"

Reviews for Scarlet Hyacinth

Authors reviews

Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Dart to the Heart (MM)   The Seven Mazes (MM)   The King of the Jungle (MM)
32 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
The Lynx Who Purred for a Sidhe Prince (MM) by Scarlet Hyacinth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal , Shape-shifter , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What I enjoyed about this book was that sometimes what I expected didn't turn out to have the same result. My dislike for Sterling was strong. When I realized about his intentions, I still doubted him, just like Winter did. But all ended well, and what a big "WELL" that was! As for the characters, they're sweet, as always. They are lovable and would be great friends in reality. Both Winter and Corbin are well developed. Their relationship takes a while to bloom in the book, but when it does, it's all out until the end, which I really enjoyed. The plot was really interesting. I liked how Sterling had his own role to make the story have two sides, as if the reader knew things that Winter, Corbin, and the others didn't. What I noticed was that Corbin didn't end up shifting into a lynx, or if he did, I can't remember when. I wouldn't mind "seeing" him in his animal form, but that doesn't affect how good the book is. With that said, this book drew me in to read more of the Mate or Meal series.

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 05/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Lynx Who Purred for a Sidhe Prince (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



Amy E. Lambo >
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Dart to the Heart (MM)   The Seven Mazes (MM)   The King of the Jungle (MM)
35 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
The Demon Who Fed on a Shark (MM) by Scarlet Hyacinth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Fantasy , Shape-shifter , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I like how the transitions between the scenarios unfold. And poor Alexis is always in trouble and getting hurt. Morgan is a great guy as well, and it was clear that their young age and different kinds caused them make a few mistakes in their relationship. But all is well and I'm happy with the outcome. As for the book/plot, it connects perfectly into the flow in the series. It's not in the least bit confusing and the couples and families, as well as their names, are easy to remember. The hot scenes are not just there to decorate the book with colorful coral, there is development before and after their official mating, being it good or bad. And I understand that Morgan's parents weren't happy with what Alexis did, but it made me want to tell them that it's not like they thought. That aside, like I mentioned before, I was happy when there was happiness in the end. I can't wait to read the next book in the series. Regarding the main characters, they're really sweet and caring toward each other and others, even if those others were against them. I just want to hug them both tight and be friends with them. Sweet, sweet guys. And hot, of course. And finally, I have a love-hate relationship with books like these that keep me up at night. I like to read them, but I need to wake up in the morning!

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 12/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Demon Who Fed on a Shark (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



Amy E. Lambo >
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Dart to the Heart (MM)   The Seven Mazes (MM)   The King of the Jungle (MM)
42 Ratings
Avg - 4.55

Even though the book focuses mostly on a college campus, the story is still very interesting. What caught my attention the most was that there was no dull moment. I have to admit that at first I thought not much could happen at a campus, but it's not the case when there are paranormal and magical beings all in one place. Clark and Angel have a steady, progressive development in their relationship. It doesn't seem rushed. Still, for some reason, I didn't feel as much of a connection to them as I had with the couples from the previous books of the Mate or Meal series. I'm not sure if it's just my impression, but that's what I perceived as a reader. More importantly, I overall enjoyed this book very much. It kept me up at night, that's for sure. I'm starting to feel that this series should become a series of movies. It's just that interesting. And I haven't been confused with the relationships in the series in the slightest. It's all very clear in my view.

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 11/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Gazelle Who Caught a Lion (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



Amy E. Lambo >
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Dart to the Heart (MM)   The Seven Mazes (MM)   The King of the Jungle (MM)
46 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
The Shark Who Rode a Seahorse (MM) by Scarlet Hyacinth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal , Shape-shifter , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Warning: this book will keep you up at night. I love the awesomeness in this book, but it kept me up at night! I always thought, "I have to wake up early in the morning." But then I thought, "Just one more page". After a whole chapter I thought, "One more page." It went like that and I ended up sleeping six or seven hours each day. On to the characters. Oh, Byron. I don't know where to begin. In all honesty, this is my favorite character of any book I've read all my life. I just love everything about him. Even his authoritative personality and strong desire to protect the ones he love whether he has to tear them to apart or not. I don't get shocked easily, but Byron's extra something (no spoilers) made me gasp out loud when I read about it. It's just so epic. Now for Skylar. He's so adorable, and I could feel how much he loved Byron throughout the book. It's amazing how much he cares about his friends and family, too. Later on, it's as if the book becomes colossal. By this I mean, the size of everything just becomes huge with Byron shifting, him handling three thousand men, and the shape-shifter community joining forces against a threat (no spoilers). I could go on and on about this book, but I'd have to bring in a lot of spoilers. I can't wait to continue the series. Amy E. Lambo

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 11/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Shark Who Rode a Seahorse (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



Amy E. Lambo >
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Dart to the Heart (MM)   The Seven Mazes (MM)   The King of the Jungle (MM)
48 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
The Lynx Who Claimed the Sun (MM) by Scarlet Hyacinth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal , Shape-shifter , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really loved this book. I had no idea that the plot could get so deep into Nicolas's story. It was rather interesting to know his origins, which was the highlight of the book for me. But most of all, what impressed me was the strong sense of friendship and love with the other characters. At one point, I felt so sorry for Garth that I wanted to give him a hug. Poor guy and his kids. Well, I won't give away any more spoilers. You'd have to read the book to know.

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 10/31/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Lynx Who Claimed the Sun (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



Amy E. Lambo >
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Dart to the Heart (MM)   The Seven Mazes (MM)   The King of the Jungle (MM)
46 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
The Love He Squirreled Away (MM) by Scarlet Hyacinth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal , Shape-shifter , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love the characters. Actually, what's not to love about them? Their personalities, as well as the secondary characters, are rather strong. It makes the reader create a bond with each one. But most of all, this story makes us want to be part of their lives. While reading this book, I just wanted to jump in and help Daniel and Soren. The environment around them is well developed, too.

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 10/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Love He Squirreled Away (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



Amy E. Lambo >
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Dart to the Heart (MM)   The Seven Mazes (MM)   The King of the Jungle (MM)
58 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
The Wolf Who Hatched an Egg (MM) by Scarlet Hyacinth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When I thought that everything would be all right, something would happen. So many "feels" in this story. I read this book in two days. Two days! Is that enough of a hint of how amazing this book is? I love how the characters interact, and how Shiloh and Liam's relationship develop. Both have solid personalities and a strong connection. The author makes me love them both to bits. Even the side characters are well written and lovable. And she can make me hate the bad guys who tried to hurt Shiloh and Liam. I recommend this book. It's a must read!

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 07/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Wolf Who Hatched an Egg (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



Amy E. Lambo >
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Dart to the Heart (MM)   The Seven Mazes (MM)   The King of the Jungle (MM)
67 Ratings
Avg - 4.58
The Lamb Who Cried Wolf (MM) by Scarlet Hyacinth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Shape-shifter , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It's a unique book with a tale to read on the edge of your seat at all times. It brings up the realities of the obstacles in real life and its unnecessary controversies. Besides all of these great qualities, the couple in the story has a really passionate relationship that balances and completes it perfectly.

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 02/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Lamb Who Cried Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



Amy E. Lambo >
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Jana Downs

Ravyn's Blood (MM)   Ravyn's Heart (MM)   Ravyn's Destiny (MM)
99 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Enraptured (MM) by Scarlet Hyacinth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Fantasy , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed this book. ^-^ Scarlet Hyacinth made me have several 'awwwwww' moments in this one. Absolutely worth the purchase.

Reviewed by: Jana Downs (Date: 10/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Enraptured (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



Jana Downs >
Total reviews by Jana Downs: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

10 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
The Pixie Who Played with a Sidhe King (MM) by Scarlet Hyacinth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow!! Just WOW!!

Reviewed by: MaeTys (Date: 09/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Pixie Who Played with a Sidhe King (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Pixie of Frankenstein (MM) by Scarlet Hyacinth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Have to give this Book a 5 for the whole point it wasn't what I thought it would be and so I Totally Loved It...Will be Buying the Whole Series.............Was Refreshing...

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 04/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pixie of Frankenstein (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
My Mate's a Dragon Slayer? (MM) by Scarlet Hyacinth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Fantasy, Romantic Comedy, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it! Was an interesting take on fairy tales. The passion that developed between than...well let's say it caused an "expansion"..lol Thanks Scarlet..:)

Reviewed by: BoomBalooga (Date: 10/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Mate's a Dragon Slayer? (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
From the Ashes (MM) by Scarlet Hyacinth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome ending and great story!! Scarlet Hyacinth weaves a beautiful and very emotional tale. This one had me in tears.

Reviewed by: MaeTys (Date: 09/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: From the Ashes (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.86
Fire's Embrace (MM) by Scarlet Hyacinth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Emotional and heartbreaking, cannot wait to read the last installment!!!

Reviewed by: MaeTys (Date: 09/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire's Embrace (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.75

Emotional and captivating, cannot wait to read the conclusion!!!!!

Reviewed by: MaeTys (Date: 09/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Emperor's Consort (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Warriors' Dream (MM) by Scarlet Hyacinth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Couln't put this one down!!!! Awesome!! ????????????????????????????????????

Reviewed by: MaeTys (Date: 08/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Warriors' Dream (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Werewolf's Way (MM) by Scarlet Hyacinth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This author is well known and loved by me. I was pleasantly surprised by her Epic choice of running a series of this size. I loved the depth of her characters and the fact that I got to spend a good amount of time with them all. There are so many side characters I wish to learn more about but I will wait for the whole series to unfold before me. Felt very much a part of this story like I was there to witness it all for myself but then again this is the way Scarlet writes. I encourage anyone to get this series. I am hooked!! <3

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 07/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 105 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Werewolf's Way (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Draechen's Mate (MM) by Scarlet Hyacinth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG!!! Scarlet they just keep getting better and better. People this is a must read series. I feel like I'm watching a mini series in my head. I can't wait till the next one.

Reviewed by: Teddybear (Date: 07/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Draechen's Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Draechen's Mate (MM) by Scarlet Hyacinth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the story build up! Awesome!

Reviewed by: MaeTys (Date: 07/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Draechen's Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Werewolf's Way (MM) by Scarlet Hyacinth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I give this new series a *5*!!! You have been missed Scarlet. I am looking forward to more in this series and enjoyed the companion book too. It helped a lot for following the characters. The Shifters Directive Series is a must read. You give a different outlook on the shifters and magical than I have read before. Loved It!!!!!

Reviewed by: Teddybear (Date: 07/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Werewolf's Way (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



81 Ratings
Avg - 4.36

Love, love this series. It has everything you could want and is a pure joy to read. This author puts a lot of effort into her writing and I thoroughly enjoy all of her books.

Reviewed by: bugspun (Date: 05/19/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Mate Beyond Their Reach (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



18 Ratings
Avg - 3.89

Did someone else write this? I could not connect with Orion or Grier. A huge hint is that I had to open another page to find the names of the protaganists. The tone is totally different from 'Belgian Chocolates...' & 'Coffee, Donuts...'. 98% of this book is exposition. Maybe she was on a deadline & had to throw just anything together? I don't know, but I do know there were quite a few scenes where Ms. Hyacinth dropped the ball that could have made this a great book. Instead what we have is a bunch of exposition and confusion when she switches pov. In her previous entries from this series, the switching of pov was seamless. Well, hopefully she will do better on the next book.

Reviewed by: avidreader_01 (Date: 01/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mint Ice Cream and a Vampire's Bite (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.48

I was hoping to read the story about the Hunter brother and I am so happy that I got my wish. But with the added characters in this book I now have several more stories I want to read. I can only hope that they are next in line. Lady Scarlet is so good at her storytelling that I can actually see then waiting to tell their tales. So cute. :D

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 12/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 105 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Coffee, Donuts, and a Werewolf Howl (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.48

This author is slowly growing on me. I like that Ry is not a scared twink and that his werewolf mate does not treat him like one. I get sick of the damsel in distress stories and this is a good twist. Other characters are introduced and I look forward to seeing Mos' tell.

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 11/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Coffee, Donuts, and a Werewolf Howl (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

I thought this book would be okay and got it because I like the author. However, I really fell for Mackenzie and the spin is very different than any other shifter book I have read. The good guys are not the good guys and the bad guys were never really bad. I did enjoy it more than I thought I would.

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 10/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Belgian Chocolates and Incubus Kisses (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

Funny, cute and dramatic, I just loved this book!!

Reviewed by: MaeTys (Date: 10/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Belgian Chocolates and Incubus Kisses (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
For Love and Vengeance (MM) by Scarlet Hyacinth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Despite the fact this story read more like a flashback or retelling of the other stories, I was just so happy to finally get something about Orin and Zeli, so it gets 5 for pleasing this fan.

Reviewed by: ANONYMOUS (Date: 10/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For Love and Vengeance (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
For Love and Vengeance (MM) by Scarlet Hyacinth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I waited for nothing. I just know this book was going to be just as good as the other 3 in the series, wrong. 3/4 of the book was just a rewrite of the 3 books before it. There was very little knew material . If you read the other 3 books in the series then add them together plus these three words ( they make up) and you'll have the complete 4th story in this series.

Reviewed by: Softcover C (Date: 10/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For Love and Vengeance (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.32

Great addition to the Mate or Meal series loved it

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 09/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 96 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Vampire Who Thirsted for a Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.13

Interesting spin-off of the Spirit Wolves series, Bewitched is Hot, sexy and exciting.

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 08/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 96 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bewitched by Their Mate (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Scarlet Hyacinth