"

Reviews for Cara Adams

Authors reviews

Books written by
Berengaria Brown

Intensity (MMF)   Complexity (MMF)   Vivienne’s Vacation (MMF)
36 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
The Dom Unleashes His Wolf (MFM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An excellent start to the series. Interesting characters. I like the idea of mixing werewolves and panthers with humans.

Reviewed by: Berengaria Brown (Date: 01/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom Unleashes His Wolf (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



Berengaria Brown >
Total reviews by Berengaria Brown: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

27 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
The Patient Is a Shark (MFM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was an amazing story. It kept me on the edge of my seat and had me wanting more, I couldn't stop reading. I love that this was different from typical shifter stories and it really shined. I am looking forward to reading more from you and this series.

Reviewed by: busteddreamer (Date: 10/03/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Patient Is a Shark (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Spoiled Brat Wants Man to Love Him (MM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I enjoyed watching Ross grow up and figure out what he wanted to do with his life, and I liked him and Perry together. However, from the very first book, and each successive one, I grow more and more confused about what this house they all live in really looks like. Good thing I'm not an architect, huh. There was some more drama with Tom, because that kid hasn't got the sense of a bird.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Spoiled Brat Wants Man to Love Him (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



14 Ratings
Avg - 3.93
Perfectionist Wants Perfect Man to Love (MM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I liked Storm and Cruz much better than Kai and Alan, although to be perfectly honest, Cruz was the most real of them all. Again I would've loved a longer story and the opportunity to get to know these characters better, but it would appear this is the formula for the series, so I will just have accept it. I loved the parts with Chris as she's moving along in her pregnancy and really becoming a member of their family. I definitely foresee more problems with Tom, the father of her baby, and I'm looking forward to him getting his comeuppance.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Perfectionist Wants Perfect Man to Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.15
Nice Guy Wants Man to Love (MM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

In case you haven't figured it out by now, this series is most definitely insta-lust, insta-love. Absolutely nothing wrong with that, as long as you understand it from the beginning, and are okay with it. Personally, in my brain candy reading, I have no problem with pretty much anything that happens. *grins* I liked Sawyer and Mitch, although Storm and Cruz are still my faves. These guys seemed a little flat, much like Kai and Alan. However, there was more drama and excitement revolving around Chris, her pregnancy, and Tom.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nice Guy Wants Man to Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



20 Ratings
Avg - 3.70
Millionaire Wants Man to Love (MM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This was a fun read, although much too short. I didn't really get an opportunity to get to know Kai and Alan beyond the superficial, not to mention all the other members of the household. However, the one thing I really liked was how this big family took in Chris and essentially adopted her. A six month pregnant teenager whose family kicked her out, and the father of her child has spent considerable time ruining her reputation on social media....well, I'm rooting for Chris.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Millionaire Wants Man to Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



15 Ratings
Avg - 3.87
Heartthrob Wants Man to Love (MM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This was fun to see Cruz and Storm get married in Hawaii. I have to say if I was ever down on my luck, the Hill family is surely the one I'd want to take me in. Another cute, sappy romance with lots of hearts of gold.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartthrob Wants Man to Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.23
Bad Boy Wants Man to Love (MM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I had high hopes for Atticus's story since he is the bad boy of the Hill family. I wasn't disappointed, but I definitely could have read more about him and Roger. It was nice to see even Chris have the potential for a possible love interest, so it left everyone paired up and happy.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bad Boy Wants Man to Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Three Mates for Judith (MFMM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Mates for Judith (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.10

Loved this book!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Nurse and Her Wolves (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Rogue Seduction (MFM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Cara Adams books!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rogue Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.07
A Mate to Share (MFM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Ugh.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 08/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Mate to Share (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Trained by Three Panthers (MFMM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good read

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 08/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trained by Three Panthers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Captured by Three Panthers (MFMM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great read with good characters

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Captured by Three Panthers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Controlled by Three Panthers (MFMM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Controlled by Three Panthers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.24
Calling Doctor Wolf (MFM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the storyline for Calling Doctor Wolf. Amazing characters and the chemistry between the men and Ambrielle is HOT.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 05/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Calling Doctor Wolf (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Protected by Wolves (MFM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed this book. I found it for sale on the Time Machine page, now I'm ready to add Cara Adams to my 'must buy' list of authors.

Reviewed by: Mary Jo (Date: 05/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Protected by Wolves (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



10 Ratings
Avg - 3.90

A very enjoyable book much better than the review at the front of the book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Mate for the Alpha and His Brothers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Triplet Mates for Maia (MFMM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book and series

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triplet Mates for Maia (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
The Triplets Mate Zoe (MFMM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Good book and series

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Triplets Mate Zoe (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



1 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Seeds of Seduction (MFM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seeds of Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



10 Ratings
Avg - 3.90

4 Stars Loved the book but I just didn't feel like it was a real D/s relationship. I felt like they needed to get to know each other better but it was still a good book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Mate for the Alpha and His Brothers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Make Me (MFM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

cold, stilted & too analytical (once again)

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 04/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Make Me (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Triplet Mates for Maia (MFMM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 04/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triplet Mates for Maia (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
Leah's Triplet Mates (MFMM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

This book was almost so analytical that it was almost clinical. And oh, really, she was so keen to jump in bed with them after they assaulted her, tossed her into a carboot then she says "okay, you can punish me for that" .... what?? Seriously, how naïve was the character or actually, how naïve is the writer?

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 04/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Leah's Triplet Mates (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Rogue Seduction (MFM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 03/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rogue Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
Leah's Triplet Mates (MFMM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Leah's Triplet Mates (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
Leah's Triplet Mates (MFMM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I LOVED this book. It's a wonderful start to a new series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Leah's Triplet Mates (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Unleashing Seduction (MFM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 03/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unleashing Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.10

A nice read but geesh, it lacks emotion like the rest of her books.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 02/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Nurse and Her Wolves (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams