"

Reviews for Chloe Lang

Authors reviews

Books written by
Ashley Malkin

Melanie (MFMMM)   Peata (MFMM)   Bethany (MFMM)
21 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Forever Strong (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great series. Each of the seven books is about a different brother finally accepting his love for Charly. I loved each book and each story. Great series.

Reviewed by: Ashley Malkin (Date: 10/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forever Strong (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



Ashley Malkin >
Total reviews by Ashley Malkin: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dale Cadeau

Tied Up in Knotts (MF)   Bound to Cyn (MF)   Claiming Laura (MF)
32 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Beloved by Brothers (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book - loved it

Reviewed by: Dale Cadeau (Date: 02/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beloved by Brothers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



Dale Cadeau >
Total reviews by Dale Cadeau: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lee Rose

Run, Lacy, Run (MF)   Liz's Luck (MF)   Saving Grace (MF)
32 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Beloved by Brothers (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story. It has romance, interesting characters you can identify with, hot sexy scenes and a little mystery thrown in!

Reviewed by: Lee Rose (Date: 11/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beloved by Brothers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



Lee Rose >
Total reviews by Lee Rose: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

32 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Beloved by Brothers (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I was disappointed by this story. There were just parts of it that were so unbelievable. I don't live in the states but can a sheriff really deputize his brothers on the spur of the moment so they can chase their girlfriends stalker? And she's been holding out against these three guys for three years but in the space of a day or so she's basically forgiven them. Just like that? I know its part of a series but it should come with a warning as well that you shouldn't read this as a standalone, there were so many characters and sub-plots that were just too hard to follow unless you had read the other books. Oh, and the whole magical dragon thing...umm...huh?

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 11/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beloved by Brothers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Ashley Malkin

Melanie (MFMMM)   Peata (MFMM)   Bethany (MFMM)
52 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Captured by Cowboys (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this author, and this was the start to a new series. It didn't disappoint, a good read, with likeable characters and good storyline.

Reviewed by: Ashley Malkin (Date: 04/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Captured by Cowboys (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



Ashley Malkin >
Total reviews by Ashley Malkin: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
18 Ratings
Avg - 4.22
Strong Desire (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This book really put Charley in the middle of the two groups of brothers. It's hard for me to see her moving on without all 6 of them. Heath was so sexy, sweet, and passionate. At first, I didn't really like him. He wanted to play a game and I'm glad she didn't let him. As their relationship blossomed, I wanted her to choose him. I'm looking forward to the rest of this series. I want to know more about the men and also about what her next move is. :)

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 03/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Strong Desire (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 32

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
40 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Strong Attraction (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I've read all of the Wilde, Nevada series and I fell in love with the characters. This new series started off great, with Charly coming into town. I like the casual way she meets the men and I already love Drake. It seems interesting that the six brothers are broken up into groups of three. The wild brothers and the sweet lovers. I know when they all come together it's going to be an explosion.

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 03/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Strong Attraction (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 32

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Shae Shannon

The Beginning of Eternity (MF)   Always and Forever (MFM)  
72 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
Wilde Surrender (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love love love this series! This one was just as good! Steamy n hotttt!

Reviewed by: Shae Shannon (Date: 09/23/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wilde Surrender (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



Shae Shannon >
Total reviews by Shae Shannon: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kiera West

Seducing Their Mate (LoveXtreme)   The Alpha's Fall (LoveXtreme)   Convincing Ethan (LoveXtreme)
72 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
Wilde Surrender (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

These books just keep getting better and better. I cannot wait to see what happens in the last book!

Reviewed by: Kiera West (Date: 07/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wilde Surrender (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



Kiera West >
Total reviews by Kiera West: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

1 Ratings
Avg - 5.00

Continued great story line. Each one unique with its own bit of mystery and plot but enough carry over from previous books that the bigger plot line and feeling of camaraderie that you've come to have with the town's members continues flowing. Usually by book 6 in a series I'm getting tired of the 'same story' with different names....that doesn't happen with this series, each book is familiar yet unique. Great Job!

Reviewed by: Myz (Date: 08/28/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Doms of Destiny, Colorado Collection, Volume 2 (MFM,MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.00

Wow - each story is different and great! Nice mystery with a real plot to go along with the spice

Reviewed by: Myz (Date: 08/25/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Doms of Destiny, Colorado Collection, Volume 1 (MFMM, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Fourth of July Destiny (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Chloe's books are always amazing!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fourth of July Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Adored by Two Younger Men (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 09/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Adored by Two Younger Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Seduced by Two Younger Men (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seduced by Two Younger Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Fourth of July Destiny (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fourth of July Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.27
Stormy Satisfaction (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the book and the series!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stormy Satisfaction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Embraced by Two Younger Men (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An excellent book looking forward to follow ups

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Embraced by Two Younger Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Bound to Billionaires (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Eh, this book was OK but just too unrealistic for me. A married 25 yr old virgin? Aren't romance books (especially erotic ones) past this point by now? This "mandatory" virgin business? Or the women who only take birth control to "regulate their cycle". Which was not in this book but is another we'll lame story device. RME. I mean, seriously. So what if Megan fell for a loser and manipulator and married him? And I mean married him in a biblical sense. She obviously regretted it almost immediately. Isn't that enough? Not sure why the author had to go thru unrealistic hoops to keep Megan a virgin. I feel like I'd have more respect for the book and Megan's character if she wasn't so totally beleaguered, virginal, and perfectly pure. Like she's been preserved in amber just waiting for Eric and Scott to free her...sexually, financially, etc. Don't get me wrong, I love a good fantasy and I can totally suspend disbelief. It's not like this isn't the 1st unrealistic story point I've ever read. It's just this book was based on so many unbelievable plot points---offering Megan an asst position to end their suit against her, the 20k wardrobe allowance, the virgin thing, the convenient reason Kip married/didn't have sex with her (you could see that a mile away), etc. Too much for me.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 04/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound to Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.27
Stormy Satisfaction (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 03/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stormy Satisfaction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.07
Her Wilde Marines (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Ok read but the story kind of jumped around and I really didn't like Emma as I couldn't connect with her at all.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 03/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Wilde Marines (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Tangled by Temptation (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 03/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tangled by Temptation (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.37
A Valentine Destiny (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 02/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Valentine Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
Wilde Nights (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sexy! I love the covers to these. :) Denver was good. His appearance is described very intriguing. Black hair and blue eyes, which isn't a common combo in my experience, but it's always beautiful to see. It made him seem extra macho with that scar. Austin is my favorite, though.

Reviewed by: BookLuv (Date: 02/15/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wilde Nights (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



65 Ratings
Avg - 4.37
Running Wilde (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another sexy one from Chloe Lang! The cover is very nice. :)

Reviewed by: BookLuv (Date: 02/15/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Running Wilde (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Finally Found (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this book and love this series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finally Found (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.37
A Valentine Destiny (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh wow!! I loved this book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Valentine Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Wilde Love (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Was a really good book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wilde Love (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.10
Possessed by Passion (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am really enjoying this series and this book was great.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Possessed by Passion (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.32
Mastered by Mavericks (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just a really great book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mastered by Mavericks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Her Wilde Bodyguards (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this book and this series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Wilde Bodyguards (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang