"

Reviews for Diane Leyne

Authors reviews

Books written by
Ashley Malkin

Melanie (MFMMM)   Peata (MFMM)  
32 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal , Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book. Loved the characters and their relationships. Looking forward to reading all in this series. Have brought them all.

Reviewed by: Ashley Malkin (Date: 08/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



Ashley Malkin >
Total reviews by Ashley Malkin: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Mardi Maxwell

Zane's Choice (MF)   Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF)   The Ramsey Doms (MF, MFM)
7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Design for Dominance (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely loved this book. What's better than one hot Russian lover? How about two hot Russian lovers! Another great Club Libertine book with two brothers, Maks and Alexi, who can't resist Eve, or Angel as she's called at the club. The plot is great and moves along quickly and the sex is hot, hot, hot. You want to cheer when the villain gets her comeuppance (I did, snicker). And, a happy ending. A great read you'll want to read again and again.

Reviewed by: Mardi Maxwell (Date: 08/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Design for Dominance (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



Mardi Maxwell >
Total reviews by Mardi Maxwell: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
McKinlay Thomson

Foul Play (MFM)   The Magic of You (MMF)   Fire Me Up (MFMM)
22 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Finding Satisfaction (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another brilliant story by Diane Leyne. Great start to a new series. Loved every page.

Reviewed by: McKinlay Thomson (Date: 03/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finding Satisfaction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



McKinlay Thomson >
Total reviews by McKinlay Thomson: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dale Cadeau

Tied Up in Knotts (MF)   Bound to Cyn (MF)   Claiming Laura (MF)
22 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Finding Satisfaction (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book

Reviewed by: Dale Cadeau (Date: 02/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finding Satisfaction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



Dale Cadeau >
Total reviews by Dale Cadeau: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
11 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Demanding Satisfaction (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read by Diane Leyne. I would recommend the whole series.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 02/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Demanding Satisfaction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Shae Shannon

The Beginning of Eternity (MF)   Always and Forever (MFM)  
35 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Changing the Rules (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a great start to a new series! I immediately fell in love with the characters. The story line is amazing, the flow and word selection was perfect, and the details and hot level rocked. I love the relationships that formed. I can't wait to see what is next in book 2! Diane Leyne is a uber talented author, and one of my dear favorites!!!! This is a MUST READ!!!

Reviewed by: Shae Shannon (Date: 04/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Changing the Rules (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



Shae Shannon >
Total reviews by Shae Shannon: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

32 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Samantha agrees to go to her grandparent’s old house and spend time there and explore her roots with no intention of staying. She then meets the McAllister brothers who think that she is their mate and set out to woo her, well except the older brother who wants to spy on her in wolf form. She decides that a fling and games what she wants. Granted Gabe sort of started it by spying but then again maybe Samantha did by hiding who and what she really was, then toying with Gabe. Talk about acting like fickle teenagers. I really liked the 4 younger brothers, Bart, Nick, Eddie and Andy, they were genuinely trying to woo her and wore their hearts on their sleeves. Honestly, I was bored and frustrated before I ever hit the middle of the book and am so surprised that even made it to the end, with all the edits and inconsistencies. I think the worst inconsistency was at the lake, how can Samantha be treading water when she had already gotten out of the water? Doesn’t Diane Leyne or Siren have any proof readers to edit the story, ugh!!

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 09/15/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



1 Ratings
Avg - 3.00
Pleasing Her Two Masters (MMF) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Just OK. The story was a bit boring unfortunately. It revolved around the trio introducing Ve to BDSM. There was I little bit of drama with Glenn's family but overall, it was just Glenn and Neville slowly teaching Ve the lifestyle. Slowly. I liked Glenn and Neville. Ve was OK. Overall I just needed MORE. More drama, more intensity, more emotion, more everythjng. And particularly for a menage book and an MMF book, I thought it could've been hotter.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 11/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pleasing Her Two Masters (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.60
Chasing Satisfaction (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent addition to the series!

Reviewed by: senglander (Date: 09/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Satisfaction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Love Will Find a Way (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful story by Diane Leyne. Short and sassy and such a hot read!! I loved how the 3 had to learn to work together!!! Just a great book!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Will Find a Way (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Return to Satisfaction (MFMM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was thrilled to see Diane Leyne had written another "Satisfaction" book. I've loved this series from the beginning. Loved the story. I know it's good when I either cry or get ticked off enough to want to reach through the pages and smack a character to make him or her wake up. That was Liam in this book. LOL I hope Miss Leyne writes more books for this series!! I can't wait!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Return to Satisfaction (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Return to Satisfaction (MFMM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is excellent and very satisfying!

Reviewed by: senglander (Date: 05/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Return to Satisfaction (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
The Dominant's Guide to Owning and Training a Sex Slave (MF) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I didn't think I would like this book but when I started reading it, I really enjoyed it!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dominant's Guide to Owning and Training a Sex Slave (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Cin's Secret (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved, loved, loved this book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cin's Secret (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

the story could of been a great read, but the author forgot to edit and spell check.

Reviewed by: Jaycee (Date: 06/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
The Dom, the Switch, and the Sub (MMF) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of the best in this genre! Loved it!

Reviewed by: Avril (Date: 06/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom, the Switch, and the Sub (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Submission for Skeptics (MMF) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Really good book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Submission for Skeptics (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Serving Up Satisfaction (MM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Serving Up Satisfaction (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Playing for Satisfaction (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is such a good series. I really love it.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Playing for Satisfaction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14

I really loved this book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Running from Satisfaction: Welcome to Libertine Island (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Uncovering Satisfaction (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really loved this book!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Uncovering Satisfaction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
The Dom, the Switch, and the Sub (MMF) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I liked this book a lot. Loved all the characters, particularly Luke and Zack who seemed the most fleshed out and complex of the trio. I do wish though, that the story had been longer and more.....dramatic, if that makes sense. The pacing was a little off for me. The first half, or maybe 2/3 of the book focused on Luke wooing Serena and Zack and their finally being together. Immediately after that (the final 1/3) there was a "sort of " profession of love and then a "misunderstanding" that was wrapped up quickly and then HEA. It happened too fast IMO. I wanted to see more of the threesome's relationship AFTER sex but BEFORE the misunderstanding to understand why/how they could fall in love. I wanted to watch their development. Instead, it felt like they had sex once, fell in love instantly, had a misunderstanding that lasted a week, then decided to commit forever. Don't get me wrong, I lovec the characters, I just waned MORE. Needed more fleshing out of feelings and motivations in the last 1/3 of the story. Still though, I enjoyed the book, just wished it had been longer to explore everything.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 01/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom, the Switch, and the Sub (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Submission 101 (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed this book a lot. Read it in just a couple of hours.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Submission 101 (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Design for Dominance (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome, awesome book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Design for Dominance (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14

There was a lot going on in this book but it still wasn't enough to keep me interested - the characters were too shallow.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 09/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 313 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Running from Satisfaction: Welcome to Libertine Island (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14

This is a great book that you won't want to run from!

Reviewed by: senglander (Date: 08/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Running from Satisfaction: Welcome to Libertine Island (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Design for Dominance (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

This was poorly written, you never knew who was talking. The plot was thin, the characters shallow & *yawn* the story was pretty boring.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 08/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 313 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Design for Dominance (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Design for Dominance (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Meh. Didn't really care for this. The tone was very light hearted which I didn't expect and didn't feel right in a book about dominance and submission. The intensity just wasn't there. Disappointing, since I've read this author before and have liked her previous work.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 07/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Design for Dominance (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Design for Dominance (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is dominating my thoughts!

Reviewed by: senglander (Date: 07/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Design for Dominance (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Changing the Rules (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing author, amazing book

Reviewed by: hgill33 (Date: 07/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Changing the Rules (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne