"
no results
  1. no results

  1. not result

Reviews for Tonya Ramagos

Reader Reviews

6 Ratings
Avg - 3.83

Coast Guards who not only cook but are hot as hades too! Woohoooo! I really enjoyed this book, although a little short. Mett and Charlie are half brothers who share everything....everything but women that is until they meet Kimberly. Kimberly is the attendant at the Welcome Center of Silver Island and who is helping with the Christmas Party after the Christmas Parade. She is ready to find two men who will win her heart. As soon as they meet, sparks fly. Will Met get over sharing Kim? Read the book and find out! But I have one question, will Charlie ever figure out what was missing from the dressing? Tonya, maybe in the next book?

Reviewed by: SiKReviews (Date: 12/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe and Coasting with Ecstasy (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Caught in the Middle (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

While it was a good book, I would have liked to see more of them all together and how things ended up with her having the baby. Still a good read though.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 896 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Caught in the Middle (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
In MIB Custody (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good reading but it didn't have that wow factor or impact that I would have expected.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 06/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 275 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: In MIB Custody (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Chelsea's Rescue (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Good reading. Chealsea finds herself fleeing back to her home town after getting involved with a man with crimminal connections. She returns to the men she has always loved for the past fourteen yrs but times have changed and she soon learns that they will expect a lot more from her. Hot.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 02/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 275 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chelsea's Rescue (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Going Under (MMM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this book. It was very good to see Thadeus finally get rewarded for his patience. Reading this book as a stand alone is not a good idea. There is a lot of history for all of these characters throughout the series.

Reviewed by: Delvie Larken (Date: 01/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Going Under (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



22 Ratings
Avg - 3.82
Convince Me (MF) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.5
Categories: Fantasy, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was very well written.

Reviewed by: House Rules (Date: 12/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Convince Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.08
Hands on Justice (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The sexual sparks between these three are hot. Cade and Grant are tuff Dominants when it comes to Justice but she really loves it when they punish her. Great reading.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 275 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hands on Justice (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



96 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Forty-Eight Hour Burn (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a really good read...I learned a few things about drug addiction (unexpected, but enlightening). I look forward to more great reading experiences from Tonya Ramagos.

Reviewed by: Queencooks (Date: 08/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forty-Eight Hour Burn (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Her Dominant Saviors (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A really good read.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 07/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 462 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Dominant Saviors (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



65 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
What His Cowboys Want (MMM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 07/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 462 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: What His Cowboys Want (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



28 Ratings
Avg - 3.89
Logan's Lessons (MF) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.5
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful book

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 462 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Logan's Lessons (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.07
Operation Mustang (MFMM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've been waiting for this third book in a really hot series of stories and am delighted to finally have the fun of reading it. Written by one of my favorite authors, its characters leap off the page and the hot loving sizzles. It continues the stories of the Service Club and those who insist on living their lives and shaping their relationships according to their own needs and desires rather than the society around them. Another grand read from a truly gifted writer.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 06/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 180 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Mustang (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.07
Operation Mustang (MFMM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. I cant wait for the next one in this series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 462 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Mustang (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Hollywood Lights (MF) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great storyline, hot sex scenes.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 05/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 275 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hollywood Lights (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



28 Ratings
Avg - 3.89
Logan's Lessons (MF) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.5
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh, Ms Ramagos, you give us such good stories!! We all love gorgeous cowboys with all their muscles and mysterious glances and those Stetsons pulled low over their eyes. But when you find one that can really do the moves on the dance floor: best ever, I say! This is a delightful novella about one of rodeo's most successful women who has sacrificed her personal life for achieving her rodeo dream. Now her father, himself a former champion, has suffered his third stroke, and Jaelynn-Sue is looking at the end of all that makes her heart beat faster--with the exception, of course, of that smooth-moving cowboy who is teaching line dancing for couples. When their mutual attraction blazes hot, hotter, hottest, the future poses some bumpy places in the road to happiness. In true Ramagos style, the story keeps the reader pasted to the page until the last word. Another truly terrific read from an author that never fails to please!

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 01/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 180 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Logan's Lessons (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.04
Strictly Accountable (MF) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

She's got her life all mapped out, all organized, all worked out to the last decimal point. But her folks want another grandchild and that means she comes up with one or not trust fund. He's hunky and alpha to the core, willing to supply the daddy part of the equation, but he has his own demands. As always, Tonya Ramagos writes a story that is filled with life-sized characters and people who resonate with readers--possibly not with the circumstances particularly, but definitely with feelings and struggles. It is a romantic and erotic love story that will grab the reader from word one, and will finally turn out to be another Ramagos triumph.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 01/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 180 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Strictly Accountable (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Running from Angel (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

wonderful book. Couldnt put it down.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 12/04/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 462 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Running from Angel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Marissa's Rights (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A BDSM romance told by a writer who knows her "stuff." The heroine is like so many women who have been systematically abused psychologically, who know what they need emotionally and sexually and aren't getting it from a partner who calls them a pervert for wanting more. The heroes, two law enforcement officers, appear to be hard and unyielding, but they know that the challenge of Marissa's fears and the paralysis that threatens her because of her fears can make any future for these three impossible, unless they can help her regain her sense of worth and value as a person. They need her love as much as she needs theirs, but can she let go of her fears long enough to accept what they have to give her? A really beautiful, intense, very erotic love story. Those who don't like BDSM might be offended. I'm really glad I read it.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 10/02/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 180 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Marissa's Rights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Marissa's Rights (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome book! Tonya Ramagos does it again. This was so good.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 08/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 462 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Marissa's Rights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Taken By Surprise (MF) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The latest novel in "The Heroes of Silver Springs" series and probably one of the best novels I have read in recent years. It is what I would call "The Complete Novel" as it contains romance, suspense, mystery, undercover operations, community, family loyalty, acceptance of love relationships in several different configurations and orientations, characters that represent people from all kinds of backgrounds and walks of life. It celebrates the heroism of firefighters and law enforcement personnel at all levels, deals honestly with the social destruction of drugs and their sale, can stand alone and yet is so expertly constructed that it is flawlessly connected to all the series' novels that came before. What more can I say? A serious reader of romance fiction shouldn't miss this one.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 07/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 180 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taken By Surprise (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.27
Caught off Guard (MF) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.25
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

outstanding and sweet

Reviewed by: laminto (Date: 07/19/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Caught off Guard (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.27
All or Nothing (MF) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Those who have read the first three novels in this series have already met the hero and heroine of this tale. And going in, the "battle" between them is already joined. Readers have been wondering how these two are going to resolve their issues, problems that seem insurmountable so that one wonders if they can ever find a way to be together. Tonay Ramagos is a gifted writer and I enjoyed every one of her books. This one is not exception and this is a marvelous series, one that I highly recommend. All the stories are stand alone books, but I recommend going back and starting with the first. All the subsequent stories will make more sense and, I think, will be much more enjoyable.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 07/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 180 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: All or Nothing (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



65 Ratings
Avg - 4.58
Her Vigilante Passion (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Almost immediately, the reader encounters the sense that two of the threesome in this story are hurting, needing their "third" and wondering if their future will ever be complete as they has once hoped. Two brothers, one who has remained on the family ranch and the other who has been gone for several years after a tragic accidental shooting, are in love with the same woman. But the longer they wait, the less hope they have that Luke will return. As always these two authors give us a story that is rich in erotic loving, built within the context of a story that is full of pathos and emotion, with family and community involved, and a sense that the reader is experiencing the Old West, not just as a spectator but as a participant. One of the first books I read from the pen of Tonya Ramagos and Bonnie Parker, and one that got me started loving their writing efforts, both together and individually. I highly recommend this historical romance.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 07/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 180 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Vigilante Passion (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.27
Caught off Guard (MF) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.25
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The fire captain and the rich girl: can their divergent backgrounds ever allow them to come together? Certainly the fire captain is very good at his job, but putting out the fire that Veronica starts inside him is one that he has never successfully put out. Now she has returned to their home town of Silver Springs, and for the first time in her life she is in charge of her future. She wants her own life, her own business, and she wants Dean. This is another really great Tonya Ramagos tale and one that will delight both her fans and new readers alike. It is also the first in her Silver Springs series and this story also promises her readers of more great stories to come. Just one of those compelling reads that true lovers of romance fiction don't want to and shouldn't miss.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 07/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 180 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Caught off Guard (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



96 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Forty-Eight Hour Burn (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a hard-edged, very erotic novel that embraces the BDSM lifestyle as practiced by two firefighters as they seek to establish a Dom/sub relationship with the woman they have long loved. Yet underneath the obvious relational content of this book is the core issue--at least from my perspective--of the internal struggle of a very talented woman over the need and desire to submit to these two men who she has truly come to love with her desire to continue serving the children of her community through her childcare involvement. The story details her yes-no inward tussle, her inner dialogue reflects her deep desire to be their submissive. But it also reflects her continuing need to express her love for children and to continue to be involved in her childcare professional life. Why does it have to be one or the other? The reader will be drawn into this struggle as Ms Ramagos has to skillfully written this novella that the reader can't help but become emotionally involved. Those who are offended by the BDSM forms of dominance/submission should probably skip this work, but the underlying affection and caring that is shared by these three people shines through, even during their most controlled and edgy encounters. it is an outstanding romance reading experience and one that I am delighted to have experienced.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 07/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 180 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forty-Eight Hour Burn (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Marissa's Rights (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Enjoyed this book.

Reviewed by: labella32202 (Date: 04/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Marissa's Rights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Marissa's Rights (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely love this series!!Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewed by: 1204 (Date: 03/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Marissa's Rights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Marissa's Rights (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a great sequel! It gave me even more insight into a lifestyle that fascinates me. The characters are real, their stories heart rendering, and the romance and sex totally hot! This is a must-read sequel. You'll be counting the days until the next installment.

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 03/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Marissa's Rights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Picture This (MMF) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

You go Girl!!! Very sweet and heart-warming story!

Reviewed by: Liz C. (Date: 03/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Picture This (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Picture This (MMF) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A really enjoyable read.

Reviewed by: deematthews (Date: 02/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Picture This (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos