"

Reviews for Tymber Dalton

Reader Reviews

24 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
For the Roses (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Interracial

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 73. When devastation and loss destroy all, can love, laughter, friends, and family renew faith and trust? It was hard when Meri Dutton lost her job eight months ago. But she could always find another job, right? Then came the cancer diagnosis. A double mastectomy ate through every penny she had...savings, retirement account, and severance package. Recovering, trying to find a job took every ounce of her strength. When her Dom, Peter, took one look at her post-surgery, told her he just wasn't attracted to her anymore, and left? That he expected her to be grateful for being "open and honest?" Her world imploded! That's when her younger brother, Ron, showed up. Despite Meri having kept all this from him, he somehow knew something was wrong. When he showed up on Meri's doorstep, ready to move her back to Sarasota, Meri couldn't say no. But going back to Florida, starting over again, letting her little brother take care of her? Meri might be a sub but she's always been independent. Little by little, Meri tries to pick up the pieces. Old friends trickle back into her life. She finds a job, even if it's nothing like her old one. Then lightning strikes. As she's easing back into BDSM, she attends a munch with Ron. While catching up with old friends, she sees a man who seems very familiar. He should. Over 20 years ago, Elvin Wynn, a/k/a Mr. "Dub," used to be her and Ron's teacher. He's certainly NOT the man she remembers. He could be a double for The Rock! But, wait, wasn't also he married back then? Where's Mrs. "Dub?" Why is he here? As answers slowly emerge, Meri realizes she feels an spark of attraction for this man. But he used to be her teacher. He's black. She's white. He's curious about dominance and BDSM. She's a sub with decades of experience. Seriously, can any of this work? Elvin's no fool. After he discovers what Meri's been through, he's determined to take it slowly, cautiously. There's so much at stake. Just as things start to show promise, Elvin's past barrels into his present, threatening everyone and everything. This has the potential to rip Elvin's life to shreds. It could gut Meri to her very soul. Is Meri truly as fragile as she seems? Will everything they've struggled to build be destroyed by a vindictive whirlwind? Or is it possible the BDSM, the fledgling relationship, between Elvin and Meri has created a glimmer of trust and belief? Can that be enough? Or will bitterness and vengeance destroy everything in its path? I literally could not put this book down. Meri is incredible! I felt every second of her pain, physical and emotional. Her fight to maintain her dignity, independence, to survive on her own is inspirational. What she's been through would destroy anyone. But it's her realization that no one can go it alone, that she needs support, her family and friends, that hit far too close to home for me. We all need trust and belief. It's a constant journey everyone has to make. And Elvin? OMG! This man is gorgeous, inside and out! He's been through a lifetime of pain. Yet he's not just survived; he's thrived. There's a saying that the best vengeance is living well. Elvin embodies all that and more. Meri and Elvin's individual journeys are captivating. Together they're riveting. If you're a long-time reader of the Suncoast Society series, old familiar friends return. Eliza, Rusty, Jackson, Noah, Grant, Darryl, Susie, Tony, and Axel are just a few. Then there's Ron. I adored him. He made me laugh out loud so many times. Seriously? A real-life Viking re-enactor, complete with sword, shield, gauntlets, mead, a horn to drink it from, and mock battles that leave you gasping? His sense of humor is second to none! I seriously hope we'll see more of Ron in the future because he's a true gem! Ms. Dalton is second to none when it comes to telling real-life stories with genuine people. She sprinkles in the genuine beauty, honesty, and truth of BDSM, creating a non-stop thrill ride and emotional roller coaster that charms you from beginning to end. Thank you, Ms. Dalton! You've provided this me with countless hour of incredible reading, and this book is no exception. I wish I could give For the Roses 100 stars! It's easily another five-star winner! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and (Amazon) all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 06/03/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the Roses (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
For the Roses (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Interracial

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Both Meri and Elvin have lots of pain both physical and emotional. But as they came together they can each find relief. I love how much support they get from friends. And I totally can understand Elvin's getting adopted by his ex's family. I had the same thing happen to me as well.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 05/27/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the Roses (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
For the Roses (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Interracial

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have never been disappointed with any of Tymbers book. The characters are real with real life issues that bring tears as well as smiles.

Reviewed by: caledoniahawke (Date: 05/25/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the Roses (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
For the Roses (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Interracial

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

There are 2 people scarred both outside and inside. Meri has survived a double mastectomy following her breast cancer diagnosis. She lost her job, her Dom and her self confidence. Elvin is a teacher who lost his wife, survived a horrific car accident and is now ready to start learning how to be a good Dom. One of the Frightful Five sets them up for a date and they soon learn that they know each other from a former life... Meri was Elvin's student in school, although they are only 9 years apart in age. Elvin is nervous because Meri has much more experience in kink. He will not, however, let her hide herself and her scars from him. After all- he has scars of his own from his accident. We go through the journey of how their relationship evolves in the vanilla world as well as the kinky world. We also see how they overcome their fears and we learn another lesson- beauty is in the eye of the beholder and it mostly shines from within. The book was written with emotion and heart. Well done Tymber! I cannot wait for the next book in the series!

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 05/24/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the Roses (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
For the Roses (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Interracial

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

After a horrible year with life altering changes, Meri's brother arrives to move her back to Florida with him. She doesn't want to live with her brother but right now she needs time to decompress. Elvin is getting his life back together after a bad divorce and a crippling accident. When the two meet, Meri realizes that Elvin is her teacher from high school but there is still an attraction. This was a wonderful story of two mature people coming to grips with things life has thrown at them and trying to keep going. Meri has physical issues due to cancer and Elvin's body still hurts after his accident but can they find a way to be together, especially when the past comes running in? Love this story and will be waiting for other characters to get their turn.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/23/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the Roses (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
For the Roses (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Interracial

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love when Tymber goes all mean sadistic author to those characters deserving of it, specially while it is pursuit of happiness for the good guys. Another great read, which already makes me want more from and for the gang.

Reviewed by: Sara L Olesen (Date: 05/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the Roses (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Judgment of the Moon and Stars (Suncoast Society, Book 72). Can love, honesty, and trust break the cycle of the past and save the future? Past trauma's a strange thing. It can make or break you. For Jackson Crowder, it's a double-edged sword. Destroyed by betrayal, he's moved beyond that deceit and made a life for himself. Teacher, head of the social studies department, and leader of Sorrellson Academy's development and expansion committee, he has everything he needs. Or does he? Being a Dom and kinky doesn't exactly fit his job description. Noah Mayes is a man in hiding. A homophobic family has pushed him deep into the closet. And while his job isn't threatened by the fact he's gay, he has no way of knowing how his submissiveness or kink would affect it. He's virtually no way of meeting other gay or kinky men. When both Noah and Jackson show up at the Toucan in St. Pete, it's kismet. The attraction is sizzling. They have a magical, perfect night. But when Noah's literally pulled out of bed by a phone call, the only one who can handle a work-related catastrophe, his focus is only on his job. There's just one problem. The only thing he knows about Jackson is his FetLife name. Last names and contact information fell by the wayside the night before. After all, there was plenty of time for that later, right? In the chaos surrounding the freak accident, Noah's forgotten Jackson's FetLife name. With nothing else to go on, Noah knows that one perfect night, the promise of something he craves, is now gone. Jackson made it very clear he does NOT chase after anyone. But Jackson's living in his own purgatory. Has yet another seemingly perfect man ghosted? He won't chase. His past's proven just how that will end. It's all or nothing. Is this the end for these two? When fate steps in once again, is it another chance? Does either have the ability to see beyond the obvious? Jackson's so sure he's put his past behind him. But will that certainty take away the man he can't forget? Noah's fear of coming out, his family, his terror at committing to the one man he could possibly love for life, have the potential to destroy him. One thing is clear. This relationship has virtually no chance of succeeding. The only thing that could possibly save it is truth, honesty, and most of all, trust. Is either even capable of that? If not, Noah and Jackson have lost the best thing ever to happen to them! I loved Jackson and Noah. Over and above the BDSM that's integral to the story, these two are fascinating in completely opposite ways. Jackson's mysterious past has affected every portion of his life, his love life most of all. Trust is nonexistent. And that's what makes Jackson so compelling. He longs for love. He needs BDSM. Dominance is at the core of his very being. How do you reject what's soul deep? And while he knows exactly who and what he is, how do you deny a core tenet of BDSM? Noah's the complete opposite. Deeply in the closet, terrified of the losing his family but furious with their homophobia and religious fanaticism, craving love and the submission so crucial to him, he's torn in two. How does he find what he longs for? What options does he have? Just when all seems lost, these two find each other, a perfect fit. That they immediately lose each other with virtually no hope of ever reconnecting simply broke my heart. Once again, tissue alert! I cried throughout this book. It's just that heartrending and packed with emotion. Ms. Dalton has done it again. The story's complex. With never a dull moment, there are twists and turns you never see coming. And at the heart of it all, there's the one thing that pulls me into nearly every book she's written...the beauty, complexity, and infinite variety of the BDSM lifestyle. I absolutely adored this story! Thank you, Ms. Dalton! This book is captivating! I couldn't put it down. It deserves far more than five stars! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 05/09/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Noah has been hiding for so long and Jackson appears in his life at just the right moment. They get where they're going pretty fast. But considering how long they've been waiting to find the perfect fit it doesn't seem like a bad thing. You can tell there may be more challenges ahead and I can't wait to hear more from them someday.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 05/06/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am not gay, so I can only imagine the horror of the person staying in the closet because of family or a job. Tymber Dalton has given me insights as to how it might be for some. This is the story of Jackson & Noah. After his first munch at Suncoast Society, at which he was very nervous, Jackson, a Dom, doesn’t flaunt and yet doesn’t hide his homosexuality. He decides to go to Toucan, a mostly gay resort. Meanwhile Noah is on his second trip to Toucan, the first one he spent in his darkened room looking out at the pool action. He is 42 and a virgin who is buried in the closet, mostly due to his conservative family with an ultra religious mother. He is submissive and he is terrified. He meets Jackson in the dining room, they hit it off, they go to Noah’s room and Jackson takes Noah to places better than he ever dreamed. Then Noah gets an emergency work call and leaves. Later, Noah can’t remember Jackson’s Fetlife name and Jackson never got Noah’s info. The story goes on and they finally find each other and how they interact with each other and those around them. I liked this story a lot because Ms Dalton delves into feelings, both good and bad, and helps the reader to immerse him/herself into the book. It ended far too quickly and I hope to see more of these two in future books.

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 04/30/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A story about two men who are afraid to go after love for different reasons. Noah has never been with a man and because of his very, very conservative family, won't take a chance. Jackson was hurt in the past and doesn't know if he wants to let his heart get involved again. When the two meet up at a club, sparks fly and before you know it, they end up spending the night with each other. When there is an explosion and Noah is called away, there are misunderstandings on both sides. Noah didn't get contact info and Jackson wonders if Noah skipped out on him after only one night together. When they find each other again, it's time to talk. As time passes, the guys get closer but what will happen when Noah's family finds out he is gay? I really wanted to reach through the book and just slap his mother!! This book was a quick read and I really liked it. I hope we will get to see more of Noah and Jackson in the future because I feel there is much more of their story to tell!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 04/30/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Through With Love (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book #71. Past trauma meets present inferno, but just who and what will survive? SPOILER ALERT: IT'S HELPFUL TO READ STEADY RAIN, INDIFFERENCE OF HEAVEN, AND LIKE THE SEASONS (BOOKS 67, 68, AND 69, RESPECTIVELY) FOR THE BACKSTORY OF THE MAIN CHARACTERS IN THIS BOOK. IF YOU HAVEN'T READ THESE BOOKS, THIS REVIEW MAY CONTAIN SPOILERS. Kent Corwin learned long ago he'll never find love. It may be fine for others but never him. His first love proved no one can ever handle his "monster." So he's built a wall around his heart and, in the process, a very successful business. He's satisfied with what he has. Or is he? Paul Sauer's also successful, having started a small but prosperous software company. But his love life is nonexistent. When Paul meets Kent, they find their companies complement each other perfectly, and a close business relationship is born. Enter Tim Sandberg. Paul is Tim's boss. Paul's gay. Is Tim? And while Paul may be the boss at work, he's definitely submissive. But he has no Dom. Every instinct tells both men they need to stay as far from each other as they can. But a chance encounter at a private club fans attraction into instant lust, putting everything, including Paul's business, at risk. Falling in lust is one thing. Can this be more? The odds are incalculably stacked against these two in every way. Is it possible it can work? As years pass, Tim, Paul, and Kent form an even closer business relationship. Then Kent invites the men to one of his private parties where anything goes. Tim and Paul have been together for years, completely devoted to each other. A party like this will have consequences. Just what does this mean? How far are these three willing to go? Kent's made it clear his heart's off limits. Fun and games are one thing. But what about Tim and Paul's hearts? When disaster strikes, it will take everything each of these men has to find their way through the maze set before them. Can any of them come through intact? Will Paul and Tim survive? What about Kent? In the end, will all three find themselves through with love? For me, the intensity and complexity of Kent, Tim, and Paul and their relationships are what drew me in from the first page. This is one of Ms. Dalton's most unexpected books. To understand Kent, Tim, and Paul, you have to know both their past and present. While I'm not usually a fan of books where the timeline goes back and forth between the past and present, it's essential in this one. Kent's personality is literally forged in the fires of past trauma. Tim and Paul's dynamic and their love are based on events you'd never understand without knowing how they met, what brought them together, and what their love is based on. Without knowing the past, the present would make no sense. The plot of this story is riveting. It's also a bit of a departure for Ms. Dalton but, as always, it's a fascinating look into a beautiful lifestyle that's misunderstood by many. Tim and Paul's devotion to each other is truly inspirational. The trust they have is incredibly rare. Kent is genuine, friendly and devoted to caring for his friends. In many ways, he's the consummate matchmaker. But, under the surface, he's so very damaged. In my opinion, it's Kent and his trauma that ultimately make this story. Ms. Dalton has again crafted a story that's filled with complexity and yet also incredibly simple in the most basic of ways. I truly loved this story! Thank you, Ms. Dalton! You've again written a captivating book that deserves nothing less than five stars. A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and (Amazon) all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 04/27/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Through With Love (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Through With Love (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love the way that Paul and & Tim meet up and how that plays out in their relationship memories and how it begins the next chapter in their life. They actually seem like an unlikely grouping but yet they all seem to fill missing pieces.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 04/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Through With Love (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.85
Out of the Spotlight (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Good-looking, sexy, super-hero actor is a masochistic submissive...finds love in Sarasota. This story builds more to the Suncoast Society Series. I recommend this book, and the others in this series.

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of the Spotlight (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.84
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed the story. It had me cheering for Betsy the whole time.

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Friends Like These (MF, MMF, MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A kinky baby shower! You need to read how creative a baby shower can get. An amazing read.

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Friends Like These (MF, MMF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Beware Falling Ice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

How can you not like a story that includes travel to Souix Falls, SD? With an ice storm? It’s really a hot love story that you shouldn’t miss out on.

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Ice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
One Ring (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another good story in the Suncoast Series. Be sure to read all teh otehrs too.

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: One Ring (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Kinko de Mayo (MF, MFM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Kinky Holiday....what could be more fun?

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kinko de Mayo (MF, MFM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Hot Sauce (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Learning that life is too short not to experience more of life is just the beginning.

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Sauce (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Domme by Default (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow! Talk about doing anything for love. A great story.

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Domme by Default (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A wonderful story of a couple who discover more about their needs and invite another in to their love.

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Chains (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It’s a good story. What’s not to like about 2 men and a woman?

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chains (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Cardinal's Rule (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tilly is one of my favorite characters. Her story is well worth reading. Pick up the other books in this series, you’ll love them too.

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cardinal's Rule (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Broken Toy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love Gabe! I truly liked the story.

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Toy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
A Turn of the Screwed (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed reading this story. It is not necessary to read the other books in the series, but I do recommend eventually getting to them all.

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Turn of the Screwed (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
A Roll of the Dice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Nice to have on older couple getting into BDSM. The story treats the subject matter just right.

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Roll of the Dice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
A Lovely Shade of Ouch (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great story! Cheering for Abby the whole time.

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Lovely Shade of Ouch (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Get the tissues out, you’re going to need them. Love this book!

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
A Clean Sweep (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very enjoyable story. Had me grinning and crying.

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Clean Sweep (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.86
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (MMMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What’s not to love? Hot, wealthy guys and a woman with all the right answers.

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (MMMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton