"

Reviews for Jenny Penn

Authors reviews

Books written by
Lori King

467 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Taming Samantha (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

It was an okay story, but the hero's were way to angry for my tastes. The idea of them having to use their mating musk to essentially "drug" their mate in order for her to want them turned me off. I prefer when a heroine is truly attracted to the hero's. The sex was hot though, and the general plot line was interesting.

Reviewed by: Lori King (Date: 05/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taming Samantha (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



Lori King >
Total reviews by Lori King: 26

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
415 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Hailey's Game (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Jenny Penn is outstanding! I really enjoy reading her menage books. The stories are always well written and the sex is HOT.

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 02/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hailey's Game (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 32

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dakota Dawn

Blessed Times Two (MFM)   The Most Exquisite Gift (MF)   Hidden Angel (MF)
229 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Deception (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Romantic Comedy

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Hot! This story was a fun read!

Reviewed by: Dakota Dawn (Date: 05/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deception (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



Dakota Dawn >
Total reviews by Dakota Dawn: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

433 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Patton's Way (MFMM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I'm sorry, but this really was a crappy story. They all professed to love Patton, but they didn't treat her very well, it was always bad Patton must be punished. Where was the cherishing her? Loving her? and the way they treated Charlotte was atrocious, why would Patton even want to be with them. Plus huge plot hole, ahh, who lit the barn on fire if Charlotte had an alibi and wouldn't they all be trying a bit harder to protect Patton? Really regret buying this book and it would have been nice if someone had edited it properly

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 03/31/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Patton's Way (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Heather Rainier

Divine Grace (MFMM)   Her Gentle Giant, Part 1: No Regrets (MF)  
175 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I couldn’t put this latest installment in The Cattleman’s Club Series down. Ms. Penn has written another fast-paced story with well developed characters. Rachel’s men are larger than life and so entertaining. …”a very gentle man with the heart of a warrior, and a warrior with a very gentle heart. That’s what they were”… Well put. That’s exactly what Ms. Penn demonstrated them to be. Rachel herself is so relatable, with her imperfections and insecurities. I really enjoyed the original version of this story when I read it a year ago and I’m so glad she expanded on it. I especially enjoyed the final love scene and the hot outdoor action that led up to it. Brilliantly done! Ms. Penn has set us up for surprises in the next book and I’m waiting impatiently for the next installment.

Reviewed by: Heather Rainier (Date: 11/22/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



Heather Rainier >
Total reviews by Heather Rainier: 8

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

10 Ratings
Avg - 3.60
Betrayed (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This has been a good series so far. Loved this book!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/15/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Betrayed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Tara's Revenge (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love this series!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tara's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



258 Ratings
Avg - 3.61
Sweet Dreams (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another good book by Jenny Penn!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Dreams (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.80

Really good book!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Legend of the Feral 2: Love's Salvation (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.22

Really good book!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Legend of the Feral 1: Shadow Lovers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Kristen Blooming (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good book

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kristen Blooming (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Kitty Anne in Charge (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good book!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kitty Anne in Charge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



11 Ratings
Avg - 3.91
Hunted (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really, really, really loved this book!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hunted (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.32
Heather's Challenge (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved this book!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heather's Challenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



11 Ratings
Avg - 3.91
Hunted (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great story with endearing characters

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hunted (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



12 Ratings
Avg - 3.67
Wanted (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great read with an amusing storyline

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wanted (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



12 Ratings
Avg - 3.67
Wanted (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Poorly written. It seems that Jenny Penn has lost her touch. Someone, please revise this book, it´s full of gramatical errors e for multiple times she switches the names os the heroes. Big disapointment. I wish I´d have my money back.

Reviewed by: Patgodoy (Date: 12/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wanted (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



12 Ratings
Avg - 3.67
Wanted (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really liked this book and can't wait for more in this series!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wanted (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



12 Ratings
Avg - 3.67
Wanted (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I enjoyed this book but was frustrated with the two male characters names getting muddled up and at one point there was a completely different female name which appeared.

Reviewed by: Kate (Date: 11/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wanted (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.80

ok, not great but ok.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 09/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Legend of the Feral 2: Love's Salvation (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



229 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Deception (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Comedy

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A brilliant and funny book I loved it.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deception (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.22

An excellent book with great humour. I can't wait for the next one.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Legend of the Feral 1: Shadow Lovers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Tucker's Destiny (MM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good if surreal story

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tucker's Destiny (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Tucker's Destiny (MM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

So excited Jenny Penn finally writing MM !!!! This is a different writing style than previous novels Still..... Jenny Penns writing MM and it can only go up from here :)!!!!!!

Reviewed by: colette (Date: 06/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tucker's Destiny (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



207 Ratings
Avg - 4.21
Jamie's Revenge (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jamie's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



230 Ratings
Avg - 4.18
Tanners' Angel (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An excellent book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tanners' Angel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



16 Ratings
Avg - 3.69
Saving Shelly (MFMM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good follow on book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Saving Shelly (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.15
Angie's Destiny (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I liked this book a lot. The only thing was it was a bit long but I still loved it. This is a great series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angie's Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



92 Ratings
Avg - 3.64
Chasing Lacie (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

An average book couldn't get into the characters

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Lacie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Claiming Kristen (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good book if a bit long winded

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Kristen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn