"

Reviews for Corinne Davies

Authors reviews

Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

13 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Stealing Hope (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is book 2 in the Midnighters Seductin series (the Mayans!) It's another must!!!!

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stealing Hope (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

15 Ratings
Avg - 4.27
Protect and Fur (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great 3xtacy Lake book! Corinne keeps putting them out! YEAH!!!

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Protect and Fur (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

17 Ratings
Avg - 4.24
Obsessed with Fur (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal , Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An awesome 3xtacy Lake book! And surprising who or what is the shifter!!!

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Obsessed with Fur (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

13 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Seducing Their Wayfaring Souls (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal , Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another awesome 3xtacy Lake book! And a BIG secret is revealed!!!

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Their Wayfaring Souls (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

13 Ratings
Avg - 3.92
Surrounded By Fur (MFMM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal , Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If you like shifters, this series by Corinne Davies is for you! A whole freakin' town of shifters, you name it, it lives in 3xtacy Lake!!!

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Surrounded By Fur (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

12 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Corralling Dawn (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An awesome series by an excellent writer! If you're looking for something a little different but not shifters or vamps, try this series!! Find out the real reasons behind the Mayan Calendar!!!!

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Corralling Dawn (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lori King

26 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Claiming Destiny (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this story. Corinne Davies created an alien world that explains the disappearance of the Mayan's as well as the end of their calendar on December 21, 2012. Instead of the world's end, it turns out to be the beginning of the future for Destiny-the heroine of this book. I found her to be relatable and genuine. The men: Rock and Jag, were panty dropping HAWT! Several scenes had me catching my breath they were so steamy! I loved the fact that she didn't wait for the men to protect her from threats, because I dislike a weak heroine, but she also didn't overtake her men as the Alpha of the relationship. It was a great blend! I've already downloaded Stealing Hope and I'm anxious to read it!

Reviewed by: Lori King (Date: 05/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



Lori King >
Total reviews by Lori King: 26

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Morgan Ashbury

A Prince for Sophie (MF)   The Princess and the Bodyguard (MF)  
26 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Claiming Destiny (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If you like your paranormal leaning toward myths and legends, you will love Claiming Destiny, the first book in a new series, Midnighter Seductions, by Corinne Davies. Where did the Maya suddenly disappear to, and what was the real significance of December 21, 2012? Ms. Davies has a take on these mysteries that will stir your imagination and your heart. Destiny Harriston is a gutsy, kick-ass heroine who is on her way to a new beginning, determined to take her fate into her own hands when car trouble strands her on a stretch of deserted desert highway. As self-aware and able as she is nothing could have prepared her for the adventure that had always been her—well, her destiny. Rock and Jag are two incredibly buff warriors who have lived only to defend their people. But when the woman who was meant to be theirs appears, they know they have no choice but to claim her and keep her and keep her safe. Ms. Davies handles an intricate plot with aplomb while giving us characters we fall in love with at first sight. The suspense is high, and the heat beyond orgasmic. If you want a page-turning, heart-pounding, hot read, look no further than this book. I read it in one sitting because I could not put it down.

Reviewed by: Morgan Ashbury (Date: 05/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



Morgan Ashbury >
Total reviews by Morgan Ashbury: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Susan Hayes

Wilde Chase (MF)   Tiger Trap (MF)  
13 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Stealing Hope (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story even more than the first one. An absolutely enjoyable read from start to finish.

Reviewed by: Susan Hayes (Date: 05/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stealing Hope (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



Susan Hayes >
Total reviews by Susan Hayes: 6

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Bella Juarez

Rapid Dominance (MF)   Hostile Home Front (MF)   Dominant Deception (MF)
26 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Claiming Destiny (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What an outstanding new series! The world building created for this story was phenomenal down to the tiniest detail. Ms. Davies never disappoints with her writing. An equal mix of laugh out loud humor, heart wrenching pain, back to a standing ovation when the final kiss of the heroes and heroine ends. Destiny, Jag and Rock were made for each other since the beginning of time. What a RIDE! This is must buy and a fantastic start to a new series that will have readers clamoring for MORE MORE MORE! There's a reason why Corinne Davies is a stallworth among Siren Everlasting authors. She's great storyteller. Grab this book and remember what a wonderful storyteller she is. Learn what really happens when the Mayan calendar ends. Looking for something new? Put this book at the top of your list. Great Job! And keep the Midnighters Series coming.

Reviewed by: Bella Juarez (Date: 03/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



Bella Juarez >
Total reviews by Bella Juarez: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

26 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Claiming Destiny (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another outstanding book by Ms. Corinne Davies! I would suggest her books to anyone wanting a great read. Love your work and looking forward to the rest of this series!!

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 03/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Bella Juarez

Rapid Dominance (MF)   Hostile Home Front (MF)   Dominant Deception (MF)
13 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Seducing Their Wayfaring Souls (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal , Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WHAT A BOOK! OMG! I have been waiting for this story since I met Lars oh so long ago and it was worth the wait. Corrine this was an outstanding book. The emotions between Lars, Tara and Chris were overwhelming at times and so well played. I sat down thinking I would just read a few pages and couldn't put it down. Masterful storytelling and spellbinding characters. BUY BUY BUY!

Reviewed by: Bella Juarez (Date: 11/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Their Wayfaring Souls (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



Bella Juarez >
Total reviews by Bella Juarez: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Melody Snow Monroe

Three Hired Lovers (MFMM)   Undercover Fantasy (MFMM)   Hidden Fantasy (MFM)
106 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Caress of Fur (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Shape-shifter , Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a great read by Ms. Davies. Her characters were woven richly together and the world she created appealing. Nice job!

Reviewed by: Melody Snow Monroe (Date: 07/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Caress of Fur (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



Melody Snow Monroe >
Total reviews by Melody Snow Monroe: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

106 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Caress of Fur (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Shape-shifter , Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Did anyone actually proofread this?

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 07/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Caress of Fur (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Heather Long

Once Her Man, Always Her Man   Retreat Hell!  She Just Got Here  
30 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
Steam Powered Passion (MMF) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Historical , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Regency

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Corinne Davies is definitely among my favorite writers and Steam Powered Passion cemented that with her world building, colorful characters and ability to transport me to a place where I really wished airships strolled the skies.

Reviewed by: Heather Long (Date: 02/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Steam Powered Passion (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



Heather Long >
Total reviews by Heather Long: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erin M. Leaf

The First Time is the Sweetest (MMF)   Appassionato (MMF)   Tango Trio (MMF)
30 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
Steam Powered Passion (MMF) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Historical , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Regency

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

"Steam Powered Passion" by Corinne Davies was a delightful romp through a steampunk universe filled with airships, nifty gadgets, and bad guys. I loved Mal and Sean: they were sexy and strong and intelligent. Even better, the heroine Tori wasn't a pushover. Her spirit and pluck gave the plot an unexpected sense of energy that I enjoyed. I'm looking forward to the next book in this world.

Reviewed by: Erin M. Leaf (Date: 12/16/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Steam Powered Passion (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



Erin M. Leaf >
Total reviews by Erin M. Leaf: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

11 Ratings
Avg - 4.18
Magical Redemption (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Was a good book!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Magical Redemption (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Seducing Their Wayfaring Souls (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love, Love, Love this book. Totally adore Lars & his buddy Cris and am super happy that they got a happily ever after. I have read & reread this book heaps of times, always enjoy it!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 04/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Their Wayfaring Souls (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Claiming Destiny (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

a great read, it's a book that I have had the pleasure of re-reading a few times now.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 04/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Trust in Sanctuary (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book in a great series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trust in Sanctuary (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Stealing Hope (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow. A great read & certainly hope that all the warriors find their mate!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 11/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stealing Hope (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.18
Magical Redemption (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A ver good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 11/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Magical Redemption (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Embraced by Fur (MFMM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved Embraced by Fur. Three sexy shifters who are brothers by blood and heart and a sexy curvy lady with a heart of gold. Bring them together and you have fireworks. Love the town and the people that live there.

Reviewed by: Tee (Date: 08/14/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Embraced by Fur (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Chasing Peace, Love & Fur by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really like this book, they moose & they are french awesome! Liked the female lead character & how she couLdn't connect to the bear which made it easy for me to connect with her.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 04/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Peace, Love & Fur
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Stealing Hope (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I do not usually read the paranormal romances but Corinne Davies captured my attention from the very beginning of this story. I love the fact that Hope is an independent woman who isn't afraid to speak her mind and she falls head over heels in love with Falcon and Wolfe who are protecting the portal to their home and looking for their Atan. I am very much looking forward to reading more about the midnighters.

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 06/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stealing Hope (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.22
Wrapped in Fur (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I love love Corrine, but this one wasnt my favorite. I really like this series, but this one felt rushed. I like the story but to me it was just to short.

Reviewed by: angryn1 (Date: 05/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wrapped in Fur (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Embraced by Fur (MFMM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Really like this one - better than the first. Loved Sloan. Definetely keep reading this series. =)

Reviewed by: angryn1 (Date: 05/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Embraced by Fur (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Claiming Destiny (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So paranormal romance is usually not my first choice in a book but Corinne Davies had me from the first chapter of her new book, Claiming Destiny. I completely fell in love with Destiny, Rock and Jag. I love the chemistry between the three of them, the way that they knew immediately that they belong together. This was a book that I could not put down once I started reading it. I am hoping that there are other stories planned by this author.

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 04/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Claiming Destiny (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was excellent! I wasn't certain about the premise, but I trust this author to write quality books so I gave it a shot and I'm so very glad I did! I really liked that Destiny was sensible, independent, but also very loving. The relationship between the three was very well done and I can't wait to read more in this series! I hope we don't have to wait long!

Reviewed by: Julia (Date: 03/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Claiming Destiny (MFM) by Corinne Davies (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just purchased Mrs. Davies' latest book Claiming Destiny tonight. I started reading it and stayed up until 3 AM until it was finished. I could not put it down. I loved her spin on the Mayan Calendar "crisis" but will not share the details and spoil a fantastic story. I have read, and thoroughly enjoyed, many of Mrs. Davies' books but this my favorite to date. Do yourself a favour and download this, or any of her books, you will not be disappointed. Please do your fans and readers a huge favour - get the next book in the series out quickly.

Reviewed by: SandE (Date: 03/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Corinne Davies