"
no results

Reviews for Becca Van

Reader Reviews

10 Ratings
Avg - 4.40

Great book! I really enjoyed the characters and the continuation of the characters from the previous book. I also liked the way Damian and Luke handled Melissa's "problem." It's not something I've seen in many books but it's something lots of woman experiance, not always in a possitive way. I thought this was a great book and look forward to book #3. I can't wait to read more about Sara, Tony and Chase and how the pack is expanding! :0)

Reviewed by: ChristyHebert (Date: 04/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sugar Creek 2: Melissa's Acceptance (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.54

Really love Carter and Crag and an glad this was MMF because it added a new and different dimension. I really enjoy this author but have found that the storyline a are basically the same across most of her series.. This one is too for the most part, but the MMF angle gave it a little more differentiation.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 04/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 235 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Carter Finds Two Mates (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.21
Her Ex-Marines (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Very good. I enjoyed this book. I like books from this author

Reviewed by: sina (Date: 04/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
A Force of Three (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Love this series. Really good book.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 04/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 235 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Force of Three (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Carter Finds Two Mates (MMF) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Seems like I've been waiting forever for the next Pack Law book and it was worth it. I love the idea of an MMF trio in the Pack. Carter and Crag are perfect together and when Tammy came into the scene, it just made it better. Plus it was nice getting to see the others mentioned. I sure hope there will be more Pack Law books in the future!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 04/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Carter Finds Two Mates (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Slave Gold (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Totally ace read! Loved all the characters & how it ended was perfect!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 04/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 223 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Slave Gold (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Set Me Free (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Pretty good book. Would have liked a little more plot and character development I think.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 04/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 235 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Set Me Free (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.18
Keira's Wolf Saviors (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Fab book, loved it!!! It's one of those 'go back to' books, you know a book that you go back to when you want a great read!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 03/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 223 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Keira's Wolf Saviors (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



65 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Double E Ranch (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

i loved the story line of this book...i liked the way it flowed...only problem....it was not long enough...i could not get enough of tom, billy, luke and flick!.

Reviewed by: DEANNA (Date: 03/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Double E Ranch (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Elite Dragoons 4: Tabby's Rescuers (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love, love, love this book. Perfect ending to the series!!! At least I think it is! The guys and Tabby are perfect for each other. Now I'm just waiting for her other books that I know she is writing. Anything written by Becca Van is an auto buy for me.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/14/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Elite Dragoons 4: Tabby's Rescuers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.86

Another outstanding book in this series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Passion, Victoria 9: Flowering Passions (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Passion, Victoria 8: Hidden Emotions (MFMMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved how this dealt with a medical problem common with people today. Awesome book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Passion, Victoria 8: Hidden Emotions (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Passion, Victoria 6: Hailey's Secret (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

All the books in this series are awesome.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Passion, Victoria 6: Hailey's Secret (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
Passion, Victoria 10: Jenna's Destiny (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I adore this book and all the Passion books by Becca Van. I am a huge fan of hers and have every book she has written. She can't write a bad book as far as I'm concerned.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Passion, Victoria 10: Jenna's Destiny (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Passion, Victoria 1: The Beginning (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love, love, love this.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Passion, Victoria 1: The Beginning (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Passion, Victoria 7: Duncan and Alec (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What can I say, another great book by Becca Van.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Passion, Victoria 7: Duncan and Alec (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Passion, Victoria 2: Toni's Reluctance (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another awesome book. I hadn't read it when it first came out. Will be getting all the other books in this series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Passion, Victoria 2: Toni's Reluctance (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Passion, Victoria 5: Nikki's Awakening (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am loving this series as I've never read it. Can't wait for the rest of the books.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Passion, Victoria 5: Nikki's Awakening (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Passion, Victoria 4: Beth's Saviors (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I know these books have been published before but I have not read them. I am really loving them. Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Passion, Victoria 4: Beth's Saviors (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Passion, Victoria 3: Tasha's Story (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love how these stories are all connected. They just get better and better. Just wish they were a bit longer but I still love them.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Passion, Victoria 3: Tasha's Story (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
Coming Home (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Time Travel, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book, would love to see more of this type

Reviewed by: debraconnor1 (Date: 11/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Coming Home (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Passion, Victoria 1: The Beginning (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book And can't wait for the rest of the series. Recommend 100%

Reviewed by: redd1881 (Date: 11/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Passion, Victoria 1: The Beginning (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Passion, Victoria 1: The Beginning (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it! Can't wait until the next book in the series is out

Reviewed by: Casper42 (Date: 11/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Passion, Victoria 1: The Beginning (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Capturing Kylie (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just as good as all the other Slick Rock books. Can't wait for the stories to continue!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Capturing Kylie (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Elite Dragoons 3: Loving Prue (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series with every book there is a new twist and turn, thank you Becca Van

Reviewed by: mbucktin (Date: 10/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Elite Dragoons 3: Loving Prue (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Elite Dragoons 3: Loving Prue (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This series is fantastic! !!!!!! I love this group of guys and it just keeps getting better and better! !!! Hot sexy strong powerful loving men....., yum!

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 10/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Elite Dragoons 3: Loving Prue (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Elite Dragoons 3: Loving Prue (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have been waiting for this book forever it seems like. It was worth it. Love the story line and cannot wait until the next one comes out. Becca Van has never written a bad book and I have all of them and re-read them all the time.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Elite Dragoons 3: Loving Prue (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



76 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful story....Made me have to go and start at book one as I hadn't read the series...Love the story, it's a Must Read....

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 10/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 73 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Triple M Ranch (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Thought the book sounded good from the excerpt and then I read the book.... First one of the series I've read and now I have to go back and get the first 9 books.... A MUST READ...

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 10/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 73 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple M Ranch (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Dominant Saviors (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Probably my favorite in this series so far. I just hope she writes more as there are lots more hunky DOMS that need their stories told!!!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dominant Saviors (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van