"

Reviews for Lynn Hagen

Reader Reviews

81 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Alpha Bourne (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good beginning for a new series from this author.

Reviewed by: RISQUE (Date: 04/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Bourne (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



58 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Claimed by a Cougar (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Kevin left Brac Village to get his powers under control in Pride Pack Valley. He has never gotten close to any one. Denver is EMT and he has meet his mate Kevin. When Denver try to get close to Kevin he just runs away. Denver is getting tried of his mate running from him, his friends tell him to take it slow and stalk him. They finally decide to take a chance with each other. With a crazy man after Kevin for his power, Denver knows he will protect his mate at all cost. This is another great story of Brac Village. Hope to see more stories of the village OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: This is awesome book. A great add to the series MY RATING: 5 Hearts *****

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 03/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by a Cougar (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



58 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Claimed by a Cougar (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Always love Lynn Hagen's Brac Pack and Village stories. She never disappoints

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 03/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by a Cougar (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



58 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Claimed by a Cougar (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

In previous books, Kevin came across a little smart allecky and kind of goofy. I loved seeing how we got to meet the real Kevin in his story. I enjoyed getting to meet Denver. He is exactly what Kevin needs. It took them a bit to get it right but once they did it was wonderful. I truly enjoyed how Denver helped Kevin with his little problem near the end. Visiting with characters from previous books is always a favorite part to me. Highly recommend this story as I have the ones previous. All such amazing stories in my opinion.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 03/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by a Cougar (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Winter's Caress (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another excellent story ! I was so happy to see Dasani and Winter's love story come to life. I always enjoy seeing characters from previous books again and have them help kick butt of the evil that the mates of each story have to deal with. The love,tenderness,devotion and sexy time are always amazing and I look forward to the next book!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 02/28/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Winter's Caress (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Einarr (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This book had a few inconsistencies from the previous books in the series. For example, in the last book Kendrick was portrayed as this absent minded man who would often forget his nephews existed when he was working. Now in this book he is this former lot haricot hat used to live a wild life. In the last book it talked about how he never second guessed raising his nephews, while in this book he says he asked the lawyer not to leave them with him. I'm a detail oriented person and in a series these types of issues bother my enjoyment.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 02/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Einarr (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Paine's Pleasure (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dylan comes to Brac Village after his Uncle has inherited the Victorian home. While they are moving in they meet Paine. Paine was running through the forest when he saw he mate. Paine soon realize that there is more to Dylan younger brother and uncle. When a shifter pose as attorney try to get the uncle to sign over the home, Dylan see that there is more then what it seems. When Omar and Kendrick are attack. Omar is in the hospital and not waking up until his future mate wakes him. Paine has stood by Dylan through all the problems and Dylan love him more for it. This is awesome series and this book is just another great book to the series a must read OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: Highly recommended this book, a must read MY RATING: 5 Hearts *****

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 02/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Paine's Pleasure (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Einarr (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a heart string tugging, horrific childhood, found love,kick ass, making of a family story! I adore this story so much . Kendrick is such an amazing guy and his love for Einarr was so wonderful to watch as it developed from friendship. Einarr is such an awesome man despite his upbringing. When he falls for Kendrick quickly because how could he not? It is wonderful to read. Owen is a great kid who I hope gets his own story and kicks some bad guy butt! As usual, I so enjoy reading about characters from previous books. So awesome to see their names again and to be reminded of why I fell in love with them in their own books.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 02/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Einarr (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



79 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
A Vampire's Touch (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

On a dare from his older brother Chase, Zeke enter Manacle. He see that it just a club, with alot of men with men. This is when he meets Christo, Zeke has always been with women and never had any feeling for a male before now. Christo is more then ready to wait for his mate to get use to him. He still lives ay home with his dad and step mom. He stay to protect his younger brother Aidan. one night his dad Ted who is a cop and hunter arrives at Manacle looking for him. Unknown to Zeke the hunters have threaten full out war with the coven with out the return of the boys. Zeke leaves the club when he learns that Aidan has been put into the hospital. This is where he learns that Ted is really his and Chase uncle and the supernatural do exist. They take Aidan from the hospital to get well. Christo stay by his mate and Zeke finally gives in to his feeling for Christo. OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: A must read series, the books just keep getting better. A MUST READ MY RATING: 5 Hearts *****

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 02/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Vampire's Touch (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Paine's Pleasure (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another really good story

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 02/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Paine's Pleasure (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



79 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
A Vampire's Touch (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a great story! I loved the dare which lead to the romance which led to kissing, the brother with the "toy"...rofl Then onto so much more. It just kept coming and I really enjoyed the ride! Here's to hoping Aiden gets a story :)

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 01/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Vampire's Touch (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Cowboy Miracles (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really liked this book and the HEA's granted by "Kris". I have enjoyed almost all of Lynn Hagen's books and I definitely was not disappointed.

Reviewed by: TC (Date: 01/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Miracles (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Blaze of Desire (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another great story from Lynn Hagen. It was wonderful to see Kyle find something worth growing up for. While everything isn't sunshine and roses, the story is terrific - lots of action, lots of lovin', some laughs and some tears. Highly recommend...but definitely read this series in order.

Reviewed by: RECS5664 (Date: 01/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blaze of Desire (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Alpha's Caress (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I fell in love with Sari and enjoyed the story very much. This is just the beginning of a wonderful series. Short, sexy and satisfying.

Reviewed by: RECS5664 (Date: 01/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha's Caress (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Cowboy Miracles (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lynn Hagen is a wonderful author, all the books draw you in. This is a great story about Shott & Robbie, with some extra special help. Another great addition to the series, can't wait to see what is next.....

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Miracles (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Cowboy Miracles (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great Read

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 12/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Miracles (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



92 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
A Christmas to Remember (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really good story

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 12/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Christmas to Remember (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



92 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
A Christmas to Remember (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So amazing to be able to visit a bit with those from previous books..I love when the author does that! Loved relationship between Lorenzo and Ray! Hot, sexy, funny and snarky. Getting a peak in to Jaden's past is great ..makes a person hope we get to see his story. Everything about this book had me glued to it until I finished it. Great story! great read...just all around amazing!!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 12/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Christmas to Remember (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.83

..........

Reviewed by: wfht912 (Date: 12/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Trouble (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



67 Ratings
Avg - 4.78

awesome...

Reviewed by: wfht912 (Date: 12/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Stripper (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Edge of Control (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love the series of Brac Village. The book's just keep you in suspense that you can't put it down until you are finished. It is a must read

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Edge of Control (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Cowboy Trouble (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very touching - loved it!

Reviewed by: lprunnerz (Date: 11/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Trouble (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Edge of Control (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love to read about Brac Village. Mavarick Brac is still my favorite and with Caleb's Mate Myron joining Cecil,Blair and Johnny things should be really fun. Great story.

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 11/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Edge of Control (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Cowboy Trouble (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really good story

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 11/14/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Trouble (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Cowboy Trouble (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great Book and great series

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/14/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Trouble (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Cowboy Trouble (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great addition to the Bear County Series! Isaac and T-Rex's journey to finding happiness includes lusty thoughts, on both their parts, fear, anger and pain, thanks to Isaac's nasty parents. Sadness do to 2 losses so devastating that you'd think nothing could make it right, love and acceptance not only from T-Rex's (a.k.a. Tanner) friends but his amazing family, and a joy when someone enters their life they never expected, that helps heal and makes the losses easier to bare. Finally Isaac is able to confront his father and walk away whole and knowing with Tanner by his side, he will live with love and happiness for the rest of their lives. I absolutely loved this book from page one til the end! Highly recommend this!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 11/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Trouble (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Blue Moon (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lacee Blue owns a strip club, in the Vampire District, the only human to do so. He was receiving body parts in the mail and threatening phone calls. In walks one Detective Nate Sullivan...hot, but oh so annoying. Then a Vampire Elder who has lost his dang mind shows up and says Lacee is HIS! Things start to get nasty and Lacee and Sullivan grow closer. Well from that point on it just gets more complicated and hotter and WHEW! Loved the lesser characters we get to visit with as well. Such as Ellis, Lacee's best friend and Brandywine. Excellent,excellent story!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 11/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Moon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Blue Moon (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a new twist to what Ms. Hagen writes and I loved it! I hope there is more books coming from this series. Or I hope it's a series. I fell in love with all the characters but really hope Sam gets a story.

Reviewed by: sara931 (Date: 11/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Moon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Blue Moon (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Interesting new book. I love Lynn Hagen's stories

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 11/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Moon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Blue Moon (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this story and hope there is more. I would love to read a story about Sam. He was just too adorable. Another great book by Ms. Hagen. Loved the plot line and the romance between Sullivan and Lacee.

Reviewed by: whyreadanythingelse (Date: 10/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Moon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen