"

Reviews for Ellen Quinn

Authors reviews

Books written by
Olivia Black

The Alpha's Mate (MM)   Big, Bad Vampire (MM)   Tiger's Choice (MM)
8 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
I Love You, Mr. Popps (MM) by Ellen Quinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this read. It was cute and romantic. I'm a new reader of Ellen Quinn's and I'm looking forward to more.

Reviewed by: Olivia Black (Date: 03/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: I Love You, Mr. Popps (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ellen Quinn



Olivia Black >
Total reviews by Olivia Black: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

7 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Our Silent Spirit (MMM) by Ellen Quinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. I've recently discovered this series and read them all in just a few days.

Reviewed by: Mellie (Date: 04/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Silent Spirit (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ellen Quinn



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Reunite My Spirit (MM) by Ellen Quinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series and it's getting better and better. This story hadme laughing and crying with the characters. The imagagry is so clear it feels as though you could find these places in real life. I hope that this story continues for many more books. :-)

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 10/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 105 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reunite My Spirit (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ellen Quinn



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Flying with Spirit (MM) by Ellen Quinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh bugger i have to wait for book 5. Loved the ending for this book. It was a long time coming. I cannot believe that this story just keeps getting better and better with no dull moments either. I love how the author DOES NOT have to rehash what has gone on up until the book's starting point like some other authors tend to do with their series. So many good side characters in this one that leave me wanting to know their story. I am waiting on pins and needles for the next one. <3 pigeon and Captain feathers. :-)

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 08/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 105 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flying with Spirit (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ellen Quinn



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Shy Spirits (MM) by Ellen Quinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I can't get enough of this series. Every time I think I know how the story will go i am so gladly surprised. I love the increasing use of magic and new additions to the pack that Lady Quinn is quickly becoming my new favorite author. I cannot wait to read book 4. Keep your stories coming Lady Quinn and I will continue to read them. XD

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 08/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 105 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shy Spirits (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ellen Quinn



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
A Spirit's Freedom (MMM) by Ellen Quinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Could not put this book down. This book had the triple threat, three hot men, struggle to keep them together, and a pack that would not let them fail. I love the variety of paranormal shifters involved in the story. The heartbreak of some of the other characters in enriches the story and makes me want more. Can't wait for the nextbook! XD

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 08/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 105 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spirit's Freedom (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ellen Quinn



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Spirit Found (MM) by Ellen Quinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow. I read this book in one day. I loved everything about this story. It had everything I wanted. A variety of paranormals, M/M, magic use, pirates, Scotland, and the length allowed me to find an anchor. This allowed me to be swept along with the main couples story and I was able to feel every tear or laughter with them. I have gotten all the available books Lady Quinn has and will get all the books in this series because I am that hooked on her Spirit Walker stories. XD

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 08/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 105 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Spirit Found (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ellen Quinn



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Spirit Found (MM) by Ellen Quinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

nice start to a new series look forward to see where it goes

Reviewed by: cwbylvr (Date: 06/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 98 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Spirit Found (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ellen Quinn