"

Reviews for Marcy Jacks

Reader Reviews

25 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
The Purring Billionaire's Plaything (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I thoroughly enjoyed this beginning to a new series. It was fun to watch Leon and Will work through their issues.....mostly. *grins* I would have enjoyed it more if there had been more background detail from when they were kids, and some fleshing out of their lives as adults. Also, I would have given more than 3 stars had there not been so many editing errors. After a while that gets very frustrating and detracts from the story. At least, in my opinion.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Purring Billionaire's Plaything (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
The Purring Billionaire's Pet (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I liked this second book in the series a little more. Leon's ex and Will's parents were fairly predictable storylines, but since I expected it, it didn't bother me. To be honest, and I can't believe I'm saying this.....there was almost too much sex in this book for me. I would have preferred more character development. I was, however, happy to see the number of editing errors decrease, although they're still fairly prevalent.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Purring Billionaire's Pet (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
The Omega in Control (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed Josh and Taylor's story. The whole concept of an alpha taking the submissive role was one I think the author did a pretty good job on. I'm definitely looking forward to more in this series!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Omega in Control (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.26
The Alpha Takes What He Wants (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

As excited as I was to read the first book that focused on a wolfhound and human mating, I was kind of disappointed with George and Jason's story. I mean, George is the doctor, and with the crazy fevers and sicknesses that are going on with Dean and Joey, I would've expected George to have come to the conclusion that they are going through a mating. Instead, he seems to be as clueless as everyone else. I liked the characters, although the misunderstandings went on way too long, in my opinion. Overall, it's an okay addition to the series.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Alpha Takes What He Wants (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.27
The Alpha and the Enemy (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I liked Griffin and Emery together, but I felt that the resolution of Emery's issues, i.e. his reasons for being in the organization that hunts and kills werewolves and creates wolfhounds, was over way too soon. I'm still enjoying the series, and the next book is about this mated pair, again, so perhaps I'll enjoy it more.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Alpha and the Enemy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.47

I so adored Theo in the previous books and was glad he got his own, although I felt bad for what he went through. Lucius was so gentle and loving, even when he didn't want to be. The fight scenes in the arena were all gladiator style which was pretty cool. Good addition to the series!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sold as the Alpha's Love Slave (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.58
Remembering His Mate (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Based on the ending, I suspect the author doesn't plan on writing any more in this series, but I could be wrong. I'm a little disappointed that the world building wasn't explained very well, and discrepancies kept popping up. I still enjoyed Tybalt and Scott's story, and it was nice to see them get a second chance. I guess I'll have to wait and see if more books will be coming.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Remembering His Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Not-So-Lone Wolf (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I was very pleasantly surprised by this first book in the new series 'Not-So-Lone-Wolf' by Marcy Jacks. I haven't quite figured out whether it's an alternate reality, or a historical time frame, as they reference villages, but also cities, and humans know about werewolves. Remy is the alpha of the forest, a huge black and silver wolf the size of a black bear in his animal form. Jules is a human who just happens to be his mate. One night together, and months later Jules's dad figures out he's pregnant with the alpha's child and attempts to hunt him down and kill him. His own son! Luckily, Remy gets there before that can happen and he takes Jukes back to his pack. Jules is a little confused, and surprised, to discover that some members of the pack live in cabins, wear clothes, stay in human form. All of his life he's been told they are monsters, animals, who can look human if they choose, but they're just beasts. After a little drama, Jules and Remy figure out how to communicate and realize they love each other, and Jules is staying. I liked the secondary characters, Tybalt second-in-command to Remy, and his human mate, Scott. I'm hoping these books continue to be this good, as I really enjoyed this. I can definitely recommend it as a fun, sexy, sweet, romance. Thanks, Marcy!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Not-So-Lone Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Monster Alpha (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I have to say I was a little frustrated with this book. I was happy to see Phoenix and Peter, again, but all of their misconceptions and misunderstandings made for a baffling read. I was disappointed that the author doesn't seem to be introducing anything new, or unique, and it appears she's just recycling fodder. However, since these are my brain candy books, I can't complain too loudly.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monster Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.37
Mate of the Wild Alpha (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I have to say that, again, I was very pleasantly surprised by the writing in this second book of the series. I'm still trying to figure out the world building, but it's not stressing me out so much that I can't enjoy the story. In 'Mated to the Wild Alpha', Jules and Scott are both dealing with pack members who dislike them because they're human. The pack structure is unlike anything I've ever seen. Remy is alpha, and he has his second in command, along with betas, but there doesn't seem to be any pack meetings, nor have I witnessed Remy punishing anyone. Remy takes his responsibility to his pack very seriously, and is always out hunting food for them. I don't know yet how I feel about this type of a pack. The author introduced two new issues/couples which I'm sure I'll be seeing more of. William, Jules's fathers semi-adopted son, showed up to take Jules back so his father could kill him and put his spirit to rest. *rolls eyes* It would appear, however, that Leo and William have a few things to discuss. And, there's something going on with Scott and a his mate. I definitely enjoyed this and am looking forward to more.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mate of the Wild Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.44

Another wonderful addition to this, oh so much fun, series. I'll admit, these books aren't a real strain on my brain, and that's perfect! I read them because of that. They make me smile, laugh and sigh. They are easy reads and I always enjoy the different characters. Ryan was so sweet and Jimmy needed his own HEA after Mason got his. I'm now looking forward to Aeducan's story.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Like a Wolf's Howl (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.30
Kidnapping His Pregnant Mate (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Yes, my friends, it's been one of those nights. I needed to read something fun, super entertaining, and mpreg because it is my guilty pleasure to read. So, I jumped into this new series and I enjoyed it. It's got some of the standard lore, but the fact that these are genetically altered wolfhounds, there are some definite differences. I'm looking forward to reading more, no doubt about it.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kidnapping His Pregnant Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Joining His Alpha's Pack (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoyed this book better than the previous one. I was happy, and oh so sad, for the storyline involving Dean and Joey, and I hope the author plans on rectifying that! Griffin and Emery were cute and I liked the plot, although I'd like all of the hunters to go away. I know, I know ~ wouldn't be a story without some drama!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Joining His Alpha's Pack (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.23
Heartsick Alpha (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Poor Joey! And, poor Dean, even though it took me a long time to like him. I just couldn't believe what Joey endured, and survived. I know the next book focuses on them, and getting the people who did this to Joey, and I'm glad about that. I want my wolfhound pack to be safe and happy.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartsick Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Command Me, Alpha (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I liked this wolfhound and human mating much better than the previous one. Phoenix and Peter had a lot of chemistry, and I don't just mean sexual. I liked what they brought to each other and it'll be interesting to see what happens in the next book. But, please Marcy, can there be a resolution with Dean and Joey? You're killing me here.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Command Me, Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Come with Me Now (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A very exciting 2nd book in the series. The author is really opening up prospective new strings rather quickly with the possibility of Dean and Joey, Smith and Teddy, and Ryland and the other omega wolfhound. So, there's a lot to be excited about coming along.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Come with Me Now (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.33

I truly adored this first book in the new series 'Luna Werewolves'. Roarke and Westley are wonderful together, but I really enjoyed watching them fight to get free, and then see Roarke start his own pack. Fabulous! Oh, and the mpreg didn't hurt, either :-)

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Captured with His Pregnant Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Blind Wolf Love (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really can't seem to get enough of these books. Scott was so sweet and everything he'd suffered and then come through with strength and dignity just made me like him even more. Jesse was a typical possessive mate but he was also gentle and understanding. They were really great together!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blind Wolf Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.22
Being Offered to the Alpha (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I did enjoy Ryland and Scott's story, although I am far more intrigued with the glimpses shown of Dean and Joey. Scott is sweet and lovable, while Ryland is a typical alpha and über protective of his mate. Looking forward to more

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Being Offered to the Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
The Purring Billionaire's Plaything (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What's the saying whatsoever does not kills you make you stronger. With that being said here we are again back for another energy packed adventure with our boys at RFH West. This time our love story is about sweet energetic Flyer who has been battling his own personal demons when tall, muscular handsome bad boy leather wearing Styx walks Into Romans office for a job interview. Let's just say the sexual attraction hits our sweet flyers right in the balls. Ohhh don't think they have an easy romance, nah the author would have none of that. When someone from Flyers and the Earls brothers past come back like a bad case of mutant crabs. Let's just say another old saying comes to mind Better the devil you know then the devil you don't. Let's just say Carson picked the wrong devil in Sammie. Will there be a happy ever after or more bodies than a dance floor in NYC. I will not tell you just have to buy a copy. I give this book five stars it was freaking awesome.

Reviewed by: LupaPadmae (Date: 03/13/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Purring Billionaire's Plaything (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.37
Angry as a Dragon (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Marcy Jacks has done a wonderful job with another great story from the Of Dragons and Wolves Series. This story is of Trystan and Cailean. Cailean is searching for Trystan after he was kidnapped by his old pack. The Omega wolves have been abused for a very long time by the Alphas and they don’t know of any other way. When the Omegas are rescue by the dragons, Trystan is still having a hard time finding a place for himself. Can Trystan get what has happen in his past and have a future with Cailean. Will Cailean have the patience to truly be with Trysatn? OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK This is an awesome series and this book was just another great read don’t miss out

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 10/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 102 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angry as a Dragon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.25

Eh, just OK. I liked the alpha heroes who had distinct, different personalities. Jason was OK. He had very realistic reactions to his situation which I appreciated. Still, I didn't find Jason especially compelling and definitely not as interesting as as Draco and Phobus. So, considering the entire story (and series) is focused on Jason as their mate---seducing him, protecting him, etc., that was a bit of a problem for me. Also, there wasn't much drama in the story. It was a a kinda boring . This book seems to just be set up for Book 2 which is too bad because I don't think I will buy Book 2.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 09/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 236 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taken by the Alpha Dragons (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.25

I can't wait for book 2 of this series...The story line is well written and the lead into the next book was a big surprise. I hope to see a future book with the guard and the blind warrior. The author did a great job on developing Jason and his two mates.

Reviewed by: strawberry (Date: 08/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taken by the Alpha Dragons (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.25

This was a great story! From beginning to end it flowed so nicely that I had a hard time stopping . Even at the end, I wanted it to continue. Such a wonderful ending yet a cliff hanger. I am hoping the next book will conclude something begun in this one! Highly recommend this book!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taken by the Alpha Dragons (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Not-So-Lone Wolf (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very touching. I recommend that you read this book. Love is powerful and this story reflects the relationship process and how strong emotions can hold a couple together regardless of who is against them.

Reviewed by: Softcover C (Date: 04/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Not-So-Lone Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Sweet Defective Wolf (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Flynn is trying to support himself and get away from the abuse he receive from the street. When he finds his mark Tanner and try to steel his wallet. Flynn relazie his mistake right away the Tanner is a wolf. Tanner can't believe that he has found his mate and has run from him. He goes to his friends for help search for Flynn. He takes Flynn home with him and trys to get him comfortable around him and the pack. Tanner doesn't care that Flynn is defect, he just see Flynn. They have their up and downs with their relationship. Will the pack and others finally accept that their are more out there to care for. Was a little short on the story length, but awesome read. OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK:This is a must read and awesome add to the series.

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 03/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 102 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Defective Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Unwilling Dragon Love (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series and will continue to follow it.

Reviewed by: Christyw744 (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unwilling Dragon Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Allow Me to Serve You (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series and will continue to follow it.

Reviewed by: Christyw744 (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Allow Me to Serve You (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
Wild Wolf (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Jeremy has not adjust after his attach of rogue wolves. He is recue from the Rogue by Alexnader. Alexander has been missing for 3 years, unknown to him at the length. He thinks that he is dreaming and he wolf stills has control. By mistake Alexnader mates with Jeremy. When he realize what he had done and with the younger brother of his friend, he thinks that he had taken advantage of 16 year old. He tells Jeremy that he will return him to he is pack and Derek. When they return to the pack Alexander try to take the blame that he force a mating on Jeremy. While they are trying to get to known one another. the pack is attack by the rogue again and Jeremy is hurt bad. This is a must read series and this is another get addition. OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: This is awesome book. Another great read in the series MY RATING: 5 Hearts *****

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 02/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 102 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Indecision (MMM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Roman has his mate mate back from the dead. while he was mourning his mate he was seeing Clatcher. With Kendrick back Roman has made sure that all parties know that he is with his mate. even if he has feeling still for Clatcher. Kendrick cant not think about losing Roman and decides to bring Clatcher into their bed. There are many up and downs with making their relationship work with 3 people. OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: This is awesome book, another great book in the series MY RATING: 5 Hearts *****

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 02/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 102 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Indecision (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks