"

Reviews for Lola Newmar

Authors reviews

Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. I didn't put it down until I had finished reading it. I would definitely recommend it.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 11/24/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Christine Shaw

The Dom for His Alpha (MMM)   River's Pet, Angel (MM)   Trip's Fury (MM)
199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

contains everything you wish for in a book. love, lush, double pen, shopping (for the girls ;)) and drama

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 04/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Heather Rainier

Divine Grace (MFMM)   Her Gentle Giant, Part 1: No Regrets (MF)  
199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

...“She’s the still point of the turning world, Jay. I’m not letting her go.”... Be still my pounding heart! Lola Newmar’s characters in “Bride for Two Billionaires” are very entertaining and original. I was intrigued by the conflict between Jay and Brody and wondered how it would all work out. I found their antics at Jacqueline's very entertaining and enjoyed the addition of secondary character, Jeremiah Giordano. And what girl doesn't want a guy (much less two) who will hire an entire high school marching band to serenade her first thing in the morning. Jay’s over the top efforts at trying to redeem himself with Taylor were very endearing, and I imagine every woman must fantasize what it would be like to have a man spend obscene amounts of money on her, especially when he's motivated by true love. Ms. Newmar cleverly crafted a devious, but nonetheless entertaining, villainess and (I thought) villain then surprised me in the end. I’m looking forward to her “Scarlett Rose” series starting in January.

Reviewed by: Heather Rainier (Date: 12/06/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



Heather Rainier >
Total reviews by Heather Rainier: 8

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

31 Ratings
Avg - 3.87
Unzipping Levi (LoveXtreme) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Total crap.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 07/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unzipping Levi (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



133 Ratings
Avg - 3.90
Loving Scarlett (LoveXtreme) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Worst author ever, as she promises to write a series then doesn't follow through. Pathetic.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 07/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loving Scarlett (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



85 Ratings
Avg - 3.95
Leo's Crown (LoveXtreme) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Hello, remember us, the readers who paid good money to read your books in a series only to have then abandoned us and not giving a sh*t about the money or time we put into buying & reading your work.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 07/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Leo's Crown (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



28 Ratings
Avg - 3.86
Devlin's Beast (LoveXtreme) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

The author as abandoned the series so why should I bother to give this a proper rating when it's apparent that I've wasted my money reading a series that that author doesn't care to finish?

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 07/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Devlin's Beast (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



34 Ratings
Avg - 3.09
Byron's Bite (LoveXtreme) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

What is the point in leaving a good review for this book when the author has 'abandoned' the series and doesn't care about her readers enough to finish the series??

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 07/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Byron's Bite (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This was a nice read for when you want to just chill out.

Reviewed by: Love romance (Date: 06/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

An easy read that had me at times in stitches laughing at some of the antics the main characters got into:-)

Reviewed by: Jadelotus (Date: 10/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



133 Ratings
Avg - 3.90
Loving Scarlett (LoveXtreme) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Couldn't even get thru the 1st chapter. BORING!

Reviewed by: Mdscouter (Date: 08/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loving Scarlett (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So sweet! I sooo want two billionaires to shower me with so much sweet attention as Jay and Brody! Ahhhh...Very good story and characters, even the evil Amber and her cute pet Cinderella!

Reviewed by: Melo80 (Date: 07/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent story:)

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 02/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



61 Ratings
Avg - 3.97
Rhett's Branding (LoveXtreme) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

The continuing story of Scarlett's saga as newly discovered mate to seven longhorn shifters. I still have to chuckle just a little when I visualize husbands becoming bulls. But be that as it may, Rhett is the brother with the rough edges, and he is prepared to help Scarlett face her fears even as he challenges her trust levels. He is into BDSM and as Scarlett grows in awareness of what her future will be, she is discovering more and more about herself. This like preceding episodes is well told, but too short to really allow the reader to get a "handle" on the brother or the burgeoning relationship Scarlett has with each man. All in all, it is an interesting series.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 11/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhett's Branding (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



85 Ratings
Avg - 3.95
Leo's Crown (LoveXtreme) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is a very interesting series, but none of the episodes can stand alone. The reader really has to begin at the beginning. Was fascinated by the idea of "longhorn shifters" but more interested, really, in the growing-up process Scarlett experiences as she comes to grips with the issues she faces: the love of these seven very different individuals, the realization that someone she trusted is still trying to kill her, and the need for her to get a grip on her adolescent view of life and really live as a grown up. Leo, as the oldest brother, is much older than Scarlett, has been waiting for his "mate" for many years, and has now realized that this very special woman requires some specific direction that he can and will provide along with the influences and loving care given her in succeeding episodes by his brothers. As always, my main complaint is the length of each of these novellas, and paying the price I would ordinarily pay for a full-length novel. But as I have started the series, I will see it through to the end. Good reading, no matter what.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 11/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Leo's Crown (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



34 Ratings
Avg - 3.09
Byron's Bite (LoveXtreme) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great plot

Reviewed by: Joyce (Date: 09/21/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Byron's Bite (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



34 Ratings
Avg - 3.09
Byron's Bite (LoveXtreme) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good series. Short reads wish longer but enjoyable. always a cliff hanger.

Reviewed by: NurseDoctor (Date: 09/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 38 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Byron's Bite (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



31 Ratings
Avg - 3.87
Unzipping Levi (LoveXtreme) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another episode in the story of Scarlett and her seven, longhorn-shifting mates. I thought this was a bit more light-hearted as Levi seemed to be a more fun-loving of the mates, yet there was a serious stream of thought as Levi was seeking to find his own stride in this unusual relationship. A bit more has come out about the danger to Scarlett's life and the efforts of all the brothers to protect her. In each of these segments it is good to see Scarlett moving forward in her own journey of discovery about herself, her mates, what it means to really be a grown-up in a complicated relationship, and in her understanding of what it means to really love another.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 08/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unzipping Levi (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



34 Ratings
Avg - 3.09
Byron's Bite (LoveXtreme) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Probably the most disappointing episode in this series of stories. I was really hoping that Byron's story would show him opening up to Scarlett, allowing her love to invade his hurt and dry soul and give him a renewed vitality outside his ranch duties. I don't think that happened, plus I was puzzled by all the dialogue between two characters I really didn't perceive to be all that important to the story of Scarlett and her mates. Hopefully the next story in the series will dispel the mystery of why all that dialogue was a part of this story. I plan to re-read this episode and see if I can make more sense out of the connection. Hopefully Ms Newmar will bring Byron more fully into the family interaction as a brother fully committed to his mate and willing to demonstrate his love for her in the coming stories.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 08/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Byron's Bite (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



28 Ratings
Avg - 3.86
Devlin's Beast (LoveXtreme) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

The next episode in the continuing saga of Scarlett and her seven husbands who happen to be longhorn shifters. Devlin is the dark lover, a man who makes no secret of his Dom orientation and while he loves Scarlett, he also realizes that she needs to find her own maturity, her own sense of self that is not tied to her father, and to find a way to "turn the tables" on the woman who is trying to take over her father and his fortune. More overtly BDSM in content, it is still a story of this brother's love for his mate and his desire to not only love her but to protect her as the danger to her life becomes more critical. Not a stand alone story, and in my humble opinion, not nearly long enough. Ms Newmar has shown herself to be a good writer, but at times I don't think these episodes in this series showcase her best efforts.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 08/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Devlin's Beast (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



34 Ratings
Avg - 3.09
Byron's Bite (LoveXtreme) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

He spoke little of the relationship of Byron and Scarlett, but the relationship of brothers Johnny Jameson and Jane.

Reviewed by: Lauracris (Date: 08/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Byron's Bite (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



34 Ratings
Avg - 3.09
Byron's Bite (LoveXtreme) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

This part of the story was awful, I truly believe that is was false advertising. Maybe about 20% of the story was about Scarlett and Byron and the rest about characters that really have no basis at the moment. Maybe the author should spend more time on the main characters of the story if she is writing about the main characters. DON'T BUY THIS PART, COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME!!!!!!!NOT ONE OF THE AUTHORS BEST DECISIONS IN THE WORLD. It is sad since this is the one brother that really needed to make a emotional connection and the book did not deliver in any believable shape or form. HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT.

Reviewed by: romance reviewer (Date: 08/23/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Byron's Bite (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



34 Ratings
Avg - 3.09
Byron's Bite (LoveXtreme) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Too much time spent on secondary characters especially since the book is so short. Not enough interaction between Scarlett and Byron. Once the book ended, I didnt have the feeling Scarlett and Byron bonded the way she had with the brothers in the previous books.

Reviewed by: prettyinpink_90248 (Date: 08/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Byron's Bite (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



28 Ratings
Avg - 3.86
Devlin's Beast (LoveXtreme) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this one in the series, however I wish they brought out more of the BDSM scene.

Reviewed by: Jane (Date: 07/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 60 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Devlin's Beast (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



28 Ratings
Avg - 3.86
Devlin's Beast (LoveXtreme) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent, can't wait until next chapter

Reviewed by: AnimalLover73 (Date: 07/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Devlin's Beast (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



133 Ratings
Avg - 3.90
Loving Scarlett (LoveXtreme) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Menage appears to be "in" and stories involving multiple partners are becoming ever more popular. But this is the first story I have ever encountered where the shifters were longhorn steers. The heroine is young and inexperienced in the ways of romance, the only daughter of a wealthy Texas businessman, and one whose life is endangered by those who would scam him out of his business, his money, and his life. The initial attempt on Scarlett's life leaves her without any memory of the attempted murder or of her past. When she is rescued, she realizes that she has been taken into the home of seven brother, all of whom claim she is their mate according to the Fates, and all of whom are longhorn shifters. Scarlett isn't sure how she feels about all this until she succumbs to their wooing and realizes that they are all fantastic lovers and they are all falling in love with her. This is the first in a series of novellas that are NOT stand alone books. My only objection: they are all way too short and way too expensive for the number or pages in each. Ms Newmar does well in developing the basis for the coming books, but it feels like paying full price for half a book. Otherwise, the plot and story line seem fascinating and one that should prove interesting to watch as each novella highlighting each brother becomes available.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 07/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loving Scarlett (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

an engaging love story about two young men who have more money than they know what to do with, but who know that with their wealth come fortune hunting women. They have their pick, but it is only when they encounter beautiful Taylor during one of their visits to their home town that they are ensnared in her beauty and delightful personality. They are also fascinated that she really is working to resist them in spite of the expensive and rare gifts with which they seek to woo her. This story is about trust and how is can so easily be violated, how it is so difficult to renew after some experiences, and how it takes more than earth-shaking sex to build a relationship. These two playboys also are forced to face themselves and their lives, whether or not they are going to continue to spend their days frivolously or can they form a lasting and permanent life with Taylor that will give them all an opportunity to experience true love, respect, and emotional security. Ms Newmar knows well how to write hot, erotic romance but the story always prevails over the eroticism. She uses words so well and her style is a joy to read. She has an awesome portfolio of published stories and certainly has proven her skills as a writer and story teller. Any fan of romance fiction will find this a fun and very enjoyable story and a splendid read.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 06/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great menage story. Will watch this author for more. Keep up the good work it is appreciated.

Reviewed by: texas-sam (Date: 06/24/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



199 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

great book love the author

Reviewed by: stace (Date: 06/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar



61 Ratings
Avg - 3.97
Rhett's Branding (LoveXtreme) by Lola Newmar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Gotta love Rhett. We never know what creative/perverted thing he is thinking or doing. A++++

Reviewed by: She La La (Date: 05/02/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhett's Branding (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lola Newmar