"

Reviews for Lynn Hagen

Reader Reviews

45 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Emilio (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the conclusions to the Dark Rider series and it was awesome. Jake has had a hard life abused by the only family he has left. He only truly feels safe when he hangs out at Andromeda. What is Jake to do when he see the one he wants, buts does not want him? When Jake witness something and the Dark riders said they will help to protect him. This make you feel that there is love out there, you just have to fight for it. Highly recommend this series.

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Emilio (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



81 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Alpha Bourne (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Alpha Bourne has started off another wonderful series from Lynn Hagen. This is the first book in the Primal Heat Series. Tayln has always been carefree and wild. When his brother dies, he must step up and take full responsible as Alpha. What does he do when another from a rival pack comes demanding his omega? Tayln does not feel that Gabriel is telling him everything about why he enter his land. What will the Alpha do with his mate and his half lies. Gabriel has no choice but to do what he must to protect his family, even his crazy cousin. I love this story and cannot waiting to see more of this series. Especially the crazy twins.

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 10/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Bourne (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



60 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Black Diamonds (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A most enjoyable continuation of the series, though a bit sad in parts despite the happy ending. I am anxious to see the series continue. I love it.

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 09/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Black Diamonds (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Blue Moon (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fun read that keeps you turning the pages. I did not mind the use of Lacee's point of view. Seemed fitting to me since Lacee's reactions to the paranormals and the situation he found himself in were so integral to the story's appeal. The weres and vamps and humans had personalities that made me want to know them better. The world-building was just different enough to capture more than the normal interest of a paranormal romance fan. I think Blue Moon would make a super start to a new series. Would love to hear the stories of Ben, Ellis and Sam and how Lacee and family adjust to his new life.

Reviewed by: Dillybeaumom (Date: 07/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Moon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



60 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Black Diamonds (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Couldn't put it down .I've enjoyed all lynns books

Reviewed by: katzz (Date: 06/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Black Diamonds (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
Just Breathe (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story definitely took your breath away

Reviewed by: katzz (Date: 06/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just Breathe (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



81 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Alpha Bourne (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Gabriel is sent to do his alpha's dirty work. He is to collect the omega from the neighboring alpha. However, no one told Talyn he has to send his omega to them. He refuses to do as he is demanded and decides to keep Gabriel as a consolation prize. After butting heads and fighting, Talyn's cat decides to keep Gabriel permanently. Who knew trying to sneak out of the house of his kidnapper could be so much fun!!!!!

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 06/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Bourne (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
Just Breathe (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I usually love Lynn Hagen, but this book had too many story lines and little battle. A hit is placed on a vampire for $50k then a heart is sent to the Alpha with a picture of the vampire. Really??? Every guy had a major issue but they were crammed into the book with one or two lines stating it was handled. No action of hunting down the bad guys or fight scenes. I felt let down. Jack went from being an enforcer who was respected in the past books to a whiny brat in this book. The guys were forced together in this book and it did not feel like it would last with the jealousies, anger, and baggage everyone had. Olen and Ollie were great when they made an appearance. I would skip this book.

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 06/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just Breathe (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



82 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Cowboy Love (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fun, Funny, and entertaining. This book had me going, in equal parts, "WHAT?!" and trying not to laugh too hard. Besides being really funny, this book had me on the edge of my seat with the emotional roller coaster it presents. It was HIGHLY entertaining...if you can deal with mpreg.

Reviewed by: Book_Lover_girl (Date: 05/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Dane's Syn (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

While I liked the story and Dane & Syn finally getting it together was sweet, for me the story was slightly lacking when compared to the other books in this series... But then that could just be my bloodthirsty nature and my disappointment in the lack of any really strong antagonistic moments. Yes they were there but they lacked the depth of the previous books. That said I still look forward to future books in this series as I can see some interesting storylines cropping up in future books. I'd like to thank you Lynn for another great read, despite my slight disappointment in the conflict within this particular book you still remain a inspiring writer. Thanks again for all your hard work.

Reviewed by: Lc (Date: 05/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dane's Syn (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



130 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Hondo (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Fantasy, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Too many mysteries lef unsolved ending with a cliffhanger quite frustrantig

Reviewed by: Milena (Date: 04/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hondo (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



81 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Alpha Bourne (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good beginning for a new series from this author.

Reviewed by: RISQUE (Date: 04/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Bourne (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Claimed by a Cougar (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Kevin left Brac Village to get his powers under control in Pride Pack Valley. He has never gotten close to any one. Denver is EMT and he has meet his mate Kevin. When Denver try to get close to Kevin he just runs away. Denver is getting tried of his mate running from him, his friends tell him to take it slow and stalk him. They finally decide to take a chance with each other. With a crazy man after Kevin for his power, Denver knows he will protect his mate at all cost. This is another great story of Brac Village. Hope to see more stories of the village OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: This is awesome book. A great add to the series MY RATING: 5 Hearts *****

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 03/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by a Cougar (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Claimed by a Cougar (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Always love Lynn Hagen's Brac Pack and Village stories. She never disappoints

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 03/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by a Cougar (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Claimed by a Cougar (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

In previous books, Kevin came across a little smart allecky and kind of goofy. I loved seeing how we got to meet the real Kevin in his story. I enjoyed getting to meet Denver. He is exactly what Kevin needs. It took them a bit to get it right but once they did it was wonderful. I truly enjoyed how Denver helped Kevin with his little problem near the end. Visiting with characters from previous books is always a favorite part to me. Highly recommend this story as I have the ones previous. All such amazing stories in my opinion.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 03/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 91 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by a Cougar (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Winter's Caress (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another excellent story ! I was so happy to see Dasani and Winter's love story come to life. I always enjoy seeing characters from previous books again and have them help kick butt of the evil that the mates of each story have to deal with. The love,tenderness,devotion and sexy time are always amazing and I look forward to the next book!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 02/28/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 91 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Winter's Caress (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Einarr (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This book had a few inconsistencies from the previous books in the series. For example, in the last book Kendrick was portrayed as this absent minded man who would often forget his nephews existed when he was working. Now in this book he is this former lot haricot hat used to live a wild life. In the last book it talked about how he never second guessed raising his nephews, while in this book he says he asked the lawyer not to leave them with him. I'm a detail oriented person and in a series these types of issues bother my enjoyment.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 02/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Einarr (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Paine's Pleasure (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dylan comes to Brac Village after his Uncle has inherited the Victorian home. While they are moving in they meet Paine. Paine was running through the forest when he saw he mate. Paine soon realize that there is more to Dylan younger brother and uncle. When a shifter pose as attorney try to get the uncle to sign over the home, Dylan see that there is more then what it seems. When Omar and Kendrick are attack. Omar is in the hospital and not waking up until his future mate wakes him. Paine has stood by Dylan through all the problems and Dylan love him more for it. This is awesome series and this book is just another great book to the series a must read OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: Highly recommended this book, a must read MY RATING: 5 Hearts *****

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 02/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Paine's Pleasure (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Einarr (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a heart string tugging, horrific childhood, found love,kick ass, making of a family story! I adore this story so much . Kendrick is such an amazing guy and his love for Einarr was so wonderful to watch as it developed from friendship. Einarr is such an awesome man despite his upbringing. When he falls for Kendrick quickly because how could he not? It is wonderful to read. Owen is a great kid who I hope gets his own story and kicks some bad guy butt! As usual, I so enjoy reading about characters from previous books. So awesome to see their names again and to be reminded of why I fell in love with them in their own books.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 02/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 91 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Einarr (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
A Vampire's Touch (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

On a dare from his older brother Chase, Zeke enter Manacle. He see that it just a club, with alot of men with men. This is when he meets Christo, Zeke has always been with women and never had any feeling for a male before now. Christo is more then ready to wait for his mate to get use to him. He still lives ay home with his dad and step mom. He stay to protect his younger brother Aidan. one night his dad Ted who is a cop and hunter arrives at Manacle looking for him. Unknown to Zeke the hunters have threaten full out war with the coven with out the return of the boys. Zeke leaves the club when he learns that Aidan has been put into the hospital. This is where he learns that Ted is really his and Chase uncle and the supernatural do exist. They take Aidan from the hospital to get well. Christo stay by his mate and Zeke finally gives in to his feeling for Christo. OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: A must read series, the books just keep getting better. A MUST READ MY RATING: 5 Hearts *****

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 02/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Vampire's Touch (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Paine's Pleasure (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another really good story

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 02/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Paine's Pleasure (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
A Vampire's Touch (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a great story! I loved the dare which lead to the romance which led to kissing, the brother with the "toy"...rofl Then onto so much more. It just kept coming and I really enjoyed the ride! Here's to hoping Aiden gets a story :)

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 01/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 91 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Vampire's Touch (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Cowboy Miracles (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really liked this book and the HEA's granted by "Kris". I have enjoyed almost all of Lynn Hagen's books and I definitely was not disappointed.

Reviewed by: TC (Date: 01/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Miracles (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Blaze of Desire (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another great story from Lynn Hagen. It was wonderful to see Kyle find something worth growing up for. While everything isn't sunshine and roses, the story is terrific - lots of action, lots of lovin', some laughs and some tears. Highly recommend...but definitely read this series in order.

Reviewed by: RECS5664 (Date: 01/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blaze of Desire (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



82 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Alpha's Caress (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I fell in love with Sari and enjoyed the story very much. This is just the beginning of a wonderful series. Short, sexy and satisfying.

Reviewed by: RECS5664 (Date: 01/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha's Caress (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Cowboy Miracles (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lynn Hagen is a wonderful author, all the books draw you in. This is a great story about Shott & Robbie, with some extra special help. Another great addition to the series, can't wait to see what is next.....

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Miracles (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Cowboy Miracles (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great Read

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 12/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Miracles (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



93 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
A Christmas to Remember (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really good story

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 12/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Christmas to Remember (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



93 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
A Christmas to Remember (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So amazing to be able to visit a bit with those from previous books..I love when the author does that! Loved relationship between Lorenzo and Ray! Hot, sexy, funny and snarky. Getting a peak in to Jaden's past is great ..makes a person hope we get to see his story. Everything about this book had me glued to it until I finished it. Great story! great read...just all around amazing!!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 12/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 91 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Christmas to Remember (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.83

..........

Reviewed by: wfht912 (Date: 12/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Trouble (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen