"

Reviews for Lynn Hagen

Reader Reviews

31 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Asher's Promise (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Throughout this book I tooks turns being enraged, crying and in love!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 07/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Asher's Promise (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Million-Dollar Mate (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful story! I have had nothing but terrific stories to read lately. Lynn once again nailed it!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 07/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Million-Dollar Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Wyatt (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is an amazing story. Heartache, tempers, evil, redemption and all between. Great story!!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 07/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wyatt (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Jaxxon (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always - Lynn Hagen hit the nail on the head - she is one of my very favorite writers and I have read everything she has written - starting with Maverick - love to spend a cold winter weekend re-reading the books in order.

Reviewed by: dorian (Date: 07/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jaxxon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Jaxxon (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story! Hot bears, a nasty hyena that get whats coming to him, confusion ,lust, love and a HEA...what's not to love? Lookng forward to the next brothers story!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 07/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jaxxon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Cowboy Seduction (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The right amount of romance with the right amount of action!

Reviewed by: Sbrna972 (Date: 05/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Seduction (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

The whole series is outstanding!

Reviewed by: Sbrna972 (Date: 05/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Naughty (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Cowboy Legend (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved it!

Reviewed by: Sbrna972 (Date: 05/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Legend (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



67 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Cowboy Trust (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I thought it was great!

Reviewed by: Sbrna972 (Date: 05/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Trust (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Claimed by a Predator (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another amazing book! I was glad to see that oscar was given a happy ever after considering all the poor guy went through. This story finally shows that Hale isn't quite the bad cop and that although rough around the edges his sweet Oscar can make him into a better man.

Reviewed by: blh (Date: 04/11/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by a Predator (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Feathers and Fur (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dennis from the previous book was a character and was glad that he was able to get his mate. Of course where would be the fun, if things where not little crazy going on. Ryker has held a secret for so long from everyone that it is coming to bite him back in in his Tiger ass. Can he learn to share and give in to his mate Dennis? Can the Swam and Tiger put aside their issue and work together to get rid of the threat to them both. I have fell in love with this series Brac Pack Next Gen, can’t wait to see what happens next. Highly recommend this book and series if you love to read paranormal books

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 04/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Feathers and Fur (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Mine Forever (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful addition to this new generation of the Brac Universe. Omar and his dragon mate Kahl's story was a satisfying experience and I so look forward to more of this series. Good job, Lynn.

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 03/20/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mine Forever (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Seduced by Twins (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've been totally hooked on Hagen's Brac Pack, Brac Village, and if first in 3nd Gen is anything to go by my addiction is going to continue. Funny, hot, developed characters, dominating males and beautiful mates exemplifying possessiveness and protectiveness, and enough plot thrown in to keep these stories from being so overdone with sex as to become a snoozefest - it's all still there. Can't wait for more matings and adventure from this writer.

Reviewed by: Dillybeaumom (Date: 01/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seduced by Twins (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



62 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
The Running Bunny (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story. What do you do when, while picking up a friend, you get arrested or threatened with it?..you end up going into Witness Protection and meeting your mate! So much going on in this story but it all flows together. Couldn't put it down once I started.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 01/26/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Running Bunny (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Seduced by Twins (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

After falling in love with the Brac Universe, it was a welcome sight to see that Seduced by Twins, the first installment to Brac Pack Next Gen, was finally available. Getting to know Matthew and Maddox and their Sam was a great experience and I welcome further tales of the new pack along with tales of their circle of friends, which includes an embarrassingly delicious swan, a strong fairy and of course any humans that find their way to Dalton Falls.

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 01/06/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seduced by Twins (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Seduced by Twins (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I started this book this morning and finished it not 10 mins ago. Great story. I loved all the flirting between Matthew, Maddox and Sam. All the quips and even the arguing was great. We won't even get into the more intimate parts..those were just...wow! I loved Paden and Dennis. They are amazingly sarcastic and hysterical. I so look forward to , hopefully, seeing them find mates in future books. Seeing Maverick and a lot of the rest of the gang was, as I always say, such a treat. Wonderfully written, flow was also great and it kept me glued to my kindle to the last word!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 01/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seduced by Twins (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Seduced by Twins (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have waited (im)patiently for this and the series to come. Despite her many challenges in her personal life, Lynn is BACK!! And I'm hopeful that she's here to stay and continue her wonderful books that have drawn many of us into her world.

Reviewed by: Luxuria (Date: 01/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seduced by Twins (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Seduced by Twins (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've waited so long for the next chapter in the Brac saga and this book was well worth the wait. I've been following the series since the beginning and the new Next Generation is off to a great start. Can't wait for the others to find there mates and make a new life for themselves in Dalton Falls. This book has a lot of setup for the other stories to come, but still enough action to make it exciting.

Reviewed by: GarnetCA (Date: 01/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seduced by Twins (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Einarr (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lynn Hagen has done it again with another great add to the series. Kendrick is taking care of his nephews Dylan and Omar. They are important and must be keep safe. When Kenrick meets Einarr he feels attraction to him and will not let him push him away. Einarr knows that Kenrick is his mate, he just does not feel that he deserve him. When his Uncle comes back into the picture and threatens everything that he love, what will he do? This is a must read book and they series, will not disappointed you at all.

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Einarr (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Emilio (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the conclusions to the Dark Rider series and it was awesome. Jake has had a hard life abused by the only family he has left. He only truly feels safe when he hangs out at Andromeda. What is Jake to do when he see the one he wants, buts does not want him? When Jake witness something and the Dark riders said they will help to protect him. This make you feel that there is love out there, you just have to fight for it. Highly recommend this series.

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Emilio (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



81 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Alpha Bourne (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Alpha Bourne has started off another wonderful series from Lynn Hagen. This is the first book in the Primal Heat Series. Tayln has always been carefree and wild. When his brother dies, he must step up and take full responsible as Alpha. What does he do when another from a rival pack comes demanding his omega? Tayln does not feel that Gabriel is telling him everything about why he enter his land. What will the Alpha do with his mate and his half lies. Gabriel has no choice but to do what he must to protect his family, even his crazy cousin. I love this story and cannot waiting to see more of this series. Especially the crazy twins.

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 10/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Bourne (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



60 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Black Diamonds (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A most enjoyable continuation of the series, though a bit sad in parts despite the happy ending. I am anxious to see the series continue. I love it.

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 09/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Black Diamonds (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Blue Moon (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fun read that keeps you turning the pages. I did not mind the use of Lacee's point of view. Seemed fitting to me since Lacee's reactions to the paranormals and the situation he found himself in were so integral to the story's appeal. The weres and vamps and humans had personalities that made me want to know them better. The world-building was just different enough to capture more than the normal interest of a paranormal romance fan. I think Blue Moon would make a super start to a new series. Would love to hear the stories of Ben, Ellis and Sam and how Lacee and family adjust to his new life.

Reviewed by: Dillybeaumom (Date: 07/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Moon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



60 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Black Diamonds (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Couldn't put it down .I've enjoyed all lynns books

Reviewed by: katzz (Date: 06/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Black Diamonds (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
Just Breathe (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story definitely took your breath away

Reviewed by: katzz (Date: 06/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just Breathe (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



81 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Alpha Bourne (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Gabriel is sent to do his alpha's dirty work. He is to collect the omega from the neighboring alpha. However, no one told Talyn he has to send his omega to them. He refuses to do as he is demanded and decides to keep Gabriel as a consolation prize. After butting heads and fighting, Talyn's cat decides to keep Gabriel permanently. Who knew trying to sneak out of the house of his kidnapper could be so much fun!!!!!

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 06/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Bourne (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
Just Breathe (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I usually love Lynn Hagen, but this book had too many story lines and little battle. A hit is placed on a vampire for $50k then a heart is sent to the Alpha with a picture of the vampire. Really??? Every guy had a major issue but they were crammed into the book with one or two lines stating it was handled. No action of hunting down the bad guys or fight scenes. I felt let down. Jack went from being an enforcer who was respected in the past books to a whiny brat in this book. The guys were forced together in this book and it did not feel like it would last with the jealousies, anger, and baggage everyone had. Olen and Ollie were great when they made an appearance. I would skip this book.

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 06/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just Breathe (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



82 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Cowboy Love (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fun, Funny, and entertaining. This book had me going, in equal parts, "WHAT?!" and trying not to laugh too hard. Besides being really funny, this book had me on the edge of my seat with the emotional roller coaster it presents. It was HIGHLY entertaining...if you can deal with mpreg.

Reviewed by: Book_Lover_girl (Date: 05/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Dane's Syn (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

While I liked the story and Dane & Syn finally getting it together was sweet, for me the story was slightly lacking when compared to the other books in this series... But then that could just be my bloodthirsty nature and my disappointment in the lack of any really strong antagonistic moments. Yes they were there but they lacked the depth of the previous books. That said I still look forward to future books in this series as I can see some interesting storylines cropping up in future books. I'd like to thank you Lynn for another great read, despite my slight disappointment in the conflict within this particular book you still remain a inspiring writer. Thanks again for all your hard work.

Reviewed by: Lc (Date: 05/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dane's Syn (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



130 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Hondo (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Fantasy, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Too many mysteries lef unsolved ending with a cliffhanger quite frustrantig

Reviewed by: Milena (Date: 04/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hondo (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen