"
no results

Reviews for Lynn Hagen

Reader Reviews

51 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Jaden's Price (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What's the old saying, Walk a mile in my shoes. I like how in this story there were two sides. Not good vs evil but how we all view things differently. Each person has a prespective onhow they saw things.. Everyone viewed Jayden as a bad guy the bringer of death not as a being that delt with suffering on a daily basis.

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 09/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jaden's Price (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Clint (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Thoroughly enjoyed the first book of this new series.

Reviewed by: mrsgeo (Date: 06/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Clint (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Havoc Unleashed (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I dunno...I think it would of been more interesting if Kimball is a cat shifter or something. But for a human to survived that many bad luck/injuries is highly doubtful. Maybe because i work in the medical field that I'm jaded but I found this one truly annoying than anything else. Yep, it would of been more believable if Kimball was a cat shifter...nine lives and all.

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 05/15/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Havoc Unleashed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Jaden's Price (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When leaving a review, my words are normally more fine-tuned, while also holding what I hope to be a bit of eloquence. This time I am having a hard time because Jaden's story - I have actually waited YEARS for this - and those words have failed me. If you are reading this with the thought of possibly buying JADEN'S PRICE - all I can say is buy it. You will appreciate so much more if you have already been heavily involved in The Brac Universe. Jaden aka Death has finally found his mate and the love he feels is such a foreign thing to him and then there is his brother Panahasi getting involved and the expected brotherly arguments happen, but man - when they work together?! Lynn Hagen - I apologize for not having a proper review style with this one - I just want to thank you because you did an amazing job with this one. Jaden is happy. I am happy. Worth the wait.

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 04/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jaden's Price (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
Safe in King's Arms (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a great read. The way King took things easy to help Maris with all he had to deal with. To be patient was what was needed. Their love was awesome to watch unfold.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 03/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe in King's Arms (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



60 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Alpha to His Omega (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG this was really great.Loved it even the evil twin

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha to His Omega (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
Safe in King's Arms (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book Lynn this series is so good love it

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe in King's Arms (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Playing for Keeps (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the second book in the Wolves of Desire series. Zeke is a little jealous of his Alpha after all they been through he has found his mate. When Zeke is not expecting it he is hit with the smell of his mate. Little does Zeke know that Jalen is not going to drop at his feet and fall for him? Jalen has witness something that made him runs to his cousin Cameron. When he meets Zeke he thinks he just out to get laid. What happen when your mate is in danger and finally find out there is more out there then you think. Highly recommend this book and series

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Playing for Keeps (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
Hudson's Christmas Wish (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Finally get to see Hudson find his mate. Love the twist of Hudson mate and Christmas. Just fell in love with Bobbles and his characters. Looking for a wonderful happy twist to the holiday story and this is it Recommend this book

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hudson's Christmas Wish (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



60 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Alpha to His Omega (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this new series with Sebastian Pack in town of Desire. If was fun seeing that Johnny and Spencer are still getting into trouble now and then. Shiloh has been hidden with the Brac Pack. When he meets Sebastian can see that the Rebellious Alpha and Shy Omega are meant to be together. Cant wait to read more about the Pack in Desire maybe Gabriel. Highly Recommend this book

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha to His Omega (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Houston (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So much pain, so much mistrust and doubting whether he should trust again. then the love and acceptance. Beautiful story!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 11/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Houston (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Cross (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great character development. As usual I fell for the main characters and cheered them on.So much going on yet it was pulled together in a way that left me very happy with the ending, yet anxious for the next one.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cross (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Matteo (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow what a great story from beginning to end. I can't wait to read the rest of the books in this new series.

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 09/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Matteo (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Hound (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another fantastic addition to the series. I love bears and kitty cats ;) Looking forward to Cross's story.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/06/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hound (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Matteo (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I thought this was a nice dense read with interesting characters. It's a little bit violent but not in a really graphic way. I hope the series continues. The vampires in the story are mob bosses, the werewolves are apparently even worse bad guys so far. It was pretty exciting. HEA. ;)

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 08/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Matteo (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Kade (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Alright..first off let me say I kept mumbling to myself , while reading this " For Pete's sake Demarco , get out of your own way!" Then I wanted to punch Ryan in the throat..several times and very hard. Having said all that there is only one thing left to say and that is that I loved this story, fell in love with both Kade, Demarco and all of Kades brothers and if Blow ever gets his head out of his... ahem! I think he'd be a great mate to someone..someday. Cannot wait to read Hounds story. So to me, this is a "must get"

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kade (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Asher's Promise (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Throughout this book I tooks turns being enraged, crying and in love!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 07/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Asher's Promise (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Million-Dollar Mate (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful story! I have had nothing but terrific stories to read lately. Lynn once again nailed it!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 07/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Million-Dollar Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
Wyatt (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is an amazing story. Heartache, tempers, evil, redemption and all between. Great story!!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 07/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wyatt (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Jaxxon (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always - Lynn Hagen hit the nail on the head - she is one of my very favorite writers and I have read everything she has written - starting with Maverick - love to spend a cold winter weekend re-reading the books in order.

Reviewed by: dorian (Date: 07/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jaxxon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Jaxxon (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story! Hot bears, a nasty hyena that get whats coming to him, confusion ,lust, love and a HEA...what's not to love? Lookng forward to the next brothers story!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 07/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jaxxon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Cowboy Seduction (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The right amount of romance with the right amount of action!

Reviewed by: Sbrna972 (Date: 05/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Seduction (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.71

The whole series is outstanding!

Reviewed by: Sbrna972 (Date: 05/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Naughty (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Cowboy Legend (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved it!

Reviewed by: Sbrna972 (Date: 05/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Legend (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Cowboy Trust (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I thought it was great!

Reviewed by: Sbrna972 (Date: 05/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Trust (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Claimed by a Predator (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another amazing book! I was glad to see that oscar was given a happy ever after considering all the poor guy went through. This story finally shows that Hale isn't quite the bad cop and that although rough around the edges his sweet Oscar can make him into a better man.

Reviewed by: blh (Date: 04/11/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by a Predator (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.58
Feathers and Fur (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dennis from the previous book was a character and was glad that he was able to get his mate. Of course where would be the fun, if things where not little crazy going on. Ryker has held a secret for so long from everyone that it is coming to bite him back in in his Tiger ass. Can he learn to share and give in to his mate Dennis? Can the Swam and Tiger put aside their issue and work together to get rid of the threat to them both. I have fell in love with this series Brac Pack Next Gen, can’t wait to see what happens next. Highly recommend this book and series if you love to read paranormal books

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 04/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Feathers and Fur (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Mine Forever (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful addition to this new generation of the Brac Universe. Omar and his dragon mate Kahl's story was a satisfying experience and I so look forward to more of this series. Good job, Lynn.

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 03/20/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mine Forever (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



65 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Seduced by Twins (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've been totally hooked on Hagen's Brac Pack, Brac Village, and if first in 3nd Gen is anything to go by my addiction is going to continue. Funny, hot, developed characters, dominating males and beautiful mates exemplifying possessiveness and protectiveness, and enough plot thrown in to keep these stories from being so overdone with sex as to become a snoozefest - it's all still there. Can't wait for more matings and adventure from this writer.

Reviewed by: Dillybeaumom (Date: 01/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seduced by Twins (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
The Running Bunny (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story. What do you do when, while picking up a friend, you get arrested or threatened with it?..you end up going into Witness Protection and meeting your mate! So much going on in this story but it all flows together. Couldn't put it down once I started.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 01/26/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Running Bunny (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen