"
no results

Reviews for Stormy Glenn

Reader Reviews

62 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Creed (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Love those Special Operations guys. This one doesn't disappoint Once again Stormy Glenn has crafted a believable story with strong men who can fall in love.

Reviewed by: TerriJ (Date: 07/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.60

So here I am with the latest installment in Stormy Glenn's 'Scent of a Mate' series and since its been a month since I had my last fix, I was super jazzed to get back to this favorite group of brothers and their mates. 'Tre's Temptations' is about Tre, Dennis, and Neil, and wow was there an awful lot going on. I already liked Tre because how could I not? He's another of Aldo's "son’s" and he has the same honor, courage, loyalty, and fabulousness I've already seen in his brothers. Dennis I can truly only use the author's own words to describe. Suffice to say I loved him just as much as the other omegas, but I'd already experienced Dennis in the previous book. "When the door opened and a short man with the most unruly carrot-colored hair he had ever seen stepped inside, Tre was mesmerized. Aroused. As little man bounced across the room to stand in front of his desk, Tre was pretty sure the rest of his day had just gone to shit. He didn’t need bouncy. He needed a drink." See? Sometimes the author's description is just the best. Neil. Hmm. I didn't care for him at the beginning. He's done nothing but hound and scare Dennis about them being mates no matter how many times Dennis told him no. He was very arrogant in the beginning - "This was not how Nyle saw his mating going. Dennis was an omega. He should have been grateful he was mated to such a powerful feline. Nyle was a strong beta." - and I needed him taken down QUITE a few notches. That attitude didn't sit well with me, Tre, or Dennis! Interesting to discover that Dennis is one of the omegas that Aldo Marshall kidnapped and kept caged. If Aldo hadn't been killed and the warehouses found where he was keeping all of these stolen men, Dennis might never have met Tre and Nyle. Of course, none of this is as important as what/who Dennis finds in the catacombs beneath the house. Where, btw, he shifts for the first time into the absolute cutest, most adorable feline. Not telling you what he is. Meow. (view spoiler) Wow! An incredible addition and based on how it ended, I don't think the series is done yet! Yay! Thank you, Stormy!!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 06/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tre's Temptations (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Primal Oath (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When there are two males that come together - that most think should never be together in the first place - the results can either be the end of the world or the beginning of a beautiful new one. With Isaac and Jory, it could go either way and I must say that although I did not read the original shorter version of their story, whatever Ms. Glenn added was just the right seasoning their tale needed to become absolutely delicious. I really enjoyed this one.

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 06/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Primal Oath (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Tre's Temptations (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enjoyed this book. There was excitement, humor, and romance. Loved Dennis.

Reviewed by: Dillybeaumom (Date: 06/06/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tre's Temptations (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Tre's Temptations (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story. I loved the pairing of Dennis, Tre and Nyle together. Rocky at first , they soon became an unbeatable team. The trust, the way they defend each other and love each other was wonderful to read. Looking forward to the next book in the series.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 06/06/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tre's Temptations (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



70 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Beaumont (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

So, so, so good! There's even more intrigue opening up, and I'm salivating for the next book. Baxter and Beau are both pregnant, something is seriously wrong with Clay, as in dying, serious, and the duck is still around. I can't wait to find out what the scientists are really up to, what they did to Clay, and whether it can be fixed. Oh. My. On pins and needles, peeps!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 06/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beaumont (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Claiming His Alpha (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Much like when I read 'Omega Born' and was interested in discovering Sawney, jumping into 'Claiming His Alpha', book seven in the series, had me curious to find out more about Reece, another Marshall brother I was only vaguely familiar with. About all I knew about Reece was that he's one of the best trackers around. “Fear. Pure unadulterated fear. They were terrified of a slip of a man with platinum blond hair that was spiked and frosted at the tips, fingernails painted every color under the sun, and a pink tutu over his black skinny jeans. Hamilton doubted they had even noticed the eyebrow piercings yet. He wondered how scared they would be if they knew about the piercings under the man’s clothing. The young man danced up to Boston and slid a pink flower into the pocket of his black dress shirt. He skipped past Clint Harper, but placed a yellow flower in the pocket of Tre’s shirt and a red flower in Boone Marshall’s pocket. When he stopped in front of Reece, he stared up at him for the longest time. The air itself seemed to be holding its breath as the two men stared at each other. Even Hamilton’s eyebrows shot up when the colorful man stuck his tongue out at Reece and then danced right out the patio doors as if he had never been there, leaving five very confused enforcers in his wake." I pretty much fell, head over heels, for Šílené at that exact moment. How could I not? I apologize for adding such a large quote to this review, but nothing could capture this young omega, who was miraculously turned into a very powerful alpha, better than the author's own words. Reece is not all that amused by what he considers Šílené playing games with all of them. Doesn't prevent them from succumbing to their lust which us when they both realize they're mates. Of course, being men, miscommunication abounds, Šílené leaves taking Boston with him as his enforcer. *rolls eyes* Men. Sheesh. Hands down, Jude and Šílené are my absolute favorite characters in this series so far. Reece and Šílené were wonderful and I loved this story!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 05/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming His Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Taming a Beta's Heart (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Considering the fact that I had been witness to the beginning of Kumiko's and Trevor's meeting and discovering they were mates in the previous book, I wasn't surprised that the author took it back to the beginning so I could get the more in-depth look and viewpoints from these two main characters. Kumiko has fascinated me ever since I met him. There's a whole lot of anger buried in that little man. And, a history I was interested to discover. Trevor? Oh, that poor boy. I just wanted to protect him. His whole life has been nothing but misery and terror. "Trevor knew that everyone’s definition of hurt was different. He had learned that by the time he was five years old. He also knew that people often lied to get what they wanted. He had learned that by the time he was three." A very sweet addition that I do wish had been longer, with a little more explanation near the end. But, I still had fun and enjoyed reading it.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 05/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taming a Beta's Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.61

I've been working hard today on "official reviews" (as this series has already been done on the site I review for), so my reward to myself was to sit down and read another installment in the 'Scent of a Mate' series by Stormy Glenn. I've been enjoying this series SO MUCH! I've been held captive in each successive installment with the political machinations, the intrigue, the betrayal, and worse by packs and family members towards their own, so I was excited to see what might happen here. Okay, I knew enough about Patch, and Otto from previous books in the series, that I knew Otto was going to have to do some fast explaining to Patch as to why he rejected him before. It wasn't really Otto's fault, to be honest. Their former alpha (nasty, nasty, nasty man that he was), had told Otto that if he didn't reject Patch as his mate, and accept the female mate the alpha had picked for him, then the alpha was going to command a hunt against Patch. Otto had to do it, or see Patch die. Unfortunately, Patch doesn't know this. He only knows that his mate rejected him because he's an ocelot. And, that his mate sent men after him, and they hurt him in the worst ways possible. Unbeknownst to either Otto or Patch, that was the old alpha's doing, not Otto's. I was super excited when Sam turned out to be the third mate. I really liked him from before and I had a good feeling about him being able to fix the damage between Otto and Patch. Once, Sam got all the details right that is. Patch is very much like Jude, Benji, and Kye, so naturally I adored him. I'm thrilled at the sanctuary that Jude, his mate, and several other of my favorite alphas are setting up for any shifters that have been ostracized for one reason or another. But, I was mostly happy to see Patch, Otto, and Sam get their happy ever after. Even Patch's little secret and his response to it, didn't surprise me. *grins*

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 05/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of a Mate (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Heavenly Scent (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Yep, you know it, my friends. I jumped straight into this third book in the 'Scent of a Mate' series by Stormy Glenn. I couldn't help myself. Everything sort of twines together and I wanted to find out more, plus see the guys I've already fallen for. Which, by the way, that number seems to be increasing in each successive installment. Fell hard for Jude. Like I did for Benji and Kye. What can I say? I've got a thing for twinks who look weak, but have an inner core of steel within. Jude just couldn't understand why Tripp rejected him. He accepted Jude's mating bite. But then he just walked away. Oh, it was tearing my heart out to watch poor Jude. Luckily for Jude, his twin, Patrick (Patch), reminds him that his mate might be human and would have no idea. My heart really hurt for both Jude and Patch. It's not their fault they were born ocelots. Their parents are panthers, one would assume it's their fault they had twin boys who turned out to be ocelots. Apparently in the large feline prides, ocelots are abominations, and the brothers have spent the past four years running and hiding from other prides and shifters that want to kill them. I really needed these guys to get happy ever afters. The terror that Jude and Patch both experienced when they found out from Boone that they were, in fact, in Potter's Creek Pride territory, they hadn't announced their intentions, nor had they asked for the customary five days from Alpha Hugh, just broke my heart. Truly. Oh my. What a fantastic twist Ms. Glenn threw into this story. I loved it! Plus, it totally justified my feelings for how amazing Jude is. Wow. I so can't wait to see where this goes. Loved it, loved it, loved it! Three snaps, please!!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 05/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heavenly Scent (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



102 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

After rereading 'Cat's Pride', book one in Stormy Glenn's series 'Scent of a Mate', I knew I needed to jump right into the second book. My first reading of book one I had seriously miscalculated the fabulousness I found - I must have been in a really bad mood - but I wanted to make sure the fantastic continued. I'm happy to say that it did. To say that Hugh's father is a jerk is like saying Mt. St. Helens spit a wee bit of fire. I didn't blame Hugh for grabbing his brothers, Boone and Simon, and then stopping to help the white Bengal shifters in his dad's territory that his dad was going to have killed. Pfft, a wee bit of fire, my butt! When Hugh found his mate, Kye, and his brothers, Kumiko and Yuji, it made sense for them all to join Hugh's new pride. As Hugh expected, his father sent his four most fearsome members after them - Otto, Tre, Sawney, and Reece. What is surprising for Hugh is to discover that once these men realize Hugh's mate is a man and his pride will be accepting of same-sex matings, all four of them ask to join his pride. To discover that all four of the men are half brothers to Hugh, Boone, and Simon came as no real surprise. (Wee fire, remember?) “You think it’s funny?” Kye asked Tre. “I think it’s hilarious.” Kye cocked his head, curious. “Why?” “Oh come on, all of us are being trained to be the next inner circle of the Marshall Pride, and every damn last one of us has a bug-out bag packed in case we get a chance to escape the pride? Sounds pretty damn hilarious to me.” I was very happy to see Stellan, Kody, and Benji again. It seems Benji has embraced his inner lion even more, and I loved to see the snark coming from his mouth. It was a surprise to everyone when Neamus, Stellan's brother, turned out to be the third mate for Hugh and Kye. Seriously, Stormy? You had me screaming and laughing when Hugh, Neamus, and Kye all got naked together for the first time! Sometimes great big things come in small packages. Lucky for Hugh and Neamus. *giggling* Hugh becomes alpha of the Potter's Creek Prude and welcomes the Grangers as members. If you remember, Potter's Creek is where Benji ended up when he left Stellan, although he never joined the little pride there. Turns out Hugh's father is even worse than I believed once a connection is made between Martha Granger and some of the pride members. Interesting, to say the least. What a fabulous continuation of the series! I can see some serious excitement coming down the way, along with more troubles brewing. Thank you, Stormy!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 05/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.66

I really liked Billy, but Ian wasn't as impressive. At least not for me. Billy was so strong and adorable. Ian was just sort of there. Again, just my opinion. I did like the resolution of the slavery ring.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 05/20/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seeing Is Believing (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Wolf's Bane (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This might very well be my favorite of the series, so far. I loved the resilience of Douglas and Jilly, ex-con and ex-hooker, who initially hooked up for convenience and definite attraction, but they ended up changing the world. I loved seeing Douglas show everyone that his 3 years in prison weren't in vain, and he learned his lesson, not to mention spent a lot of time contemplating himself, his mistakes, his choices, and what he wanted from his life. I was thrilled that they were able to find the information on the slavery ring, get Joel, Grayson, Caleb, Asher, and Darren involved to start busting the people involved, rescuing the children, and tracking down the ones already sold. I was very excited about the joining of the Wolf Council and the Council of Elders into one paranormal council, with several familiar faces taking seats to make their world a better place. Changing the world, indeed. Even better was Douglas and Jilly being allowed to adopt two of the kidnapped children who had no family. Seeing Jilly with little Isac and Rudy was freaking adorable!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 05/20/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wolf's Bane (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



103 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Redemption (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I wasn't sure how I felt about Julian and Rogan, mainly because they hadn't been referenced in either of the three previous works. I liked both of them, and certainly the pain and suffering they endured being apart was very sad, but I guess I didn't warm up to them as much. The political machinations were intriguing, although at a certain point they became far too easy to predict which I never care for. I was very happy to see Julian and Rogan end up together, plus my glimpse of a few guys from other books was nice.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 05/18/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Redemption (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Baxter (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I am really loving this new series. So far, at least, it definitely has veered from the same old, same old, and introduced fascinating characters, great matings, and a nice mystery. Baxter and Dom are great together. Bailey and Vey had their three little kits - yay! Looks like Sal's fortune given to him by a seer when he was a young boy has come true as Sal is, indeed, the mate to vampire Alberto Montello. And, bunny brother, Beau, seems to not be happy at the prospect of being vampire Prince Dario Montello's mate. Oh, and the mansion they've been hiding out in that they thought was abandoned, is owned by the prince. Yep, things are getting more and more interesting. I can't wait to find out the whole deal about the baby, the duck, and Clay.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 05/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Baxter (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



131 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Love Sexy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really liked Logan and Love. This was another fun, sexy, sweet addition to the series! Looking forward to more.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Sexy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



189 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Alpha Born (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This second book in the series was equally fun and hot. Hotter, actually, as it involved three men vs two. Another good brain candy story which is exactly what I needed. No thinking required, just pure fun, at least for me.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Born (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



165 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Fun, sweet, hot, etc. etc. etc. is what you can say about this first book in Stormy Glenn's series True Blood Mate. I like shifter stories and I do like a little bratty bottom although Darren wasn't too bratty, unfortunately. All in all a fun and enjoyable read.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



70 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Bailey (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I worried that a series by the name of 'Battle Bunnies' might be written a little hokey, but Stormy Glenn and Bellann Summers didn't disappoint. This was a wonderful beginning to a new series and I'm definitely looking forward to more. Bailey is a wonderful main character, as is Vey, although I'm not telling what kind of paranormal Vey is. You'll need to read the book to find out. All of the brothers are unique and I'm excited about each of their future stories. I'm most curious about Barclay and the duck. What's up with that? LOL

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bailey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Flying High (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another fun addition to what is slowly becoming a very entertaining series. Matt was adorable, of course, and Sam and Joe were hot, naturally! This installment had a little action/adventure (much like book 1) with someone trying to kill Matt. So, these are fairly formulaic, to date, but I enjoy them anyway! I'm looking forward to the next book which should feature Chandler with Noah and Moses.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flying High (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Inferno (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I'm not sure that I have enjoyed the beginning of a new series as much as I did 'Inferno'. I adored the shifter lore the author created with twin bear shifters and a human creating a three-way mating. A fascinating concept. Danny was way too easy to love and I really would have loved this story to be longer so I could enjoy more of him. Ben and Abe were sweet and hot - everything you want out of a fated mate. I would have liked to see that horrid man who raised Danny and caused him so much pain, get his comeuppance, but maybe in another book.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Inferno (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Baxter (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it! This is yet another amazing book written by two amazing authors. I cannot wait for the next in the series!

Reviewed by: blh (Date: 04/26/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Baxter (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



70 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Bailey (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Given to us from two utterly wonderful authors, BAILEY is our introduction to The Battle Bunnies. I am so looking forward to the rest of this series. May I be among the first to suggest that the seeds for a potential offshoot series have already been planted? I know - let this series get a few under its belt before we ask or even suggest the authors think about venturing in that direction. Great read ladies :)

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 04/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bailey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



70 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Bailey (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Attention Siren/Bookstrand: This is at least a 5 book series, but I would say more 10 in my Greed as a Stormy Glenn Super-fan and a New Fan of Bellann Summer...Mess with that at you're own risk.......thank you. Spoiler Alert: this book will leave you with as many questions at the end of it for the next book just as much as it will satisfy you for the Mating of Bailey and Vey. I couldn't put this book down and wanted more when I read those two words 'The End'. So, for any paranormal fan of Shifters, you can't ask for anymore as you have shifter delight with all the different types in this book. Bunnies, Gargoyle, Wolves and Vamps at least if not a couple more different types coming up. This goes in the reread and must share pile.

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 03/31/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 73 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bailey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



70 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Bailey (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book, the characters were so lovable and its bunnies! I loved the duck! This is going to be my new favorite series.

Reviewed by: blh (Date: 03/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bailey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



70 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Bailey (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome first book in a new series!!! Way to go Stormy and Bellann.

Reviewed by: coffeelover40 (Date: 03/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bailey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

4.5 Stars ~ I will have you know that I snagged this book to review right out from under a fellow reviewer’s hands *cough cough Serena*, and I don't feel one ounce of shame over it. No, sir! This is Stormy Glenn, people, and she writes magnificent paranormal gay erotic romance. So, you can understand my lack of regret at getting to 'The Chosen Ones' first. Also, since this is book one in her brand new 'Myths and Legends' series…I get ALL of them!! *maniacal laughter* "I do need all of you,” Spencer whispered as a single tear escaped and slid slowly down his pale cheek. “I would die without you.” He knew it in his soul." First there was Garrett, then Hayden, then Joe, and then Phillip. Spencer has found four of his coven and there's only one more for him to discover. Unfortunately, the one he finds is an alpha werewolf who isn't about to share his mate with four other men. If Marcus can't or won't accept Spencer, then the emotional blast rockets through the whole coven. The problem, though, is that it has to be this way according to the legends. So much about incubi is held as myth, and Spencer only knows what he learned in his birth coven and that may not be totally accurate. Not to mention that the way their coven works is very, very different from others. It's bad enough when Spencer first meets Marcus. His body goes into heat, which normally only occurs once a month, and he changes from sweet, gentle, absentminded artist into a monster of lore, and it takes all four of the men to control what happens next. Spencer doesn't understand how these men can love both parts of him, he doesn't see that they get the best of both worlds. The majority of the time, Spencer is submissive, loving, and allows them all to care for him. Once a month, or when he's found someone new he can bond with, he goes into heat and becomes a dominant incubus. Definitely the best of both worlds. I really wanted to dislike Marcus. I really did. He's an alpha to over three hundred wolves, he's arrogant, and used to getting his own way. Okay, yes, normally I would love that about a man. But Spencer already had me wrapped around his finger from the first page, so I wasn't feeling very generous. Spencer is beyond adorable, and exactly like his four consorts, I wasn't about to see him sad or upset. So, I was happy when Marcus mated him. Not so happy when Marcus refused to believe he's an incubus, claiming they were the stuff of myth and legend, and barred the other four from his estate. Oh. Boy. "I’ll do whatever I have to do to make Spencer happy and healthy again.” “Then you’d better find some lube.” I absolutely adored this latest from Stormy Glenn. She is certainly heading in a new direction and I'm personally thrilled about it. Spencer is to die for, and I'm halfway in love with him already. The rest of his consorts, even Marcus, are all wonderful, sexy, men who I greatly enjoyed getting to know. My only question for the author is ~ will book two follow these same characters or will you be introducing all new ones? Inquiring minds want to know. *grins*

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
The Bear Essentials (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

4.5 Stars Stormy Glenn had better make this a series or else! I was captivated from the first page. Casey broke my heart with everything he's been through and Rob is so stinking adorable as this giant bear with a soft, squishy heart just for his mate. There was some drama which was done really well, and sex which was done great! Really hoping to see more of these bears!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Bear Essentials (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Flying High (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Many things happen in this story. Fear, anger, lust, love, acceptance, more fear, resolution and much humor. I enjoyed this story to no end! Sam and Joe are amazing, as is Matt. Matt's acceptance of who /what his mates are is wonderful. He has a great sense of humor that we get to see quite a bit of and thoroughly enjoy. The love, respect , self respect and care Joe and Sam give Matt is truly beautiful. Totally enjoyed the ride and am looking forward, hopefully, to Chandler , Moses and Noah's story. Tony now...HIM I wanted to punch in the throat. You'll see why and agree.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 02/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flying High (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Submitting to Simon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Simon finally realized that he needs to live his dominant life, he wasn't going to hide, or push down his desires any longer. Along comes Jamie and all his dreams come true. Outside nut jobs try to destroy them, but Simon and Jamie come out stronger than ever!!! This was amazing, loved this, love this series Fantastic

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/17/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Submitting to Simon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn