does not just go away. They beat each other up more than once and it suppose to be happily ever after? I don't think so.

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 09/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pushing the Limits (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Jaden's Price (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What's the old saying, Walk a mile in my shoes. I like how in this story there were two sides. Not good vs evil but how we all view things differently. Each person has a prespective onhow they saw things.. Everyone viewed Jayden as a bad guy the bringer of death not as a being that delt with suffering on a daily basis.

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 09/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jaden's Price (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Bobby Ray (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Consent, consent, consent. This book has none.

Reviewed by: Phoenix (Date: 07/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bobby Ray (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Clint (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Consent, consent, consent. This book has none.

Reviewed by: Phoenix (Date: 07/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Clint (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Clint (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Thoroughly enjoyed the first book of this new series.

Reviewed by: mrsgeo (Date: 06/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Clint (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.41

I love Hagen's stories. I've read pretty much almost all of them. Aside from the fact that this is by far my least favorite in a long time of what she's written but this one felt rushed... there were multiple spelling mistakes and even an entire sentence missing words. It's like she's started pushing to pump her stories out faster and faster and with the fact that there's no editing done by the publishing company whatsoever it's very noticeable that the mistakes are really beginning to slip through. Not only that, I had NO sense of Nash wanting to take things slow. At all. The whole premise is supposed to be that he wants to take things slow with Nigel because of needing to protect his heart, yet he's claiming Nigel literally the very same day he meets him and there's just... a lot lacking in this particular story. A lot of people may not agree with me and it's rare for me to be moved to actually do more than give a rating, but I had to on this one. I was disappointed.

Reviewed by: jrloveless (Date: 05/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nothing but Trouble (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Havoc Unleashed (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I dunno...I think it would of been more interesting if Kimball is a cat shifter or something. But for a human to survived that many bad luck/injuries is highly doubtful. Maybe because i work in the medical field that I'm jaded but I found this one truly annoying than anything else. Yep, it would of been more believable if Kimball was a cat shifter...nine lives and all.

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 05/15/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Havoc Unleashed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.41

Felt like I had read parts of this in previous books!

Reviewed by: Drd4k55 (Date: 05/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nothing but Trouble (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Jaden's Price (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

WEAK. I've been following Lynn Hagen since Brac Pack #3, and this is by far the weakest book in the series. It followed the steps of Romance writing. They meet, part and get back together. I was hoping for so much more. Jaden's book wasn't given more than the formula. The only reason for 2 stars is we got to revisit with Johnny. Please make the next book more than a Clift Notes version.

Reviewed by: GarnetCA (Date: 04/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jaden's Price (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Jaden's Price (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When leaving a review, my words are normally more fine-tuned, while also holding what I hope to be a bit of eloquence. This time I am having a hard time because Jaden's story - I have actually waited YEARS for this - and those words have failed me. If you are reading this with the thought of possibly buying JADEN'S PRICE - all I can say is buy it. You will appreciate so much more if you have already been heavily involved in The Brac Universe. Jaden aka Death has finally found his mate and the love he feels is such a foreign thing to him and then there is his brother Panahasi getting involved and the expected brotherly arguments happen, but man - when they work together?! Lynn Hagen - I apologize for not having a proper review style with this one - I just want to thank you because you did an amazing job with this one. Jaden is happy. I am happy. Worth the wait.

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 04/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jaden's Price (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.57

This book is so weak on plot, character ( you don't even know eye or hair color) and basic plot devices. I'm sorry, the author is just phoning it in, she has a series with previously stronger books and she just reals us in. I mean she had so many opportunities to build on the characters with the ex and parents---even the villain and shifter. I need to stop reading her!

Reviewed by: Nlauden (Date: 04/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: First Impressions (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Safe in King's Arms (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a great read. The way King took things easy to help Maris with all he had to deal with. To be patient was what was needed. Their love was awesome to watch unfold.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 03/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe in King's Arms (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



58 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Alpha to His Omega (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG this was really great.Loved it even the evil twin

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha to His Omega (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Safe in King's Arms (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book Lynn this series is so good love it

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe in King's Arms (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Playing for Keeps (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the second book in the Wolves of Desire series. Zeke is a little jealous of his Alpha after all they been through he has found his mate. When Zeke is not expecting it he is hit with the smell of his mate. Little does Zeke know that Jalen is not going to drop at his feet and fall for him? Jalen has witness something that made him runs to his cousin Cameron. When he meets Zeke he thinks he just out to get laid. What happen when your mate is in danger and finally find out there is more out there then you think. Highly recommend this book and series

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Playing for Keeps (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Hudson's Christmas Wish (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Finally get to see Hudson find his mate. Love the twist of Hudson mate and Christmas. Just fell in love with Bobbles and his characters. Looking for a wonderful happy twist to the holiday story and this is it Recommend this book

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hudson's Christmas Wish (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



58 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Alpha to His Omega (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this new series with Sebastian Pack in town of Desire. If was fun seeing that Johnny and Spencer are still getting into trouble now and then. Shiloh has been hidden with the Brac Pack. When he meets Sebastian can see that the Rebellious Alpha and Shy Omega are meant to be together. Cant wait to read more about the Pack in Desire maybe Gabriel. Highly Recommend this book

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha to His Omega (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Houston (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So much pain, so much mistrust and doubting whether he should trust again. then the love and acceptance. Beautiful story!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 11/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Houston (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Cross (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great character development. As usual I fell for the main characters and cheered them on.So much going on yet it was pulled together in a way that left me very happy with the ending, yet anxious for the next one.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cross (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Matteo (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow what a great story from beginning to end. I can't wait to read the rest of the books in this new series.

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 09/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Matteo (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Hound (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another fantastic addition to the series. I love bears and kitty cats ;) Looking forward to Cross's story.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/06/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hound (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Matteo (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I thought this was a nice dense read with interesting characters. It's a little bit violent but not in a really graphic way. I hope the series continues. The vampires in the story are mob bosses, the werewolves are apparently even worse bad guys so far. It was pretty exciting. HEA. ;)

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 08/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Matteo (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Kade (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Alright..first off let me say I kept mumbling to myself , while reading this " For Pete's sake Demarco , get out of your own way!" Then I wanted to punch Ryan in the throat..several times and very hard. Having said all that there is only one thing left to say and that is that I loved this story, fell in love with both Kade, Demarco and all of Kades brothers and if Blow ever gets his head out of his... ahem! I think he'd be a great mate to someone..someday. Cannot wait to read Hounds story. So to me, this is a "must get"

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kade (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen