"

Reviews for Cara Covington

Authors reviews

Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
32 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Their Lusty Little Valentine (MFMM) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Historical , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always, Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury has delivered again. All of her stories are intriguing, hot and compelling.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 02/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Lusty Little Valentine (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dale Cadeau

Tied Up in Knotts (MF)   Bound to Cyn (MF)   Claiming Laura (MF)
32 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Their Lusty Little Valentine (MFMM) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Historical , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book and the whole series. A series that can be read again and again the town is great the people are great can't say enough

Reviewed by: Dale Cadeau (Date: 02/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Lusty Little Valentine (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



Dale Cadeau >
Total reviews by Dale Cadeau: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Mardi Maxwell

Zane's Choice (MF)   Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF)   The Ramsey Doms (MF, MFM)
41 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just read this book. Loved it. As good as all the other books in this series. Has all the elements I like in a book. Great characters, great plot with some tension, hot sex scenes and of course a lot of characters from past books showing up. Great book in a great series.

Reviewed by: Mardi Maxwell (Date: 12/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



Mardi Maxwell >
Total reviews by Mardi Maxwell: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
37 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Love Under Two Responders (MFM) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was amazing. Cara Covington aka Morgan Ashbury had me laughing, crying, smiling and sighing. I can't even begin to imagine the pain and grief at losing a child, no matter their age. My heart goes out to you and your family. Fantastic read. Don't hesitate to buy this book and read about Edward and Warren Jessop and the love of their lives, Carol Ashwood.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 11/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Responders (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

38 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Love Under Two Cowboys (MFM) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another Awesome book from Cara/Morgan!!

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Cowboys (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

196 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
Love Under Two Benedicts (MFM) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome! Love the book!

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Benedicts (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Bella Juarez

Rapid Dominance (MF)   Hostile Home Front (MF)   Dominant Deception (MF)
53 Ratings
Avg - 4.58
A Very Lusty Christmas (MFM) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Historical , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Being a a bit of a military buff I anxiously awaited the release of this book. As usual Mrs. Ashbury didn't disappoint. This book is a classic love story combined with a dash of WWII intrigue and did an outstanding job with the historical perspective. Kate was everything I pictured a woman from that era to be and it was nice that there were a few surprises that made her a strong yet feminine personalty. As always, the boys from Lusty, Texas were gentlemen and very hot lovers once the bedroom doors were closed. This book can be read ANY time of the year. Mrs. Ashbury did a wonderful job of rounding out the book so Christmas played a part but wasn't the focus of the story. This should be on your MUST READ list not to be read list. Great job once again from a very classy Siren Lady!

Reviewed by: Bella Juarez (Date: 03/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Very Lusty Christmas (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



Bella Juarez >
Total reviews by Bella Juarez: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Susan Hayes

Wilde Chase (MF)   Tiger Trap (MF)   Wilde Edge (MF)
105 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
Love Under Two Lawmen (MMF) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Historical , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed this story and the way the dynamics between the characters grow and strengthen from the moment they meet until their happily ever after. It was a wonderful read.

Reviewed by: Susan Hayes (Date: 01/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Lawmen (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



Susan Hayes >
Total reviews by Susan Hayes: 6

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
38 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Love Under Two Cowboys (MFM) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Cara Covington's books. Love Under Two Cowboys drew me in from the first page. I couldn't put it down.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 10/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Cowboys (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

44 Ratings
Avg - 4.30
Love Under Two Doctors (MFM) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

It was good. But a bit weird the way there was two stories that weren't really related

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 08/17/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Doctors (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
49 Ratings
Avg - 4.37
Love Under Three Titans (MFMM) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Astoundingly, fanstically awesome. Cara Covington is one amazing author.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 06/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Three Titans (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

11 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Love Under Two Reluctant Heroes (MFM) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What can I say???? Except OMG! Another great hit from Cara Covington!!! This gives the Lusty we all know and LOVE! Grandmom Kate is AMAZING as always and well we meet a mom who has had a past that we all don’t ever want...her daughter Libby has cancer...it hits hard. But she has hope and comes to Lusty and is taken under Grandmom Kate’s wings and lets just say she lets he fly! Brandon Gillespie and Trace Langley are our Hero’s! When I say hero’s I MEAN HERO’s! Guys you want on your side ALWAYS! Rachel’s ex is causing trouble and with the help of the town they come together like a family. Reluctant Hero’s has it all love, action, passion, family...it’s all there!!! Read this book!

Reviewed by: cats (Date: 06/30/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Reluctant Heroes (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Love Under Two Reluctant Heroes (MFM) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book, but that isn't unusual I love all of Cara Covington's aka Morgan Ashbury's books. This story is wonderful in that it shows the total love and sacrifice a mother will give for her child. Rachel Cosgrove is a woman who puts others wants above her own, always giving to even those that never appropriate her. She has come to that wonderful loving place called Lusty TX after a long hard road has almost worn her out. But the love she has for her once sick and now healthy daughter Libby is wonderful. She is now in a place where love and a helping hand are always at the ready. How fortuitous that two heroes have also come home to Lusty now too. Brandon and Travis are home to stay in Lusty and when they are first introduced to Rachel by none other than Grandma Kate it was as if looking at their future. But the lady might need a little convincing. I could go on and on about these three but it would spoil the readers own pleasure in reading it. Let me just say that true heroes come in all shapes sizes and genders. and being reluctant heroes make them even more so the heroes they truly are. When you read this story and please do, you will know why so many of us wished we could find our way to this special place called Lusty TX and live there forever.

Reviewed by: witch1 (Date: 06/30/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Reluctant Heroes (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Finding Mercy (MMF) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Finding Mercy, another excellent book. Appreciated how it showed the care that Mercy's guys showed her along with the never ending love. Once you read the book, you can appreciate the picture on the cover. Takes you a bit deeper into the BDSM world in a gentle way. I am so glad they found Lusty and the family there that brings in those that need their love. Thanks you!

Reviewed by: Barb788 (Date: 03/28/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finding Mercy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Finding Mercy (MMF) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love the whole Lusty series and I've found I also love the Tails from the Lyons Den just as much. When you combine the families from Lusty and the Doms and their Subs from Lyons Den you couldn't go wrong. This story of love and recovery was so wonderful that as soon as I finished reading it I started to read it all over again, that's how much I loved it. If you haven't yet found the works of Cara Covington / Morgan Ashbury you need to remedy that right now. Begin at the beginning and I know there are a lot of them ( Thank you Morgan ) but you will not be disappointed if you do. Because if you read this book you will be in love with her characters and need to read them all. While this book has it's scary back story the way that Mercy'e loving Doms , friends and family try to help her heal, it's the new friends and family she finds when her Doms bring Lusty TX , a special place that welcomes them that makes the difference for them all. This book is wonderful.

Reviewed by: witch1 (Date: 03/25/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finding Mercy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.90
One Thanksgiving in Lusty, Texas (MFM) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Poor, poor doctors with brains too full of book knowledge, I can't imagine many of the doctors I know admitting to making a mistake, but full props to the two in this story for coming around and acknowledging their mistakes with the love of their life. The one twist I didn't see coming in this story was the ending of the story of the scammers. It was fabulous don't get me wrong, just unexpected (yes, it may seem out of context, though if you read the story it will all become clear *wink*). Love this story and all the other the books I've read by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury! She's a must read author for me

Reviewed by: rayshotmama (Date: 12/11/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: One Thanksgiving in Lusty, Texas (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
Love Under Two Bad Boys (MMF) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG!!! We are back in Lusty again...Marc Jessop, Jeremy Bishop and April Bixby are just GREAT!!! They are 3 souls that needed to find each other. All have dramatic pasts that need to be fought and they do...they fall in love with each other as they go. Marc and Jeremy already are a couple and are in love with April. It’s only added to mix.

Reviewed by: cats (Date: 09/15/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Bad Boys (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
Love Under Two Bad Boys (MMF) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The newest of Cara Covington/Morgan Ashbury's Lusty Texas series is now one of my favorites. Now I LOVE all her Lusty TX series but this one is extra special it's a wonderful story of three damaged souls that find the answers to heal their them in the love they find in each others hearts. Jeremy's childhood trauma has him holding himself apart and suspicious of being accepted by Marc's family and friends. Marc brings Jeremy home in hopes that he can show him what a welcoming loving place it is and convince him that their love would not only be accepted by his family but celebrated in this very special town. Marc & Jeremy have dreamed of finding a woman to share and find their wished for third, where they never expected to find her, at Marc's hometown Lusty Texas. As it happens April who is a PI , is in Lusty working on a case on the very day they come to town. As the case comes to a head they find the very woman meant to be theirs. I wish I could give more than 5 stars to this one. Read it and you will be hooked on the Lusty series by the awesome Cara Covington aka Morgan Ashbury.

Reviewed by: witch1 (Date: 09/04/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Bad Boys (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Love Under Two Prospectors (MFM) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story from Lusty Texas. I laughed, cried, and loved with Brit and her prospectors Sean and Noah as they battled the tough road of recovering from traumatic accidents. Whenever I visit the town of Lusty I always feel that my additional family has opened their arms for me another visit. I am never disappointed when I make that next visit, and I always want to go back and reread the other visits before . I can't wait for the next adventure, and visit to Lusty.

Reviewed by: kjowilliams (Date: 03/24/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Prospectors (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Love Under Two Prospectors (MFM) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG!!!! This book was AMAZING!! Cara has done it again! Brittany Phillips Lieutenant Phillips from the US Marine Corp was injured in an accident but had the love of two men...two men who never gave up on her. Sean and Noah Kendall were in Africa when they met Brit. They fell in love with each other and wanted to show each other what that love meant. After the accident Brit felt it necessary to let go of Sean and Noah...they needed to find love another way...no spoilers sooooo that didn’t work they never gave up on her. So something happened and they were back together again facing the obstacles of life...TOGETHER. another thing happens that pulls the town of Lusty together, people get hurt and lives are turn upside but turns out right. We are FINALLY getting a wedding I have been waiting for it too. An AMAZING story and I cannot wait for the next one.

Reviewed by: cats (Date: 03/15/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Prospectors (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.71

This is a fabulous series that Ms Covington has created, Grandma Kate is the best!! How Ms C and Ms Rainier has interwoven a few of their books has only made both series more lovable. Cannot wait for the next book, I'm always checking the 'coming soon' tab and marking my calendar for the next book!!

Reviewed by: Carly (Date: 03/03/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Accountants (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Collaring Colleen (MFM) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series and have been waiting for another one. Miss Covington does a wonderful job with the storyline. The characters keep you interested and the drama will draw you in. Loved it and will be waiting for the next book!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 975 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Collaring Colleen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Love Under Two Texans (MFM) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the latest installment of the Lusty, Texas series that has yet another member of the Benedict family finding her way “home” to Lusty, Texas. Addison’s grandfather left the town after WWII, and made his own way in Montana; years later his grandchildren find their way back to Lusty, and find the true meaning of family. While Addison is trying to repair her relationships with her siblings, she is also trying to heal from the injuries of a riding accident. Coming to Lusty, she finds the space, the family, and the love of two good men to help her heal. Michael Jones and Terry Jessop are the just the men that Addison needed to show her that while everyone can make mistakes, everyone also deserves love and can mend family relationships. Love the series, and the books are an automatic preorder for me. Hope the next one in the series is soon

Reviewed by: jessi.matts (Date: 11/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Texans (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.71

An awesome addition to the Lusty, Texas series. I wanted to get in my car and drive until I reached Lusty just so I could become part of the family. It didn't disappoint. I am ready to head back to Lusty and meet everyone all over again.

Reviewed by: kjowilliams (Date: 08/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Accountants (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.71

This is one of my favorite series and I loved it just as much as all the other books in this series!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 975 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Accountants (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.71

I love this book! I would recommend this book to all this book is a stand alone as all the books in this series

Reviewed by: granny (Date: 07/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Accountants (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.71

Once again I'm delighted with this latest Lusty book and sad that I read it so fast. But, ah, now to go back and re-read to catch more subtleties. Love how plot circles within circles tie together throughout the series. The international criminal mentioned in Love Under 3 Titans, also in Love Under 2 Navy Seals. And of course Grandma Kate. Love.

Reviewed by: [email protected] (Date: 07/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Accountants (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Avenging Angel (MFM) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this story and was brought to tears many times. The instant peace Marcia, Clint and Ramon brought each was so touching. Loved that several Lusty characters made an appearance and became integrated in the story. Can't wait for the next instalment of this series!

Reviewed by: izzy1957 (Date: 07/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Avenging Angel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Love Under Two Loners (MFM) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series. I love the characters. I love the town. I can't wait to read the next story.

Reviewed by: Karlyn Plett (Date: 03/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 113 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Loners (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Avenging Angel (MFM) by Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Cara Covington can't write a bad book. I love the start of this new series and look forward to more books!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 975 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Avenging Angel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington