"

Reviews for Jan Bowles

Authors reviews

Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)   Together Forever (MF)   Animal Instincts (MF)
4 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Her Kind of Bastard (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I always get lost in books written by the very talented Jan Bowles. This one doesn't disappoint in the sheer heat stakes. Phew, I need a cold shower. However, I would have liked the book to have been longer as I think the story required it. Kyle was definitely a bastard, perhaps too much, particularly in the spanking scene with Charity. Then again, Charity didn't tell him about her upbringing and the beatings she'd endured by her parents. That's why I think the book would have benefited by being longer, to inject some tenderness and understanding into their love story.

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 03/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Kind of Bastard (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Marie Jermy >
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)   Together Forever (MF)   Animal Instincts (MF)
13 Ratings
Avg - 3.92
Deceiving Her Billionaire Bosses (MFM) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another brilliant red-hot read from Ms Bowles. Just wish it was a little bit longer.

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 08/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deceiving Her Billionaire Bosses (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Marie Jermy >
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)   Together Forever (MF)   Animal Instincts (MF)
4 Ratings
Avg - 3.75
The Secret Agent's Captive (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG! What an amazing read. Loved it. Loved it. Loved it. Definitely one I could read over and over again.

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 04/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Secret Agent's Captive (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Marie Jermy >
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
KC Morgan

16 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
The Wicked Rancher's Indecent Proposal (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book.

Reviewed by: KC Morgan (Date: 04/09/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Wicked Rancher's Indecent Proposal (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



KC Morgan >
Total reviews by KC Morgan: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
KC Morgan

30 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Blackmailed into the Billionaire's Bed (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. Can't wait to read the next one. I always love discovering new authors I like.

Reviewed by: KC Morgan (Date: 03/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blackmailed into the Billionaire's Bed (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



KC Morgan >
Total reviews by KC Morgan: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)   Together Forever (MF)   Animal Instincts (MF)
30 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Blackmailed into the Billionaire's Bed (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh my, what a hot, sexy, and dare I say it, edgy book. Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 12/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blackmailed into the Billionaire's Bed (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Marie Jermy >
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)   Twin Haven (MFM)
12 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
His to Master and Enjoy (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely fell in love with Leon and Paige's characters. Jan did a wonderful job of expanding on the characters and eveything that they went through in their busy lives. I loved how detailed Jan was with every little thing. I never for once wondered about anything that was talked about in her story. My heart went out to Paige as she talked about her previous relationship and her description of what she went through with her ex. Leon is a hot, wealthy and sexy dominant man I guarantee you will fall in love with, as I did. This was another great read by Jan Bowles and I highly recommend it to everyone.

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 07/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His to Master and Enjoy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)   Twin Haven (MFM)
13 Ratings
Avg - 4.08
Kaine's Redemption (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again I was blown away with another great book by Jan Bowles. Kaine's Redemption was a book that I had a hard time putting down and may have lost extra sleep because it was a page turner. I loved the story between the inspiring artist and the wealthy millionaire. I wouldn't mind being whisked away to a private island by the hunky, Kaine. This book had a few twists at the end that I was NOT expecting. I guarantee you will love Kaine's Redemption as much as I did.

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 05/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kaine's Redemption (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)   Together Forever (MF)   Animal Instincts (MF)
21 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another excellent book from the fabulous Jan. I love her characters, she makes them so real. I love the women in these books, submissive to their doms, but feisty enough to stay true to themselves, and trusting and brave not to use their safe word. The sex is always so hot, it's not just me that needs cooling down but my Kindle as well. Long may this brilliant series continue.

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 03/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Marie Jermy >
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)   Twin Haven (MFM)
21 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always, another great book from Jan Bowles. I fell in love with Tyler. He was one Dom I wouldn't mind dominating my body. Rebecca is a smart and sexy woman that Tyler soon finds out has a few secrets of her own. Together they will over come the most traumatic consequences life throws them. This was a great read and I guarantee you will not be disappointed with The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo.

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 02/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)   Twin Haven (MFM)
29 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Master and Inquisitor (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great read by Jan Bowles. I am a huge fan of her BDSM stories. I highly recommend this book. I can't wait for her next book. You will not be disappointed.

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 12/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Master and Inquisitor (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)   Together Forever (MF)   Animal Instincts (MF)
29 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Master and Inquisitor (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

BDSM at its most intense, I have just one word... Astounding!

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 12/17/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Master and Inquisitor (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Marie Jermy >
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)   Together Forever (MF)   Animal Instincts (MF)
17 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Seduced by Her Texas Billionaire Boss (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ms Bowles is satisfaction guaranteed. Like the heroine Tess, I was definitely Seduced by her Texas Billionaire Boss.

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 10/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seduced by Her Texas Billionaire Boss (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Marie Jermy >
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)   Together Forever (MF)   Animal Instincts (MF)
24 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
Taming the Boss Lady (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I didn't think this series could get any hotter, but Taming the Boss Lady proved me wrong. A well-written story, a hero to die for and a strong heroine who I wish was me. And the sex? My Kindle has taken to its bed to recharge its frazzled circuits! Ms Bowles is truely one of the most talented writers of BDSM. Next one please!

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 07/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taming the Boss Lady (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Marie Jermy >
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)   Together Forever (MF)   Animal Instincts (MF)
29 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Destined for the Dom (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When I buy a Jan Bowles book, I'm 100% certain it comes with satisfaction guaranteed. And oh, how was I satisfied! Hunter and Zoe weren't just three-dimensional characters with genuine feelings, fears and flaws, they were real people who you could pass on the street and say hello to. Even befriend on Facebook. And the sex? The sex wasn't just hot, it smouldered. I'm sure my Kindle has a few burnt circuits, and I do believe the rest of the Masters of Submission series will burn it up completely.

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 05/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined for the Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Marie Jermy >
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lea Barrymire

Maggie's Abduction (MF)   Half in Love (MF)   Cain's Salvation (MF)
35 Ratings
Avg - 4.11
Master of Submission (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I so love a good reluctant subbie meets undeniable master story! The characters are really likeable. I'm looking forward to meeting the rest of the masters and seeing how they are with subs. This was a great start to the series. I can't wait to read the rest.

Reviewed by: Lea Barrymire (Date: 04/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Master of Submission (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Lea Barrymire >
Total reviews by Lea Barrymire: 13

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)   Together Forever (MF)   Animal Instincts (MF)
35 Ratings
Avg - 4.11
Master of Submission (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An awesome book from an awesome writer. I just couldn't put it down and can't wait for the next in the series.

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 04/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Master of Submission (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Marie Jermy >
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)   Together Forever (MF)   Animal Instincts (MF)
26 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Snowed in with the Montana Ranger (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Apart from wishing we were snowed in for a little bit longer with the Montana ranger as the title suggests, this was romance at its hottest! When's the next one in the series, Ms Bowles?

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 04/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Snowed in with the Montana Ranger (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Marie Jermy >
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)   Twin Haven (MFM)
26 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Snowed in with the Montana Ranger (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed this book. I love to read about dominate men. I especially loved it how Brooke handled her HORRIBLE sister. This is a must read.

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 03/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Snowed in with the Montana Ranger (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erin O‘Quinn

26 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Snowed in with the Montana Ranger (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

When I pick up a contemporary romance, I want to read about characters who interest me, characters who really could exist in real life, characters who sound and act like living, breathing human beings. I guess you could say that without interesting characters, I don’t care whether they make love or not, or whether they ever fall in love. Keeping that in mind, let me say from the outset that I really like Professor Brooke Johnson and Ranger Travis McTeer. So when these two individuals careen into and off each other, leaving sparks flying, I get interested; when they finally come together in a satisfying coupling, I put a virtual bookmark on those chapters; and when they pass that magical threshold when I know they are perfect for each other, even under conflict and stress, I stay interested until the closing paragraph. I give Jan a 5 for pure sexiness of writing. The sex scenes, especially the role-playing BDSM, were titillating and believable. Their sensual discovery of each other’s bodies was slow and tactile, leading us on to deeper delights. The discrepancy between their dimensions was handled with light humor and sensitivity. My concerns are few. I thought there was a little too much repetition (for instance, I got a little peeved when Travis called her “babe” for what seemed the 50th time). The “saw it coming a mile away” conflict with the vacuous sister was a little contrived. Finally, I wish that Brooke and Travis had been in that ranger tower much longer, really snowed in as the title promises. There, we would have discovered a little earlier the reason for his “Bear” nickname as he took her, even with his broken ribs, out of her ivy tower of academia and welcomed her to his own, very tall, tower.

Reviewed by: Erin O‘Quinn (Date: 03/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Snowed in with the Montana Ranger (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Erin O‘Quinn >
Total reviews by Erin O‘Quinn: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
41 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really like Jan Bowles. Her writing in this book was fantastic. I love the whole Master/Sub relationship as well. It was loving and caring. If you like BDSM...you'll love this book.

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 02/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 34

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)   Together Forever (MF)   Animal Instincts (MF)
41 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Hot cover. Even hotter story. Brilliant. My favourite of all the books in the Guilty Pleasures series.

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 02/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Marie Jermy >
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Skye Michaels

Calleigh's Collar (MF)   Kelly's Challenge (MF)   Anne's Courage (MF)
41 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book had a good story and likeable characters. Buy!

Reviewed by: Skye Michaels (Date: 02/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed for the Master's Pleasure (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



Skye Michaels >
Total reviews by Skye Michaels: 29

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

40 Ratings
Avg - 4.08
Sadie's Texas Cowboy Saviors (MFM) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Could barely finish the book and pretty much skilled after reading the 1st 1/3. Sadie was just not very likable to me. She came off as a bit of a user in the way she used her sexuality. and the heroes not the sharpest tools in the shed. It was hard for me too root for her because she didn't seem sincere.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 01/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sadie's Texas Cowboy Saviors (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



38 Ratings
Avg - 3.95
Her Long Hot Surrender (MFM) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 09/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Long Hot Surrender (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.08
Sadie's Texas Cowboy Saviors (MFM) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 08/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sadie's Texas Cowboy Saviors (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Destined for the Dom (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 06/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 975 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined for the Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
The Wicked Rancher's Indecent Proposal (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing loved this

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 03/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Wicked Rancher's Indecent Proposal (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Blackmailed into the Billionaire's Bed (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

FAN-FREAKING-TASTIC

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 03/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blackmailed into the Billionaire's Bed (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.07
Master's Pet (MF) by Jan Bowles (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another book that I really enjoyed.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 975 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Master's Pet (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles