"

Reviews for Lara Santiago

Reader Reviews

25 Ratings
Avg - 4.32
Unbridled and Untethered (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story

Reviewed by: Jaycee (Date: 06/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Untethered (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Unbridled and Unhitched (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

the series is great - love Elle's books

Reviewed by: Addicted to reading (Date: 06/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unhitched (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.26
Unbridled and Unclaimed (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

love the series - love Elle's books

Reviewed by: Addicted to reading (Date: 06/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unclaimed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Unbridled and Unbranded (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another good story in this series.

Reviewed by: CJ reader (Date: 05/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unbranded (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.18
Unbridled and Unsaddled (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm never going to want this series to end! Love all the books. Sad Panda is my new catch phrase!! :)

Reviewed by: TanaTG (Date: 05/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unsaddled (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.18
Unbridled and Unsaddled (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It is always fun to watch a community grow and characters mature through several books in a series. Now a young event planner is working to bring together two men for whom she has had the "hots" for years and now sees an opportunity to perhaps live out a favorite fantasy. All the characters in this series are successful and yet, all are open about the fact that their emotional lives are incomplete. This, like the other books in this series, is written beautifully, good editing, good spelling and sentence syntax (thank you to the author and editorial staff), and two handsome cowboys who are not only encountering the fantasy of a beautiful woman but whose personal horizons are expanded surprisingly. Another great piece of work for all the fans of this series.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 05/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unsaddled (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Unbridled and Unhitched (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Hot loving--the kind that burns with a white hot heat. A comedy of errors, life-altering decisions made when drugged, but what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas, right? Well, maybe not. It's another entertaining read featuring characters that are definitely one of a kind, a heroine who simply wants her life back, and three people who need to find their "others" and need it soon. This really can be read as a stand alone novel, but it's a great series and should be enjoyed in that context. I keep waiting for Clay's romantic break-through. Soon, I hope.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 01/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unhitched (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.26
Unbridled and Unclaimed (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

She's running from a relationship she doesn't want, seeking a life she has desired for a long time and hoping that an old friendship connection can help make that happen, only to find out that the "old friend" is dead. This story is so well-written that it is not difficult to relate to a heroine who now has run out of options only to be frightened silly by law enforcement bent on dragging her into a political web of wrong-doing and one that may have been a part of her father's life but one from which she has always been careful to distance herself. This is a very good tale and keeps the brain and imagination working throughout. Yet it is filled with hot loving and genuine friendship. One of those stories that keeps the reader wanting more. You can't do much better than this!

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 01/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unclaimed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Unbridled and Unbranded (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is another in a series that makes clear that the road to true love seldom if ever runs smooth. What's a woman to do when she has finally reached the point where a long-held dream is within reach only to meet up with the only man and his partner who she has truly loved. Short-term affair? Friends with benefits? It is a dilemma that our heroine must resolve and is at the heart of this story. Just a really terrific read and one that will engage the imagination right from the first. And while most readers only live in a menage in their fantasies, there is still that sense that many readers have encountered the kind of impasse that the characters in this story must resolve. A very entertaining read and one that is sure to please that something in all who love books that craves constant satisfaction!

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 01/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unbranded (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Unbridled and Unridden (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What does a woman do when she's allowed her pursuit of professional goals to put her personal life on hold--for ten years? She now faces the fact that she is still "innocent" of a man's touch and she wants to change that--NOW!! Deacon and Boyd are both willing to be her first lovers but they also are honest about their lifestyle and what it requires--loving two men as well as being "into" their exhibitionist activities. Doesn't work for a woman with stagefright, does it? This story is loaded with issues and is really thought provoking as well as being a pleaser for lovers of erotic romance fiction. It is insightful about a number of those issues and brings them into the heart of the story. A really terrific feast for the mind as well as entertaining for the libido.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 01/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unridden (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Unbridled and Unbound (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Never let it be said that a beautiful woman can't make someone change their plans! So it was with the heroes in this story. She's hurt and stranded, needing money to pay off debts, and these two guys need someone to help out while completing the new facility. It's a volatile mix of personalities and the attraction goes balistic on the heat meter. A really erotic romance that is sure to please!

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 01/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unbound (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



137 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Unbridled and Undone (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If a reader loves erotic romance fiction and particularly likes menage, it doesn't get much better than this. These authors are so good at writing about this relationship style and have crafted characters that will jump off the page, as well as resonate with a sense of reality, even though they are fictional. Just a really, really good read!!

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 01/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Undone (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



81 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Unbridled and Unbroken (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG--what a fun story and one that will please fans of erotic romance, that's for sure! It is also a story that comes across as very real, with men who want a woman who will "fit" their lifestyle of menage, and a woman who is just now realizing her dreams--dreams she has held dear for a significant part of her life. The crisis is one that many people must resolve and here is assumes a larger-than-life persona as something that could really tear these three people apart. Characters that will appear in future books in this series are introduced and the reader is made aware of some of their issues. It is a delightful, engaging read and one that lovers or romance fiction will find satisfying.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 01/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unbroken (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.26
Unbridled and Unclaimed (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was one Hot, Steamy read. This series just get better and better.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unclaimed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Unbridled and Unbound (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good series - I have enjoyed every book so far

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 131 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unbound (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.26
Unbridled and Unclaimed (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

great series. cant wait for more.

Reviewed by: NurseDoctor (Date: 01/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 38 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unclaimed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Unbridled and Unridden (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

another great book in this series even though I read them out of order.

Reviewed by: ziggyfan1994 (Date: 12/09/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unridden (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Unbridled and Unbranded (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

AWESOME series and cant get enough of the DRMC.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 11/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unbranded (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Unbridled and Unridden (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Jessica is so ready to get rid of her virginity she is ready to hook it up with the legendary Deacon Wilder and Boyd Caldwell the 2 hottest men in Ryder, Colorado. What she doesnt know is they are members of the DRMC(Double Rider Men's Club) this is one hot steamy read. BRAVO! Elle for another AWESOME book.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 11/07/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unridden (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Unbridled and Unridden (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great installment in the DRMC continuing saga. Start at the beginning, you won't be disappointed - not necessary but certainly enhances the stories that follow. Hoping we get to read Clay's story soon, Elle!

Reviewed by: Bassetmom (Date: 10/31/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unridden (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Unbridled and Unridden (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

where can I find a club like this? I love these books, and can't wait for the next one. must read!!!

Reviewed by: ange (Date: 10/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unridden (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Unbridled and Unbound (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Interesting plot and characters. I enjoyed the differences in the two heroes, one being serious and the other light hearted. I'm also becoming fascinated with Clay. Hope we see more of him soon.

Reviewed by: CJ reader (Date: 10/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unbound (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



137 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Unbridled and Undone (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As per usual whatever these Authors write are written extremely well. Great story line - nothing boring about this series at all. Keeps you involved right to the end.

Reviewed by: Bronblue (Date: 10/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Undone (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Unbridled and Unbound (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book! Hot and steamy and I loved the characters. This is an awesome series!

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 10/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unbound (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Unbridled and Unbound (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This series is awesome!! One of my favorites.

Reviewed by: Jane (Date: 10/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 60 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unbound (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
His Warrior Bride (MF) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Science Fiction, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

His Warrior Bride has a very interesting concept and plot with sexy heroines and heroes. Lara Santiago always has something different and romantic. I love her books. Don't miss this new one.

Reviewed by: CJ reader (Date: 07/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Warrior Bride (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



92 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Annie Gets Her Gunmen (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

good addition to the collection

Reviewed by: stace (Date: 06/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Annie Gets Her Gunmen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



96 Ratings
Avg - 4.18
Range War Bride (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Multiple Partners, Western/Cowboys, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoyed this story. The plot was interesting, it was well written, and the characters were developed nicely. A good read.

Reviewed by: Tootle (Date: 05/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Range War Bride (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.27
His Seductive Spy (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Multiple Partners, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

HIS SEDUCTIVE SPY lives up to its name. Santiago keeps the heat so high your fingers burn to turn the pages of this fast paced caper. She does a masterful job integrating the sex and suspense. What she does particularly well is motivate why the characters do what they do. Her unbelievably hot writing makes her a joy to read. The story line of the heroine living a double personality who remembers nothing of her other life makes this fresh and exciting. The reader gets to experience the heroine’s sexual satisfaction with two hunky men over and over again as she transforms from an innocent woman to a talented spy. Add in a lot of surprises and this becomes a MUST READ.

Reviewed by: jeanmason (Date: 04/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Seductive Spy (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.27
His Seductive Spy (MFM) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Multiple Partners, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The main characters in, His Seductive Spy, are from Lara Santiago's book, The Forgetful Spy. I've been hoping she'd write their story, and I'm not disappointed. They're a great mix with an exciting plot and steamy romance. When Zack's friend, Jeff, enters the picture it gets even hotter.

Reviewed by: CJ reader (Date: 03/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Seductive Spy (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago