"

Reviews for Marcy Jacks

Reader Reviews

11 Ratings
Avg - 4.55

I really liked Rabbit and Benjie. I was a little disappointed that the author is reverting back to the tried and true formulas after she had such fun with the time travel, etc. I was hoping for a different couple to be represented here based on how book 16 ended, and I sure hope the author plans on finishing that storyline. Anyway, this was good and now I'm going to jump into the last (at this time) book of the Luna Werewolves.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: In Love with Monsters (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.54

Another good addition to the series. I liked that Derek was more of a beta than an omega, at least in personality. He didn't take crap from anyone! Jake was a good guy, and now after that ending, Brandon the new leader of Lawrence's pack, is out Jake and six more alphas who've joined Roarke's pack. Love it.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: This Undeniable Craving (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
The Stolen Mate (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Definitely my favorite story since the very early ones. Kyle was a spitfire and I adored him. Colt was hot, and everything you'd want in a mate. The fact that both of them were new to being werewolves just made it all the sweeter with the information they didn't have or didn't know about. So, so, so, glad that Lawrence, that horrible creature, is DEAD! Yay!!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Stolen Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

I liked the difference of this story from the rest in the series. Alex and Bellamy were great characters, and I especially liked Bellamy for his humor and easy way of accepting things. Alex was sweet with his fear and vulnerabilities. I particularly liked it that they got refuge with Roarke's pack. Looking forward to more adventures.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Beauty of the Beast (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.45

So freaking adorable. Rory is the cutest thing and Allen was so sweet and gentle. I'm sorry Allen wasn't able to kill off Bud and his entire pack, but he sure put a dent in them. Looking forward to more.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: In Lust with the Enemy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.55

I definitely liked the way the author handled Leo and Bastion. Granted, the whole time travel paradox is, well, not addressed really at all, but I can live with it in order to get what I call my "brain candy". Again, the sex was super hot, but the emotional parts between Westley and Roarke, plus Ash and David really made this book stand out for me.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claim Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.36

Yes, the excitement is getting better. Eli found his mate, also 30 years in the past, and unlike Leo he didn't resist the mating and choosing to stay with John. The author is taking some serious liberties with the concepts of time travel, since Leo (or as the pack thinks of him Leon) can stand right next to himself, Westley's son Leo and nothing goes awry. The same that Eli can be right next to David, his bearer father, and his past self is still in the womb and nothing goes wonky. Huh. Serious liberties. Doesn't mean it's not been entertaining, though.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: First Time with a Shifter (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.50

I definitely liked Zack and Brian in this installment. I liked the way they met, and how it all worked out. Again, I'm fascinated by what's going on with Leon and Eli, although Bastion is breaking my heart. I can't wait to see how the author plans on resolving this giant conundrum.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Locked in a Room with a Werewolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.57

I was not expecting the author ( in the middle of the book) to veer into a very interesting new plot point. I'm not saying what it is, but to be honest, the appearance of Leon and Elias made this story so much better than it would have been. Not that I didn't like these main characters - I did.....but, I've been waiting for something new to happen!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Mate the Traitor (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.18
The Alpha's Property (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This was a bit of a frustrating read. Mainly because, well...... MEN! Their communication skills suck. The back and forth and misunderstandings could have totally been fixed if they'd bothered to talk about anything. *rolls eyes* But, I really liked Zayne and Peter grew on me.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/18/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Alpha's Property (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.11
Protected by the Alpha (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I enjoyed this first book in the series, although I didn't really warm up to Galen until about halfway in. He was pretty arrogant, and yes I understand as an alpha they tend to be that way, but he rubbed me wrong. Once he finally had a clear picture of the hell that Dylan had lived through, Galen changed the way he spoke to him, and treated him, so that Dylan would be more comfortable. Most of the normal tropes going on, a few differences in werewolf lore which made it entertaining, and of course some hot sex. Pretty much a recipe for fun, easy entertainment.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/18/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Protected by the Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.18
The Alpha's Property (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This addition to the series is just as great as the first one. We have an alpha, a straight one, mate an omega to keep him from being taken back by his abusive former pack. Of course there is conflict, misunderstandings and great sex but still...things don't go all that great. Once again, once I started I couldn't put it down until I finished it. Hoping for more books to this series!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 04/17/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Alpha's Property (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.11
Protected by the Alpha (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Brilliant beginning to what I hope will be a long series. Who doesn't love an injured and scared omega and a strong well built alpha who saves him and their struggle to find love and acceptance. I know I love it! So well written. Once I started reading this one I couldn't put it down until I was done. Great story. I can't wait to get into the next...The Alpha's Property.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 04/17/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Protected by the Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



14 Ratings
Avg - 3.93
The Purring Billionaire's Partner (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Another cute installment in this series. I'd love to see Leon and Will lighten up a little regarding their childhood past and the hurt they both did to the other, but otherwise I do enjoy their relationship. Personally, I thought Will should've allowed Leon to speak at his dad's funeral and tell it like it was, but I guess that would have ruined the story arc. *grins* People laugh at me when I talk about loving mpreg, but really, what could be better than this? "It wasn’t even that having a vagina suddenly grow between his legs that creeped him out. It was the fact that a baby was supposed to come through it that made this all the more worrisome. Will didn’t want Leon doing anything sexual to that part of him, either with his fingers, his tongue, or his cock, because Will had this crazy idea that the baby inside him would be able to look down and see it, then be traumatized for the rest of its life."

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/16/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Purring Billionaire's Partner (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.44

I either really have a thing for M/M/M or I just adore Kendrick, Roman, and Clatcher. I suspect it's a combination of both of those things *grins* This was a great addition to their story since it's human nature to have doubts about a two-person relationship, much less one involving three. I liked the way the author handled it. More importantly, I got to see Roman squish Aileen's head like a grape! YAY!!! Now I'll be looking forward to more......

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A New Kind of Life (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.35

As much as I loved this idea of Stan, the alpha wolf, saving young, scarred, Bentley from a pack that was using him and stealing his scales..... I wasn't able to really connect with both characters. There was a tremendous amount of sympathy and protectiveness towards Bentley, but Stan left me a little ho-hum. Oh well, you can't have it all with every book!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Little Dragon's Alpha Savior (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.56

I was so happy to get Roman, Kendrick, and Clatcher's story. I really enjoyed the way the author handled it, and she was true to the emotional needs of all three men. The sex was hot, but the emotional part was hotter. Of course, Ailiwen is back, hiding in the form of an animal, and sees who he believes is an imposter as Kendrick. It makes him even more set on stealing this look-alike and killing him in order to destroy Roman once and for all.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Indecision (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Hold On, We're Going Home (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I enjoyed Kyle and Aiken's love story, as it certainly was different from any of the others before it. Unfortunately, I didn't get as invested in this couple as I had hoped to. Instead, I was far more interested in what was going on between Roman and Clatcher while they were still out hunting Ailiwen, and Roman had no clue that Kendrick was alive and back at the castle waiting for him. It turns out that Kendrick's dragon power was the ability to transfer his soul into a fox, and that's how he got back to the castle, and he's now a fox shifter. Brings an almost philosophical discussion into play as to whether that's where the first shifters came from. So, now I want to see George, the old alpha and nasty council member of the boys pack get his comeuppance ~ really I want someone to kick his a**!!! And, I really need to get an HEA for Clatcher, Kendrick, and Roman.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hold On, We're Going Home (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.59

3.5 Stars ~ I can't say that Garret and Kristoff were my favorite couple, although I liked them just fine. Garret was too much of an alpha in the beginning, and kind of a jerk, and then suddenly his whole personality just changed. Either that, or I didn't get enough time to get to know the real him. Kristoff I liked, but again, I didn't feel like I really got a chance to know him. Of course, the exciting part was Roman and Clatcher finally getting together as they're still hunting for Aisliwen. Clatcher understands, perfectly that Roman will never love him, but he wants to give himself to the man. What will happen, though, when they find out Kendrick reappeared at the castle? Huh? WTF?

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/31/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Falling in Love Again (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.47

Yay! A hatchling arrived! Which was one of the few happy things in this book, actually. Conner and Aris and their son turned out to be fine. The shape shifter doppelgänger was one of the lowly servants, Ailiwin, and he kidnapped Conner and Kendrick. Aris and Roman managed to get Conner back, but in his fury, Ailiwin threw Kendrick off the mountain, killing him, since he'd already cut off his wings. I definitely had a few tears there, although much like every soap opera known to man, I'm fairly certain I'll see Kendrick again, even though Roman burned his body on a funeral pyre. So, now, Roman and Clacher (a dragon warrior who has always had a crush on Roman) are out trying to track Ailiwin down. I'd like to see Roman kill that POS myself! Something tells me there is still much to come!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mate of the High Dragon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.62

I wasn't so thrilled with the fact that this installment basically told three different stories. I mean, they interconnected, but I didn't get as much out of Lennox's mating as I wanted to. Everything worked out in the end, of course, but I was unhappy that Roman and Kendrick eloped, leaving the clan. I'm pretty sure I'll see them again, and certainly by doing this, Roman spared his clan any disgrace and allowed Aris to tell the wolf council that he banished them as punishment. Oy. Of course, I'm thrilled that Conner is pregnant, although just as concerned about his health, but I want a little hatchling!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Another Man's Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.50

If the author keeps going in this vein, then 'Of Dragons and Wolves' is going to be a favorite series of mine. I loved how brave Oliver was, and how he risked himself to save Fraser. Theirs was (technically) the easiest of the matings, so far, in that they both knew, they got it done, they got rescued, they made it home alive. The author is weaving future storylines into each of these successive installments which is good, and bad, in my opinion. It's good because I know what's coming around the bend. It's bad, because in some ways it takes the focus off of the MC's for the current book. So, now I have the shape shifting doppelgänger to look out for....the one who wants Kendrick....but, Roman is in love with Kendrick, except Roman agreed to be mated to another of Connor's brothers.....and, I've got Connor wanting a child with Aris, but Aris is terrified that with his weak heart, a hatchling would kill him. Telenovela INDEED!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dragon Warrior and the Omega Werewolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

A wonderful continuation of the series. Tom, the beta werewolf who was forced to work with the Templars (along with some other wolves), because the Templars were holding their pups and Tom's little brother hostage, in order to get the wolves to help them get dragons. Tom and Grant were so cute with their misunderstandings and miscommunications after they mated. Dragons have different mating rituals, so Grant didn't understand what was going on with Tom. Men *eye roll* Looking forward to the next book since there's now a shape-shifting dragon running around, and Grant's twin brother still hasn't been found from where the Templars took him, and Roman is in love with Kendrick who the shape-shifter seems to want. Ai. It's like a telenovela!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Falling for the Captive (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

An amazing beginning to a new series. There's dragons, werewolves, hunters, and Templars in a world set a few hundred years into the future. A future where humans accepted the shifters and vampires, but when the dragons decided to reveal themselves, all did not go well. The humans started a war with the dragons that ended up involving the werewolves, also. Now, the wolves and dragons have no love lost between them. I absolutely adored Conner. Seriously. He was smart, funny, brave, and could be a little snarky when he needed to be. Aris was the perfect high dragon with his dominating personality, but it was so sweet to see him fall for his mate. Now, I'm looking forward to the next book to see what more can happen between wolves, dragons, and the Templars.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The One True Sacrifice (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

If only. If only werewolves and supernaturals existed, and the love of my life, like Scott is to Eric, could have been cured. I guess because of how close to home this book hit, I adored Scott and Eric the most out of all the couples I've seen so far. "The sound of Scott’s heartbeat. It wasn’t there anymore. Eric listened, waiting and waiting, his body tense and shaking with what he knew was happening. There was no gasping for breath, and his heart wouldn’t start up again, and no matter how much Eric focused his ears, he couldn’t hear it thumping beneath Scott’s chest, as though it had simply decided to turn down the volume. Eric’s eyes were wide, but he refused to acknowledge what that meant. Scott’s body was so still as Eric held him, and he squeezed the man tighter, refusing to let him go, as if ignoring what he knew had just happened would somehow make it go away." (Oh, Marcy, you have no idea how horrible this feeling is, believe me, I do.)

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Werewolf Cure (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.54

It's been so long since I read one of these Luna Werewolves books, it took me a minute to remember what was going on. Never fear....it didn't take long to recall....these are my brain candy books and I adore them. Ross and Gideon were super hot together, but honestly, I'm more interested in the new human, Scott, who is dying of leukemia, and his mate, Eric, who were introduced. I guess I'll need to read their story next.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loving the Rogue Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Whether You Like It or Not (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

3.5 Stars ~ Hyde is so sweet. For a giant, scarred, wolfhound who scares the crap out if most everyone, he could be very gentle with Neal. This story was very similar to Griffin and Emery's, for obvious reasons, but I still liked it. The author is having a grand time teasing me with Dean and Joey, and I'm looking forward to their book, even though I know it'll be tough to read. As it was, it was a little heartbreaking at how matter of fact Hyde is when he says he's ugly. I was glad that Neal was able to give him things to be proud of about himself.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Whether You Like It or Not (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Trust in Me (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A very fun addition to the series. Teddy, of course, tripped all of my protective instincts and I felt so bad for him and Scott, the only two omega wolfhounds in existence, as the scientists killed all of the others deeming them too weak and useless. And, regardless that Smith and Logan have no love lost between them, I liked and respected Logan for hiding and protecting the two omegas all of this time. Smith and Teddy were super adorable and very hot together. Although I was sad about what happened to Scott when they were all captured, I was happy that once they escaped, Smith was able to convince them to return to Max's pack. Yay! Looking forward to the next book.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trust in Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
This Omega Makes Me Howl (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Sam and Logan were wonderful together, and they reminded me of some of the earlier pairings in this series. Sam was adorable, with an unimaginable core of strength to have survived all of those months out in the freezing winter weather. Logan was great, but I've always been partial to him, so it was time for him to get his HEA. The saga of Dean and Joey continues, as Dean found his mate he thought was dead, but instead he's been changed into a werewolf, and they've brainwashed him into hating Dean and the whole pack. It's very sad, and I know the next installment is going to be tough.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: This Omega Makes Me Howl (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.30
The Wolf's Traitor Mate (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I really enjoyed William and Leo's story, even though much of it was predictable. I hated the fact that Scott got injured when Jules's dad came for him, but I'm glad his dad is finally dead. Of course, Merek is still out there, somewhere, and I'll be curious to see if he shows up. I'm seriously hoping that William's banishment will be rescinded by Remy, but until then, he and Leo will have to survive alone, away from the pack.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Wolf's Traitor Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks