"
no results

Reviews for Lynn Hagen

Reader Reviews

43 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Bear Instincts (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bear Instincts (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Losing Control (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Losing Control (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Royale Stakes (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Royale Stakes (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Taming His Wolf (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taming His Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Meeting His Destiny (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Meeting His Destiny (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Devil's Desires by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Devil's Desires
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.94
Immortal Kiss (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Immortal Kiss (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Finding Strength (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finding Strength (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Heart of Gold (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of Gold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Wrapped in a Bow (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wrapped in a Bow (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Escaping Christmas (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Escaping Christmas (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Keeping Khaos (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Keeping Khaos (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.84
Breaking the Rules (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/20/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Breaking the Rules (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Rave (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Rave’s story ran along the lines of the others although that didn’t mean I didn’t enjoy it just as much. The ‘Zeus’s Pack’ series is always fun and guaranteed to put me in a good mood!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 09/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rave (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Better than Perfect (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 09/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Better than Perfect (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



142 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Mark's Not Gay (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

love this series

Reviewed by: kathy miller (Date: 05/20/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mark's Not Gay (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Heart of Gold (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read, with some really funny parts. This is one of those never ending series, but most of the installments are fresh and exciting. The current story line about the Kent brothers and espionage has been fun to read. As with all the alpha shifters, their mates make for great comic relief. Nick fits the bill perfectly. His not so great family past has left him angry, but Manny breaks through that angst. The partial resolution to the spy story line was good, but I hope it continues until fully resolved.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 02/15/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 48 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of Gold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Following Fate (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I love Hagen's books. Especially her shifter series. But I have noticed a HUGE lack of quality being put into them as of late. Words are missing, the wrong tense/word used in places, etc. She's so busy pushing out the stories that she isn't even taking the time to edit them or have a proofreader run through them. The story was good, her usual fair, but I was very thrown by the multitude of mistakes.

Reviewed by: jrloveless (Date: 02/05/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Following Fate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Finding Strength (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A gothic mystery and a fun romp! This story is classic Lynn Hagan and takes place in an old mansion complete with vampires, a werewolf and yes, some ghouls in the tunnels below the house. I was reading it on a dark night alone in a big empty house and right at the scary part something fell and clattered upstairs. Scared the bejeebers out of me. Ms. Hagen has done some really good books lately so be sure to check out them all.

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 01/14/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finding Strength (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Wrapped in a Bow (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This wasn’t one of the better Brac Village installments. Some parts were difficult to follow and left me with too many questions.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 01/04/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 48 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wrapped in a Bow (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.70

The was a decent read, but it wasn’t extremely exciting. While some parts were good, others, like Vixen, made no sense.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 12/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 48 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Escaping Christmas (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Keeping Khaos (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Disappointing. Alex and Shadows story isn't even a story. Its barely there. It's more Cecils Story. On top of that the Author made some obvious mistakes (Jonny is sick, even though it was always pointed out, that mates don't get sick anymore. Keta and Koshy are not leopards, but tigers). That may not be sooooooo important, but for me, who'd read the whole series, its really disappointing to read this.

Reviewed by: probie (Date: 12/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Keeping Khaos (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Jesse (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book start new series Howling Cavern with bang. We meet Corky that is having some issue with all that involves the new group of friends that he has meet. You see the journey that he takes to overcome and maybe find love that he has been missing all his life. Jesse is the Alpha and is slowing losing all his focus and maybe his pack. will he be able to get things back on track. Highly recommend this book and cant wait to read more from this series maybe about Avery or Declan

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 12/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jesse (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Keeping Khaos (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great Thanksgiving time read! Lynn Hagen has put out a bunch of great books just recently and this is my favorite! It has the humor, drama and remarkable characters her fans love.

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 11/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Keeping Khaos (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Breathing Easier (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is my favorite book by Lynn Hagen in a long time! Sario and his brother are great characters and I enjoyed both their books, and of course, who doesn't love a werewolf. Aldrich is a great name for a wolf=shiifter by the way and he has a surprising secret to make him extra interesting. We also get to meet old friends and visit some old haunts. Five stars!

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 11/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Breathing Easier (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.85
Rescuing His Heart (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the 13th book of the Wolves of desire series. This is Xander story and when he finds his mate he not sure what he running from. When Demons and Hellhound start to come after Sylvester game changes. This is a must read series and if you love the paranormal then this is one to read

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rescuing His Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Breathing Easier (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the 14th book in the wolves of desire series. We get to see another member of Sebastian pack find his mate. Even through Sario knows little bit about the world he is push into doesn't mean he will fall in line. Aldrich has done things in his life that can effect keeping his mate safe. will they be able to the crazy man off their back? This is a must read series that you will fall in love with page one. A must add to your TBR today cant wait for the next story

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Breathing Easier (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Havoc Unleashed (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the wit and humor in this book!!

Reviewed by: kealohi heart (Date: 10/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Havoc Unleashed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Bobby Ray (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome loved it

Reviewed by: chelsi (Date: 09/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bobby Ray (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Pushing the Limits (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I love Lynn Hagen, but I think she should have left menage as a couple and found Max another person to love him. It felt forced and the jealousies does not just go away. They beat each other up more than once and it suppose to be happily ever after? I don't think so.

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 09/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pushing the Limits (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen