"

Reviews for Tymber Dalton

Authors reviews

Books written by
Mardi Maxwell

Zane's Choice (MF)   Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF)   The Ramsey Doms (MF, MFM)
36 Ratings
Avg - 4.58
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Science Fiction , Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book has everything I love in a book. Two hot sexy military guys. One sassy independent female. The end of the world threat by a rapidly spreading virus. Lots of action. Lots a yummy sex, menage no less. And, a happy ending with more to come, after all there are twenty guys in the Drunk Monkeys unit, and Tango and Doc are just two of them. Eighteen to go! Yippee! I'm off to buy the next two books in the series.

Reviewed by: Mardi Maxwell (Date: 08/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



Mardi Maxwell >
Total reviews by Mardi Maxwell: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Skye Michaels

Calleigh's Collar (MF)   Kelly's Challenge (MF)   Anne's Courage (MF)
38 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton’s new book, Pinch Me, was an excellent read. I really enjoyed it. It was a very satisfying length (133k words) that allowed for excellent character development. The story had the right amount of kinky sex with a good story line. The sex is hot and realistic but not so over the top as to make someone uncomfortable. A committed couple in the BDSM group we have already met in the Suncoast Society based on the Gulf Coast of Florida has a tragedy to deal with. We get to revisit Shayla and Tony from The Denim Dom, which I also enjoyed. The close group of friends rallies around Laura and Rob when Laura is almost killed in a brutal attack that takes place in her apartment. She is saved from death by the fortuitous intervention of neighbors that hear the struggle through the walls of her condo. When Laura wakes up in the hospital, she has amnesia and does not remember the attack or attacker, who she is, her fiancé, Rob, or their active BDSM lifestyle. In order to spare her fragile emotions, Rob decides not to tell her about their kinky sex life before the attack, and their group of friends goes along with him. She struggles to regain memories of her family and fiancé, and slowly her memories start to come back, but she has the feeling something vital is missing in her life. Unfortunately, the evil doer is not done with Laura and proceeds to stalk and terrorize her. The psychological suspense continues until he finally comes back to finish the job in the scary finale aboard a small boat in the storm tossed Gulf of Mexico. All in all, an excellent book I highly recommend. – Skye Michaels

Reviewed by: Skye Michaels (Date: 09/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



Skye Michaels >
Total reviews by Skye Michaels: 29

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
30 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Positively Awesome! I couldn't put this book down until the very end.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 08/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)   Twin Haven (MFM)
48 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. It was nice to read something refreshing and new. Not many people can say that they wrote a book that somewhat portrait their life and the health issue that get in the way of their day to day lives. Tymber opened my eyes to the Fybro disease that controls Libbie's life. I enjoyed that two brothers stepped up and decided to put their lives in danger just to help her with her bakery, even though they were hiding out from the mob. Great love story and of course HOT SEX! *fanning face* What more do you expect from one of Tymber's great reads? ;)

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 01/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Tracey Michael

Gray and Harrison (MM)   Kritter Tales Anthology
286 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Three Dog Night (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent book! Loved it!

Reviewed by: Tracey Michael (Date: 01/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Dog Night (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



Tracey Michael >
Total reviews by Tracey Michael: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

48 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I couldn't decide what to rate this book. I thought it was going to be a four until it got to the end. It was okay. I do love Tymber Dalton. Cardinal's Sins is my fav and I wish she'd write more BDSM books. The heroine in this book was just a bit TSTL. She didn't ask why they were pretending to be gay, she didn't question them much about anything. And then they asked her to stay put for her own safety and what did she do? Go running straight into danger. Twice. I mean, there's loving your men and then there is plain stupidity.And the guys weren't much smarter, really. Why give her an address to go to? And all the character name's was a bit confusing at times. I like a heroine who overcomes obstacles like Fibro to get on with her life, I don't like someone who just runs around stupidly putting herself in danger.

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 01/19/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)   Twin Haven (MFM)
50 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The Reluctant Dom is now in my TOP FIVE FAVORITE books I have ever read! I have been waiting for this book along with the 2nd one that follows this 'Domme by Default' to come to Siren. I have so many positive things to say about this book that I don't know if I have enough room to write. I laughed, I enjoyed the HOT sex scenes Tymber brought to this story and I even cried my eyes out when his best friend was dying of cancer. This book had everything and more. You must read this book if you want to read one of the 'best books of your life'. Great job Tymber! :)

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 06/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)   Together Forever (MF)   Animal Instincts (MF)
15 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Red Tide (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A really good read with plenty of action both in and out of bed.

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 05/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Red Tide (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



Marie Jermy >
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)   Twin Haven (MFM)
53 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Contractual Obligation (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am a huge fan of Tymber Dalton's. She is one of my favorite authors. I also write for bookstand and in my spare time I enjoy reading all her books. This is great book. A Definate Must Read in my book.

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 02/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Christine Shaw

The Dom for His Alpha (MMM)   River's Pet, Angel (MM)   Trip's Fury (MM)
180 Ratings
Avg - 4.57

Great book! But the final few chapters began to get depressing slightly and the very ending was upsetting rather than happy in my opinion. I would have prefered a different ending to what essentially was a brilliant storyline.

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 07/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dakota Dawn

Blessed Times Two (MFM)   The Most Exquisite Gift (MF)   Hidden Angel (MF)
399 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Love Slave for Two (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Nice read! I liked the character interaction.

Reviewed by: Dakota Dawn (Date: 05/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



Dakota Dawn >
Total reviews by Dakota Dawn: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Grace Jameson

181 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton is one of my favourite authors and I've read everything she's written. I really enjoyed this story and have read it a few times. Alone and at a crossroads, Emi joins a crew of misfits as their medical officer. What happens next is a must read. The dialogue is funny, Emi is fiesty and the male characters are every man you've ever wanted to meet. Have a cool drink handy!

Reviewed by: Grace Jameson (Date: 02/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



Grace Jameson >
Total reviews by Grace Jameson: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laina Kenney

Overheated (MF)   Overwhelmed (MFM)   Vulfen Alpha's Mate (MF)
180 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Science Fiction , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I laughed and cried and stayed up half the night to finish this in one long gulp!

Reviewed by: Laina Kenney (Date: 12/03/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



Laina Kenney >
Total reviews by Laina Kenney: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Heather Rainier

Divine Grace (MFMM)   Her Gentle Giant, Part 1: No Regrets (MF)  
230 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Fierce Radiance (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: BDSM , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Like all of Ms. Dalton’s books, Fierce Radiance is one of those books you keep to reread over and over. Her ability to build a world just staggers me. Fierce Radiance is an epic story that is immensely satisfying. From the first pages the reader is completely drawn into Aine’s world and quickly becomes attached to her, Sammuel and Ker. The love Sammuel and Ker feel for Aine is beautifully expressed and the pain and love that Aine experienced had me reading with tears in my eyes at times. Ms. Dalton’s ability at writing a hot love scene is something else I love about her books. She never fails to satisfy. As always, her secondary characters are well developed and leave you wondering about their stories as well. An added bonus in the story is Ker's brother Jor and his mate finding a little closure of their own. I didn’t want the story to end, and I hope to read more in the Space Confederation Series.

Reviewed by: Heather Rainier (Date: 11/25/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



Heather Rainier >
Total reviews by Heather Rainier: 8

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kris Cook

181 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was totally captured by Tymber Dalton’s story LOVE AT FIRST BIGHT. This one will leave you panting! Dr. Emilia Hypatia hasn’t had much luck in the relationship department and decides to sign on for a five-year mission in space. The catch? The other crewmates are three SMOKING HOT MALES. Caph, Ford and Captain Aaron are the perfect mix of strength and tenderness that Emi needs to take a chance on love. Ms. Dalton has done it again with LOVE AT FIRST BIGHT with the perfect combination of sci-fi, character depth, and explicit sex scenes that kept me turning the page. If you’ve never read a sci-fi erotic romance, this is a FANTASTIC book to start with. For me, I’ve moving on to Dalton’s second book in this series – BIGHTMARES.

Reviewed by: Kris Cook (Date: 11/21/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



Kris Cook >
Total reviews by Kris Cook: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

12 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Good Friends (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I like the way that this story plays out. Most of the story is both men reliving what has brought them to this point in their lives. They also don't end up needing to enlist the help of any of the matchmaker teams. This story really is pretty much about just the two of them.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/09/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 105 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Good Friends (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Good Friends (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always, the most anticipated day(s) of the month is the newest Suncoast Society book release! Very much enjoyed Good Friends although I wanted to beat both Porter and Gavin over the head multiple times for their fear of talking through their issues.....maybe more so Gavin than Porter although Porter did finally flip out to the maximum extent possible rather than taking the opportunity to talk things through. However, love prevails after calmer heads prevail and all ends well. I hope we get a follow up on this story in the future. After they get their lives on the right track, it ends just too abruptly. Would like to see them get involved in the BDSM scene, the munch, the club. Good read! Highly recommend!

Reviewed by: Songbird71 (Date: 06/01/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Good Friends (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Good Friends (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was so good and yet so frustrating that I wanted to scream at both Porter and Gavin to get their acts together. I literally did not put the book down from when I started to when I finished it. Tymber has a way of extracting emotions from the reader and I was totally absorbed into the story of both men's pasts. I could almost feel their emotions, their frustrations and their pain. It is a great read. I can't wait for the next book!

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 05/31/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Good Friends (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Good Friends (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It is all about communication, and I don't think Tymber can get much clearer in this story about Gavin and Porter. Of course not everything is smooth sailing, and with a twink thrown in the spanner you got some of the ingredients for another good story.

Reviewed by: Sara L Olesen (Date: 05/31/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Good Friends (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.85
Night by Night (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love the fact that these two reconnect after years apart because of their tight friendship. That tight friendship is the reason everything else in this story is possible. I love the way there are in it together and the way they just fit. This is a story about everything coming together at just the right time.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 05/09/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 105 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Night by Night (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.85
Night by Night (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very entertaining book! Miss JJ added greatly to the story line. Dox and Hank were totally believable. That makes a book "good" to me. Makes me glad I read it. There were a couple of times I wanted to tell Hank to hang in there but it made sense that he felt the "want" in Dox to take over the problems and give Hank a rest. Good story. Good characters. A+.

Reviewed by: Songbird71 (Date: 05/03/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Night by Night (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.85
Night by Night (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book blew my mind! It is the story of Hank and Maddox, two best friends since childhood who lost contact with each other for 14 years. They both move back to Sarasota due to drastic life changes and finally meet up. Maddox has had a lifelong crush on Hank and discovers it hasn't faded. Since he doesn't know how Hank feels about him being bi, kinky, and still crushing on him, he will learn to just be his best friend again. More drastic things happen to Hank and Maddox finally insists that they get married so Hank and JJ (Hank's adopted daughter) can be under Maddox's insurance. It will be a marriage of convenience if it has to be. We follow along the journey of discovery of what a deep friendship and having each others' backs can turn into. This book was filled with emotion and it deals with how people can react to stress. Tymber is a genius at bringing out emotions. I can't wait for the next book!

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 04/30/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Night by Night (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Excitable Boy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Again we get to visit with an established couple and are reminded that sometimes it takes work to keep things working. You also have to work and find new ways to have fun. This was another great read.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 04/23/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 105 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Excitable Boy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Excitable Boy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book kept me thinking “WHAT NEXT?”: Tony and Shayla can’t seem to catch a break! Tony finally finishes the work he needs to do in Colorado and is looking forward to seeing his wife and going on vacation. The journey we take with them is full of emotions, along with some mishaps. Tymber is able to convey feelings on paper better than most. I love these slices of life she gives us of the group and I am waiting toward to the next

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 04/13/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Excitable Boy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Excitable Boy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved the misadventures of Tony and Shayla.

Reviewed by: Billorri (Date: 04/12/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Excitable Boy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Excitable Boy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a true Tymber style clusterhumper, and you'll laugh and feel awful sorry for Tony and Shay.

Reviewed by: Sara L Olesen (Date: 04/09/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Excitable Boy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.91
Follow Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was almost afraid to read this book since the one that started the journey nearly gutted me. But it was so worth the risk. This is a story of hope and healing. Sometimes it isn't so much thinking outside the box as building a whole new box.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 03/31/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 105 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Follow Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.91
Follow Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

They are back. So glad Kel and Mal are working their way back together.

Reviewed by: Billorri (Date: 03/30/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Follow Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.91
Follow Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ahh finally an update on Mal and Kel, and Tymber absolutely made it worth the wait. At times I did find myself cheering more for Kel than for Mal. But true to life, Tymber and the series in general, a spanner was thrown into it.

Reviewed by: Sara L Olesen (Date: 03/29/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Follow Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.91
Follow Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If you read a lot of Tymber’s books, you know that every now and then she writes one that gets you in the feels. This book was very emotional and I loved it. It’s like Phoenix rising from the ashes. Well done, Tymber.

Reviewed by: bae523 (Date: 03/27/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Follow Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton