"

Reviews for Stacey Espino

Authors reviews

Books written by
Laylah Roberts

26 Ratings
Avg - 4.04
The Private Stable (MFM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I liked it. I just didn't think there was enough. I'd have liked to have seen more of their relationship with the three of them. I'd also have liked more of an insight into Ethan. The ending was very abrupt.

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 11/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Private Stable (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

33 Ratings
Avg - 3.91
The Reluctant Virgin (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It was good. But I felt like we got to know Josh but not the other men. It would have been good to have more about the four of them together in a relationship. It all felt a bit rushed.

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 07/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Virgin (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Carolyn Rosewood

17 Ratings
Avg - 4.24
Scarlet and the Three Bears (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Fairy Tales/Myths , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a fun read! I enjoyed the twist on the familiar tale, and of course Stacey always does hot shifters so well! Scarlet was a likable character and I found myself rooting for her from page one.

Reviewed by: Carolyn Rosewood (Date: 04/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Scarlet and the Three Bears (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



Carolyn Rosewood >
Total reviews by Carolyn Rosewood: 9

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)   Twin Haven (MFM)
24 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Midlife Ménage by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys , May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely LOVED this book. As a 39 yr. old woman myself, I felt myself getting into the role along with Wendy. A woman who was torn between a man her age and a younger man. I have never read anything like this before. Great story Stacey! I highly recommend this book. I found it hard to put the book down. This is definitely a must read.

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 03/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midlife Ménage
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erin O‘Quinn

24 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Midlife Ménage by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys , May-December

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Please give this a 4.5 for well written plus very erotic Whoa, cowboy! After fifty pages of teasing and almost-falling, I fell hard. Well, Wendy and I fell hard... when rodeo cowboy Jackson finally found the right way to approach the beautiful rancher, a woman fifteen years his senior. He had just wrenched her away from another man, and he felt very much the hero. Now, he had to confront Wendy as a real person, as a widowed mother of two near-grown daughters, a dog-hard-working rancher facing the ruin of her ranch who would accept nothing from any man. Mmmm, Stacey Espino certainly knows how to pace the erotic shimmers and trembles and awakening tremors of a woman. Once you start Midlife Ménage, I promise you that you will not set it down casually and have to remind yourself to finish it later. Wendy McCay is a fully-realized character. She is independent, tough, self-deprecating, lonely and scared. Jackson, only 29 years old, sees in her a woman with “history written on her skin and knowledge in her eyes.” Only trouble is--Wendy cannot seem to escape the prison she has made for herself, the cold isolation of widowhood, the determination to conquer the world on her own terms. The muscular, handsome and cocky cowboy Jackson seems to have all the right ingredients to bring her out of her sexual igloo. But her neighbor Wade, another strong man who lives near her, has loved Wendy for fifteen years. He has the money, and he has the desire to help her. And besides, Wendy has been attracted to him for years, too. But she has been too bottled up to return more than a smile. She recognizes his love and even begins to fall for his hand outreached in a gesture of help, and more . . . Which of these alpha males will win in the battle for Wendy? They have already admitted to each other that it will be a cock-fight, and may the hardest one win. In a surprising twist, the men decide to put up a unified front (so to speak), and finally Wendy is ready and eager to accept both sensual men--not one at a time, or on alternate nights, but at the same time. The resulting ménage is hard-core hot and sex-plosive, leaving nothing at all to the imagination. But the fact that the main character is a sympathetic and appealing woman makes the reader almost enter into her pleasure zones. That’s a trick that Espino has pulled off superbly, making us feel very good indeed when at last we close the book on her happily-ever-after. My rating is really a 4.5, but there is no option for half-way measures on the rating scale!

Reviewed by: Erin O‘Quinn (Date: 03/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midlife Ménage
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



Erin O‘Quinn >
Total reviews by Erin O‘Quinn: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Corinne Davies

Steam Powered Passion (MMF)   Caress of Fur (MFM)   Steamed Up Memories (MMF)
24 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Midlife Ménage by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys , May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series and this one might be my favourite so far. I got sucked in by the characters and could feel the emotions each has to sort through as they move from three seperate people to a loving menage. Wonderfully written, I couldn't put it down once I started it.

Reviewed by: Corinne Davies (Date: 03/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midlife Ménage
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



Corinne Davies >
Total reviews by Corinne Davies: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
33 Ratings
Avg - 3.94
Surrounded by Wolves (LoveXtreme) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is a really great first book for an amazing new series. I heard from a really reliable source that the next book comes out March 19th so I'm glad that I won't have too wait long. :) I really like Cassidy, she's already proving to be a complex character. As for the men...wow! What I wouldn't give to be stuck in a cabin with them. Especially Evan, super alpha male.

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 03/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Surrounded by Wolves (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 32

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
49 Ratings
Avg - 4.08
Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Rubenesque , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Stacey Espino knows how to write menage. I really liked this book, I wondered for a minute if she would have to choose between the men but like any good menage...she got them all.

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 02/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 32

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

24 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Hogtying the Cowgirl (MFM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I found this story a bit odd. I was detached from the characters. I didn't feel like there was enough emotion to pull me in and I really didn't get Angel's background. Why would handing over her stallion make her distrustful of others? After all, the man kept his end of the bargain. And her friends didn't have to sell their ranch after all. Wasn't explained enough I felt. Also she seemed to know an awful lot about sex, BDSM for an over-protected virgin living in a small town. And just what is with all the lead female character called Angel lately?

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 11/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hogtying the Cowgirl (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Delilah Hunt

46 Ratings
Avg - 3.98
Choosing Love (MMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book went straight to my heart. I loved the story of the love these three men found with each other. Cal, Even and Waylon were all such likeable characters and I was cheering for Cal the entire time.

Reviewed by: Delilah Hunt (Date: 04/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Choosing Love (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



Delilah Hunt >
Total reviews by Delilah Hunt: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

3 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
El Diablo (MF) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story in the series.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 10/12/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: El Diablo (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Bred by the Alpha (MF) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Rubenesque, Shape-shifter, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Well written wth great characters and storyline.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bred by the Alpha (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



1 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Playing with Fire (MF) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A touching and enjoyable love story.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/17/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Playing with Fire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



3 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Claiming His Prize (MF) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A dark and erotic romance very well written.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 03/01/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming His Prize (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Bred by the Bushmen (MFM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great storyline, the ménage stories always well written. Loved the front cover.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 01/26/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bred by the Bushmen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Taking Her Innocence (MF) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really did enjoy this story. I enjoy both of the authors separately and they make a really good team, combined.

Reviewed by: Karlyn Plett (Date: 01/15/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 113 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Her Innocence (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



9 Ratings
Avg - 3.67
Bred by the Billionaire (MF) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Outstanding reading and a lovely love story

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 11/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bred by the Billionaire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Hard to Get (MF) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story in the series.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 10/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hard to Get (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Charming Asshole (MF) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good storyline, another great book in the series.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Charming Asshole (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Taking Her Innocence (MF) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A gripping storyline with real and gritty characters. A very enjoyable read.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Her Innocence (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



33 Ratings
Avg - 3.91
The Reluctant Virgin (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book by Stacey!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Virgin (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Lawful Domination (MFM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love Stacey's books. This one was really good!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lawful Domination (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Threesome (MFM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Comedy, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A short, steamy and sexy read. Loved it.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Threesome (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.24
Scarlet and the Three Bears (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Fairy Tales/Myths, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this little twist on the fairy tale.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Scarlet and the Three Bears (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.24
Men of Station 23 (MFMMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a good book and I will probably read it again and again! LOL

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Men of Station 23 (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.08
Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was such a good book. I really loved it.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.08
Hardcore Cowboys (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a great book. Loved it.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hardcore Cowboys (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



4 Ratings
Avg - 3.75
HIS by Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: Anthology, BDSM, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really loved ALL the stories in this book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: HIS
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
The Last Princess (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I really enjoy several of Stacey Espino's series. This one felt a little rushed- but I will definitely keep reading her books!

Reviewed by: angryn1 (Date: 12/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Last Princess (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Patrick's Heart (LoveXtreme) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 11/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Patrick's Heart (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino