"

Reviews for Natalie Acres

Reader Reviews

11 Ratings
Avg - 4.18
Sex Retreat (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was an excellent edition to the series. Seeing how forgiveness, love and friendship can overcome anything between Mitch, Brock, Rory, and Trixy makes me wonder what is next in this series. It is a must read.

Reviewed by: readerromance2003 (Date: 03/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Retreat (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.31

It great book love the story

Reviewed by: Carrie (Date: 02/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Unsettled Debts (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Cowboy Boots and Unadulterated Pleasures (MFMMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ms. Acres never disappoints her readers. I've loved this series from the start and each one is truly a work of art. She somehow makes it all work with all these amazing and unique characters. I cant wait to see what else she has enstore for this series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 12/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 469 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Unadulterated Pleasures (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Cowboy Boots and Unadulterated Pleasures (MFMMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series!

Reviewed by: 1204 (Date: 11/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Unadulterated Pleasures (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



167 Ratings
Avg - 4.23
Sex Camp (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was an exciting read and it had alot of great twists and turns...can't wait to read the next book.

Reviewed by: Queencooks (Date: 05/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Camp (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Sex Club (MFMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Got my attention very well! just hoping the next deliveries won't take too long...dying to know what will be cooking for Mitch' return?

Reviewed by: lani (Date: 05/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Club (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



15 Ratings
Avg - 3.47
Sex Junkie (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very good story...I understand a little more about addiction...

Reviewed by: Queencooks (Date: 04/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Junkie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



281 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I liked this book. The plot was intriguing and the characters were interesting. I thought the youngest brother was sweet and I liked Riley, but Jett made me want to smack him. I didn't like that he'd been with married women in the past or how he said he didn't want the heroine, Sydney if she wasn't a virgin. What the heck? He's "used goods" so how dare he expect her to be perfect. Brock was my favorite and I loved the special bond he and Sydney had. It really made the book. The sex didn't occur until later in the book, but I didn't mind because the plot was interesting and the sexual tension was strong. I liked the variety in the sex scenes too. I'd rather have a few creative ones than a ton of the same thing. Good job! I liked Sydney's secret a lot. :) The second book sounds sad to me, so I probably won't read it, but the third one has me curious so I'll be checking that one out. This was my first time reading this author and I wasn't disappointed. I loved the whole slave thing too. That was different and hot!

Reviewed by: 2247343 (Date: 03/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



83 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Sex Holiday (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very enjoyable, I think I would like to read an extened version of this that covers a bit beyond the holiday for the trio.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 03/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 317 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Holiday (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Sex Club (MFMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just loved, loved, loved this book, this series I have fallen in love with from the beginnig with Ansley's mom and dads. It just gets better n better as you turn the pages and the characters will either make you love them or hate them. I cant wait to read the next book in this series. Natalie this little country gal is giving you a great big YEA HAW!! I wanna read another soon.,

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 03/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 469 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Club (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



167 Ratings
Avg - 4.23
Sex Camp (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

liked it but trixie's mom story sex party was better.

Reviewed by: lani (Date: 02/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Camp (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



15 Ratings
Avg - 3.47
Sex Junkie (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

4.5 out of 5. This is a well-written story of a woman's attempt at entering into and remaining in recovery from Crystal Meth, one of the most addictive substances on the planet. The two men who have loved her in the past now team up to bring her into a Dom/sub relationship, replacing her addiction to drugs with her desire to please her masters. There are times when I think the story lagged just a bit, and that surprised me as I know Ms Acres is an experienced author and writes with a deft hand. Suffice it to say that the story was well told in spite of the brevity of the format. I think there were aspects of the book that would have been served by extending the word count and dealing a bit more with some of the situations and certainly with the brothers who loved their sister. But all in all, it was a really good book and one I enjoyed thoroughly.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 01/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 182 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Junkie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



15 Ratings
Avg - 3.47
Sex Junkie (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a very interesting new series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 12/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 469 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Junkie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.31

liked the story... like the tension... the sex was well written... the ending left me going "WTF"

Reviewed by: ame2 (Date: 11/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Unsettled Debts (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.31

The heroine is gorgeous, deadly, and filled with revenge toward those who have murdered her family. The men she works with all desire her but work even harder to keep their relationship professional. Lots of luck!! Again Natalie Acres has written a novel that is filled with delightful characters whose interaction keeps the repartee vibrant and the relationships sizzling. It's a fitting third novel in this series and certainly kept my nose riveted to the page from beginning to end. There are lots and emotional ups and downs in this novel but that's what keeps the story so interesting. Just one terrific erotic romance novel.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 11/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 182 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Unsettled Debts (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



110 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Cowboy Boots and Unfinished Business (MFMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Strong, alpha men living a double life, a couple of family tragedies that can literally lay them out flat, a new woman in their life who is strong and anything but submissive, and the challenge of enemies who would bring disaster down upon all of them. Thus Ms Acres has crafted an erotic romance novel that is full of zing and sizzle, characters that will resonate as being real even in the middle of very unrealistic circumstances, and settings that will inspire you with their beauty. Yet the pain of loss and the joy of new love all mix together to make this a truly engaging and compelling story. Ms Acres continues this series with another fine novel that will truly be a favorite for serious romance fiction fans.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 11/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 182 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Unfinished Business (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



281 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a full-length romance novel that is full of gorgeous, hunky cowboys, a woman who has wanted them for years, secrets upon secrets that will mystify not only the story's characters but the reader as well. It is a novel that demonstrates the author's ability to write a compicated tale, with characters that are never simple or easy to understand, but who make the stories live in a wonderful way. The sexual interaction contains lots of BDSM and that is not for the faint of heart, but it is full of loving and caring and completely consensual. This is a book that true lovers of erotic romance will find satisfying and it is the beginning of a fascinating series. One of those books you will want in your library.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 11/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 182 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.31

HOT! HOT! HOT! I cant wait to read the next book in this series. Natalie Acres is a gifted writer. She knows how to draw you into a story and keep you there to the very end.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 11/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 469 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Unsettled Debts (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.31

Wish I could've given it a 5. Not as good as the other two Cowboy Boots, and I'm a little disappointed, but still an OK read.

Reviewed by: 1204 (Date: 11/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Unsettled Debts (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
One for the Team (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

FANTASTIC! This series is gonna be a must read! Cowboys and Football players and menages i am in heaven. I just adored Lauren she knew what she wanted and she was the girl that was gonna get her men. BRAVO! Natalie you did it again. I am so hooked on your books. You never let me down. Love it!!!

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 11/07/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 469 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: One for the Team (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Propositioned by Outlaws (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It kept my attention and gave a few laughs along the way.

Reviewed by: Queencooks (Date: 10/25/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Propositioned by Outlaws (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



15 Ratings
Avg - 3.47
Sex Junkie (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

OK. I love Natalie Acres but this was not her best book. I hope the series gets better because I don't think I could handle another boring book. I get that [the heroine of the book] was trying to get off drugs, it just wasnt written as well as it could hgve been.

Reviewed by: sgaddie (Date: 10/09/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Junkie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Bang the Blower (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loving this series. Love the cover and love the characters!

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 10/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 469 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bang the Blower (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



25 Ratings
Avg - 3.84
Bridled and Bucked (LoveXtreme) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great one!!!

Reviewed by: cb1490 (Date: 09/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bridled and Bucked (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



19 Ratings
Avg - 3.26
Sex Drive (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not her best in my opinion--wish there were more in the Cowboy Boots series--those were great..

Reviewed by: 1204 (Date: 09/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Drive (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



25 Ratings
Avg - 3.84

this series went on way too long, angst brought in by father-in-law never really resolved, most of brothers had vasectomies; why? because of father? didn't make sence.

Reviewed by: gigi (Date: 09/04/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bridled and Bucked (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



39 Ratings
Avg - 3.69
Bridled and Saddled (MFMMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

this story has gone arwy in the telling

Reviewed by: gigi (Date: 09/04/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bridled and Saddled (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



60 Ratings
Avg - 3.95
Bridled and Branded (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

really liked this first stry in a series.

Reviewed by: gigi (Date: 09/04/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bridled and Branded (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



11 Ratings
Avg - 3.00
Pole Position (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Not Natalie's best work. Beginning of book was good but fell apart once she wrote of present day.

Reviewed by: racer girl (Date: 08/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pole Position (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



257 Ratings
Avg - 4.21
Sex Party (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

The teasing starts right from the beginning, Peyton is a wild child that knows exactly what she wants and how to get it. Only problem is that the men she wants are her legal guardians and the small fact that she's underage. Which leads to months of sexual torment to her guardians as they resist the temptation that is thrust at them. Once her eighteenth birthday comes all bets are off as she openly pursues her men, when she finally breaks through their defenses tragedy happens as she is caught up in a high school massacre. Becoming withdrawn it takes months for her to recover emotionally enough to even think of pursuing her men again. The sparks between her and her men Kane, Evan and Braden fly fast and furious as now they're trying to hold her attention as she goes through her depressive cycle. But now, the evil that she had been caught up in that dark day at the school comes back to haunt them... This book is a great start to her series. Read it and enjoy, 100 thousand words of suspense and excitement not to mention scorching hot sex.

Reviewed by: Lightbane (Date: 08/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Party (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres