"

Reviews for Christine Shaw

Reader Reviews

21 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Fated by Blood (MM) by Christine Shaw (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Good story, but disappointing at the same time.

Reviewed by: Gayle71 (Date: 07/10/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fated by Blood (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Christine Shaw



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Deep Down in His Heart (MM) by Christine Shaw (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The is the second installment of Christine Shaw, the Coven of Reilly. This was a story of Saxton and Greg. Saxton just wanted to come home and relax for a little while. When he get home and meets Greg he know that he is his mate. How does he get close to Greg and get him to accept him as vampire and his mate. When Greg is assign to remodel the kitchen for the family and they leave Saxton to help Greg out. Saxton and Greg start to get closer together, until Greg hears that Saxton and his family is vampires and he runs away. Will Greg be able to forgive and mate with Saxton? What happens when the dreaded ones attack the home? OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK This is a must read book, do read the series in order. cant wait to see what happens next in the family. What will happen will Ronan?

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 04/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 102 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deep Down in His Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Christine Shaw



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
Long-Awaited Mate (MM) by Christine Shaw (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Harrison has been living with the guilt for over thousand years that his ex-lover is the first dreaded one. Every since then he has been trying to protect the ones he calls family. The dreaded one attack his home and kill almost all of his family. He agree to go to Reilly coven to get better protection for his family. He had awaited for so long and he was unable to believe that he had found his mate in Colin. There are trails to their mating and battle with the dreaded one. OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: this is awesome book a must read MY RATING: 5 *****

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 102 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Long-Awaited Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Christine Shaw



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Accepting a Mate (MM) by Christine Shaw (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It fits with the other books in the series and best to start off with book 1.

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 10/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Accepting a Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Christine Shaw



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.26
Sweetly Addictive (MM) by Christine Shaw (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

good author!

Reviewed by: charlie94 (Date: 07/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweetly Addictive (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Christine Shaw



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
The Dom for His Alpha (MMM) by Christine Shaw (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

worth the time & money

Reviewed by: charlie94 (Date: 07/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom for His Alpha (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Christine Shaw



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Best Friends (MM) by Christine Shaw (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read! Love the guys; they are wonderful. The story is a sweet coming out for two guys who only love each other. There's even an HEA.

Reviewed by: Jilrene (Date: 07/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 70 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Best Friends (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Christine Shaw



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Best Friends (MM) by Christine Shaw (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It's sweet adorable love story with an awesome ending I loved it

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 06/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Best Friends (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Christine Shaw



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
The Billionaire's Boyfriend (MM) by Christine Shaw (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really liked this story very entertaining

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 05/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Billionaire's Boyfriend (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Christine Shaw



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.26
Sweetly Addictive (MM) by Christine Shaw (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book, Love this series can't wait for more

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 04/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweetly Addictive (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Christine Shaw



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Trip's Fury (MM) by Christine Shaw (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Outstanding read Loved this book, can't wait to read the next one

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 04/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trip's Fury (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Christine Shaw



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
The Dom for His Alpha (MMM) by Christine Shaw (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story how an Alpha is really a submissive, The book is good

Reviewed by: Friendlybabe (Date: 04/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom for His Alpha (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Christine Shaw



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.24
River's Pet, Angel (MM) by Christine Shaw (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Book two of the Dark times series is Awesome loved it

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 04/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: River's Pet, Angel (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Christine Shaw



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
The Dom for His Alpha (MMM) by Christine Shaw (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This book took me by surprise I was not expecting how hot this book was. Kept me in the story from beginning to end. Strongly recommended.

Reviewed by: Tanya (Date: 03/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom for His Alpha (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Christine Shaw



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
The Dom for His Alpha (MMM) by Christine Shaw (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I always like stories with domination as at least past of the theme but I need there to be tenderness between the characters too, and this story delivers both. The ending seems a little sudden, however the sex is hot, so overall a good quick read.

Reviewed by: erzumer (Date: 03/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom for His Alpha (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Christine Shaw



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
The Dom for His Alpha (MMM) by Christine Shaw (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Story was good up to a point - and there were some parts where the story did not have any continuity.

Reviewed by: Cathy from New Jersey (Date: 03/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom for His Alpha (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Christine Shaw