"

Reviews for Peyton Elizabeth

Authors reviews

Books written by
Melody Snow Monroe

Three Hired Lovers (MFMM)   Undercover Fantasy (MFMM)   Hidden Fantasy (MFM)
53 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
The First Order (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was one of the most creative and innovative books I've read in a while. If you want a front and center view of what it would be like to be a submissive, this book is for you. It's very well written and takes you places you might never have been.

Reviewed by: Melody Snow Monroe (Date: 05/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The First Order (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



Melody Snow Monroe >
Total reviews by Melody Snow Monroe: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Corinne Davies

Steam Powered Passion (MMF)   Caress of Fur (MFM)   Steamed Up Memories (MMF)
53 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
The First Order (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ever lay in bed and think that you are going to start a book until you get tired and then finish it later? I made the mistake of trying to do that with Peyton's book and ended up reading until the wee hours of the morning. WOW!! This story grabs your attention at the beginning but it holds onto your heart until the last line. I know I'll reread this one a number of times while waiting impatiently for the next book in this series to come out!

Reviewed by: Corinne Davies (Date: 05/19/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The First Order (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



Corinne Davies >
Total reviews by Corinne Davies: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
53 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
The First Order (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Peyton Elizabeth is on fire with this new series and I can't wait for more. When I first checked out the Safe Word website, I was hoping this was a 'real' service. Damn! Hot Men...BDSM...Amazing Sex...Happily Ever After! What more could a girl want? :)

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 05/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The First Order (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 32

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Morgan Ashbury

A Prince for Sophie (MF)   The Princess and the Bodyguard (MF)  
53 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
The First Order (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am an avid reader, and every once in a great while comes a book that kicks you in your heart and your head and your gut and leaves you in awe for a day or so afterward. Such is The First Order, the debut book in the new series, Safeword LLC, by Peyton Elizabeth. Peyton captures with unerring accuracy the emotional confusion—need and hope mixed with trepidation and fear—of someone who’s only just discovering that her true nature is that of a submissive. Rather than presenting us with what some readers of fiction are used to—Dominants who are perfect—she gives us two heroes we can recognize and love as two ordinary men who happen to be wealthy and dominant. Lane and Ross Ellison immediately recognize Rebecca Schuler as the woman they have been waiting for—not a doormat to simply bow and scrape to their every whim, but one who is independent and intelligent outside of the bedroom, and a glorious and spunky submissive inside it. The story Peyton tells realistically captures the journey of a woman who is finding her true self—and her happy-ever-after. And she confirms for us that the true power in any D/s relationship is with the sub. Hot, edgy, exciting…I am already counting the days until the next book comes out. You must read The First Order. You will be forever grateful that you did.

Reviewed by: Morgan Ashbury (Date: 05/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The First Order (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



Morgan Ashbury >
Total reviews by Morgan Ashbury: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lori King

20 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Original Match (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I read this book in about an hour, so it was a quick read. I think that was partly because it was so entertaining. The sexual chemistry between the heroine Shea Brennan and her hero's Grayson and Ian Stevens was immediate and intense. Even knowing how unrealistic it is for a triad to meet and trust each other so quickly, I was instantly entranced by their love story. When Shea is threatened by a stalker, the two men acted as the perfect Alpha male hero's would, and became protective asses. It was endearing, and ultimately wonderful. The climax with her stalker was well played, and dramatic. Peyton even treated us to a brief excerpt from the next book Perfect Match, which is releasing this Friday October 5! I've already preordered a copy. This one was a great read!

Reviewed by: Lori King (Date: 10/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Original Match (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



Lori King >
Total reviews by Lori King: 26

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lara Valentine

Plenty to Come (MFM)   Doctor's Orders (MF)   Plenty to Learn (MFM)
20 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Original Match (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow, what a great start to a new series! Three erotic romance authors starting a website for people who want to be in menages. What's not to like? Add in two yummy heroes and it makes for some hot, hot lovin'! Can't wait for Elise's story.

Reviewed by: Lara Valentine (Date: 09/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Original Match (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



Lara Valentine >
Total reviews by Lara Valentine: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
20 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Original Match (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a great first book to introduce and new series and I'm really looking forward to more. :)

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 09/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Original Match (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 32

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

6 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Noble Release (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It was pretty good, but too short and I find this happens in Ms. Elizabeth's books, she just gets into the relationship part and then finishes the story.

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 07/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Noble Release (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Missy Lyons

Straight Up   Cowboys Don't Dance (MF)   Heart of a Cowboy (MMM)
22 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Not So Common (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Peyton Elizabeth doesn't hold back on the sex scenes and the spanking scenes were nearly as good as the sex. The characters had some depth to them and I liked how Amber became more complete when her two lovers claimed her.

Reviewed by: Missy Lyons (Date: 05/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Not So Common (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



Missy Lyons >
Total reviews by Missy Lyons: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

22 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Not So Common (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed this story. My only complaint is that it was way too short. I would have loved the characters to be more fleshed out. Great story-more please!

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 05/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Not So Common (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Morgan Ashbury

A Prince for Sophie (MF)   The Princess and the Bodyguard (MF)  
22 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Not So Common (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great story this is! From the first word to the last you will be drawn into the lives and the hearts of Amber, Cannon and Ryder. Amber is a young woman whose loss of her family at a tender age has made her terrified to let anyone else get close. Cannon and Ryder are the two men who have decided that Amber is their perfect mate. These hunks will stop at nothing to prove to her how right they all are for each other. Peyton's characters grabbed my heart, and her beautiful writing carried me along, through the emotional and steamy loving, into a plot that gripped hard and wouldn't let go, right on through to the happy ending. If you like empathic characters you can cheer for, believable conflicts and a plot that is well crafted, and a satisfying, misty-eyed romance, then you will love Not So Common, written by an author who I predict is going to be a star, Peyton Elizabeth.

Reviewed by: Morgan Ashbury (Date: 05/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Not So Common (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



Morgan Ashbury >
Total reviews by Morgan Ashbury: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

17 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Dare to Submit (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Go Elena! My heart was in my mouth for the majority of this read!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 06/15/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 313 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dare to Submit (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
A Princess Submits (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

A good read but it missed some things that the reader needed, like aftercare.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 06/15/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 313 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Princess Submits (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
An Undercover Submissive (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

These stories just keep getting better with each one. Great reading.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Undercover Submissive (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
An Angel Exposed (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

No as good as the first couple of stories. Too much humiliation for Amy.

Reviewed by: Iris gardens (Date: 10/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Angel Exposed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
An Undercover Submissive (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Petyon Elizabeth has created another wonderful story with Lashe, Sander and Trish. I loved that they had to earn her trust and she had to learn to trust them also. I think my favorite quote from the book was..."Extend your trust to us little by little, until it grows to its full maturity." Peyton has created a series that has me hoping that she never quits writing about Safeword LLC. I am looking forward to the next story from this talented writer.

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 09/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Undercover Submissive (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
An Undercover Submissive (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely an awesome book in a fabulous series! I couldn't put it down. The story will consume you, a must read!!

Reviewed by: CarolAdcock (Date: 09/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Undercover Submissive (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
An Undercover Submissive (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!! As always, Ms Elizabeth draws you into the story. The story behind the story keeps you guessing while the relationship developing between the 3 makes you smile... and the scenes keep you on edge (the good kind of edge!) Truly enjoyed the time spent in the world of Safeword LLC.. can't wait for the next one!

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 09/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Undercover Submissive (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
A Princess Submits (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great installment by Peyton Elizabeth ! I couldn't put it down! The genuine emotion and passion between the characters made me sink right into their story and feel,like I was right there. Loved it!

Reviewed by: Traceytax (Date: 08/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Princess Submits (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
A Princess Submits (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW. This is the best one in this series so far. I think that Lisa's feisty side and being so angry with Landon and Owen makes this more spicy. Its also nice to see a bit more of Kennidy's personality coming through but I like the mystery that surrounds her and we're just given snippets every now and then about her. Excellent reading and I look forward to the next one.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 08/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Princess Submits (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
An Angel Exposed (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An absolutely captivating story, I couldn't put it down! This is an amazing series that keeps you wanting and waiting for more!

Reviewed by: CarolAdcock (Date: 07/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Angel Exposed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
An Angel Exposed (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again, Peyton Elizabeth hits it out of the park!

Reviewed by: Insmogul (Date: 07/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Angel Exposed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
An Angel Exposed (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This third book in the series was my least favorite but still I enjoyed it. I think it was because there doesn't seem to be as much love showing through the characters. Although discipline and punishments can be erotic but when there's not much in the way of love shown it kind of feels more like harsh punishments. These three characters were harder to relate to in this story.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 07/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Angel Exposed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
An Angel Exposed (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

AMAZBALLS. yet another brilliant book in this series. After reading each book I think WOW surely the next one cant beat that but it does, this series is just getting Better and better. from the first page of the first book until the last page of this book, I have not wanted real life to interrupt my reading time. I would HIGHLY reccommend this whole series, cant wait till book 4. ( wish I had a time machine to go forward in time to the next books release day.

Reviewed by: majack22 (Date: 07/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Angel Exposed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Dare to Submit (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

While I didn't find this story a good as the first one it was still great reading and very different from the first one which I was glad of. I guess like myself most readers are wondering about Kennedy and James, perhaps in time that mystery will unfold more.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 06/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dare to Submit (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
The First Order (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I was intrigue about the story, an agency for submissive who will place you with the right dom/domes, this is a kind of a unique story, but there was no real connection between them, they pushed her and she tried to hard not to make any mistakes, very few emotional scenes and the love making scenes are more or less non existing, at least the one which involved all three of them.

Reviewed by: KW (Date: 06/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The First Order (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Dare to Submit (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This Book is Amazing !! It can be read as a stand along book. However, it is the second in the Safeword LLC series

Reviewed by: hart (Date: 06/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dare to Submit (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
The First Order (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A great start to a new series. I love menages and also love BDSM, and this was a wonder mix of both genres. Lane and Ross are fraternal twins and want a submissive to share between them. Even though they are twins, they are very different from each other. Becca is new to the world of BDSM. Even though new, she has always been intrigued by bondage. Reading about her reactions to all the terms and rules was a delight. Sometimes I think the boys pushed her too fast, but each scene worked out and Becca handled the fast pace. I will say I kinda expected the twist in the book, but not in the way it happened. There is an HEA but was a little worried that it would happen. I am looking forward to getting Kennedy and James's back story and if either of them will get their own book. Great job Peyton!

Reviewed by: coding99 (Date: 05/31/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The First Order (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
The First Order (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I very much enjoyed this first installment of the Safeword LLC series. The characters drew me in from the beginning and the supporting characters as well. It brought tears to my eyes when Becca used her safeword on Lane. It was such a climactic moment. I enjoy these pivotal moments when they hit in a book even if it sometimes feels like my heart is being torn. I was very interested to learn more about the elusive Kennedy. Her story is going to be a doozy I'm sure. If you are very much into the BDSM/ménage storyline, this is definitely a book for you. You will not be sorry but be sucked into it until you can't put it down. Or at least I was any way......lol

Reviewed by: Sara McDaniel (Date: 05/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The First Order (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
The First Order (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This Book was wonderful!! It is well written, informative and Hot!!

Reviewed by: hart (Date: 05/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The First Order (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth