"

Reviews for Leah Brooke

Authors reviews

Books written by
Bea LaRocca

Dream Date (MF)   An Imperfect Match (MF)   Worth Waiting For (MM)
42 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Ice Men of North Dakota (MFMMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love Leah Brooke's stories! She always introduces the reader to strong, sexy men who go out of their way to both protect and satisfy their woman...and Ice Men of North Dakota gives us not one, but four strong and sexy men! Kendra Stevenson is one lucky girl...and yes, I'm absolutely jealous! First, Kendra miraculously survives a fiery plane crash and then she's rescued by four hot hunks in the middle of a blizzard...obviously someone up there has her back. While she's recuperating in the beautiful home of her rescuers, she finds herself irresistibly drawn to not one, but all of the men. What a dilemma! Unless of course, all of the men wanted her too and are willing to share. Things definitely heat up from there, and our heroes and heroine enjoy several hot and steamy encounters...whew! Like I said, Kendra is one lucky girl! Their feelings for each other continue to grow despite the obstacles that they face and the unknown danger that is stalking Kendra. How will it end? Find out for yourself...lol! I'm looking forward to reading more of Leah's stories. I'm definitely a fan.

Reviewed by: Bea LaRocca (Date: 02/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ice Men of North Dakota (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Bea LaRocca >
Total reviews by Bea LaRocca: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lori King

Fire of the Wolf (MFM)   Reflections of the Wolf (MF)   Legacy of the Wolf (MFM)
42 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Ice Men of North Dakota (MFMMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this one. What seemed to start out as a simple ménage turned into a deeper relationship that had to pass several tests. A great plot twist with the ex being involved.

Reviewed by: Lori King (Date: 11/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ice Men of North Dakota (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Lori King >
Total reviews by Lori King: 27

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

42 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Ice Men of North Dakota (MFMMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Yes! Leah brooke is back. Loved this book. This is just what she used to write before the last few disastrous books. The men were sexy, dominant and I want my own Barrett! Sure, there are a couple of niggles, like we never delve into who Mason is and Quinn never tells Kendra about his past, but all in all I loved it. More please

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 11/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ice Men of North Dakota (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Zoey Marcel

Wrestling with Temptation (MFMMM)   Fleeing Temptation (FFM)  
46 Ratings
Avg - 4.26
Desire for Three: Winning Back Jesse (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$1.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this author! Leah Brooke is one of my favorites and she really knows how to write steamy love scenes. It was good to catch up on old characters. These three are great together. I'm anxious to hear Nat and Jake's story.

Reviewed by: Zoey Marcel (Date: 10/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire for Three: Winning Back Jesse (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Zoey Marcel >
Total reviews by Zoey Marcel: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

28 Ratings
Avg - 4.21
Loving Ambush (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This book was just about sex. If you want a story that is all sex with no story then read this, otherwise it's fairly average

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 02/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loving Ambush (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

52 Ratings
Avg - 4.23
Night Rogues (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Bit far fetched and slow in places

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 11/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Night Rogues (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Honor James

Finding the Blood Assassin (MF)   Cowboy of Her Heart (MF)   Lacey's Luhpynes (MFM)
732 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Alphas' Mate (MFMMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed this novel. I truly hope that there will be a sequel to this novel because it was a great deal of fun.

Reviewed by: Honor James (Date: 11/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alphas' Mate (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Honor James >
Total reviews by Honor James: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lori King

Fire of the Wolf (MFM)   Reflections of the Wolf (MF)   Legacy of the Wolf (MFM)
124 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Submission to Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Leah Brooke is awesome, and the Desire crew is one of my favs. I've been dying to read King and Royce's story since Blade's Desire, and the two men lived up to my VIVID expectations. The only reason this isn't a 5 for me, is because I wasn't as into their heroine. She seemed whiney, and spoiled, and it drove me nuts that she kept running away from her problems. I still loved the story, and King and Royce are my new favorite hero's from Desire.

Reviewed by: Lori King (Date: 08/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Submission to Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Lori King >
Total reviews by Lori King: 27

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

124 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Submission to Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Too much sex and not enough plot for me. I found it hard to like King and Royce and there were gaps in what little plot there was. Not my favorite from this author

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 08/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Submission to Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lori King

Fire of the Wolf (MFM)   Reflections of the Wolf (MF)   Legacy of the Wolf (MFM)
76 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Scandalous Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Historical , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love Leah Brooke, and the Desire stories are one of my absolute fav, BUT the heroine Savannah was a brat. It was hard to warm up to her, and really care what happened to her. Her lovers on the other hand were fantastic. The sexual chemistry between them seemed to center on the male's in the story and that made it a 4 instead of a 5. She really didn't have to argue about EVERYTHING every moment of the book.

Reviewed by: Lori King (Date: 05/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Scandalous Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Lori King >
Total reviews by Lori King: 27

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Missy Lyons

Straight Up   Cowboys Don't Dance (MF)  
202 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Raw Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I can't say enough good things about this book. It had me turning the pages and falling in love with the main characters on the first few pages. Just positively yummy.

Reviewed by: Missy Lyons (Date: 05/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Raw Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Missy Lyons >
Total reviews by Missy Lyons: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
532 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Desire for Three (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was the perfect introduction into a wonderful series. Desire is a place that most women would love to go. The whole series is fantastic and I'm waiting for more! Leah really knows how to write characters perfectly.

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 03/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire for Three (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 34

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
202 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Raw Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Who doesn't love Leah Brooke? I'm completely crazy for this series and every time I finish a book...I want MORE. Desire is a place that most women dream about. Keep up the good work and please write more about this wonderful town. I can't wait. :)

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 02/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Raw Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 34

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

68 Ratings
Avg - 3.87
Panthers' Prey (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal , Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Leah Brooke is an automatic buy for me but this story was not good and I wish I hadn't bothered. I couldn't connect with characters. I'wont be buying another in this series

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 02/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Panthers' Prey (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
701 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Blade's Desire (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really love everything Leah Brooke writes. Great books. Great characters.

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 01/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 34

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
374 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Beaumonts' Brand (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lana Dare has always been one of my favorite authors. I would recommend this book to everyone. A fantastic read.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 11/25/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beaumonts' Brand (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

202 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Raw Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I agree with another reviewer. Allison got really annoying. And generally I love this series. This one was ok just not fantastic as they usually are.

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 08/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Raw Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Piper Flynn

Bound to Me (MF)   Bound to Pleasure (MF)   Bound to Danger (MF)
202 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Raw Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I was a little disappointed in this one. I loved Dillon and Ryder but Allison was so annoying after a few chapters I wanted to smack her. Her constant preference for Dillon through most of the book just felt wrong and out of place for a Desire book. This one just didn't grab me and make me care like I normally do with this series. I was tired of her demands and whining by chapter 5. Crossing fingers next one in series is better.

Reviewed by: Piper Flynn (Date: 08/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Raw Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Piper Flynn >
Total reviews by Piper Flynn: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Chloe Lang

Wilde Fire (LoveXtreme)   Running Wilde (LoveXtreme)  
202 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Raw Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I fell in love with Leah Brooke's books two years ago. She writes alpha men just the way I love them. Raw Desire might be my favorite book of hers to date. Dillon and Ryder stole my heart from the get go. The danger and past Alison dealt with had me on the edge of my seat. If you're one of the rare readers who haven't read Ms. Brooke, please, don't waste another minute. Go buy this book, pour yourself your favorite beverage, and settle in for an amazing ride.

Reviewed by: Chloe Lang (Date: 08/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Raw Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Chloe Lang >
Total reviews by Chloe Lang: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

732 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Alphas' Mate (MFMMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not memorable. But okay

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 05/04/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alphas' Mate (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

701 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Blade's Desire (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I'm a big fan of Leah Brooke's but this was not one of my favourites. I didn't enjoy the first half of the story, although I'm glad I forced myself to keep reading as the second half was good. I thought Blake was far too hard on her considering she was a novice and her background. And I hate when Dom's give conditions with a safe word, but that's a personal peeve.

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 05/04/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

235 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Amanda's Texas Rangers (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Historical , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I do love Leah Brooke. She always has a great story, her characters are well-rounded and the interaction between them is, is as always HOT!!

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 05/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Amanda's Texas Rangers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

637 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Her Dakota Men (MFMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

If only it had been longer it would have been outstanding!

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 04/02/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Dakota Men (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

374 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Beaumonts' Brand (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. A great story from this author.

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 04/02/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beaumonts' Brand (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laina Kenney

Overwhelmed (MFM)   Vulfen Alpha's Mate (MF)   Overexposed (MFM)
659 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Dakota Ranch Crude (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have read this twice, and I know I will go back to it again and again!

Reviewed by: Laina Kenney (Date: 12/24/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dakota Ranch Crude (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Laina Kenney >
Total reviews by Laina Kenney: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laina Kenney

Overwhelmed (MFM)   Vulfen Alpha's Mate (MF)   Overexposed (MFM)
732 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Alphas' Mate (MFMMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The heroine was sassy and the men were hot. My favorite kind of story!

Reviewed by: Laina Kenney (Date: 12/15/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alphas' Mate (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Laina Kenney >
Total reviews by Laina Kenney: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laina Kenney

Overheated (MF)   Overwhelmed (MFM)   Vulfen Alpha's Mate (MF)
701 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Blade's Desire (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was so fabulous I had to read it twice!

Reviewed by: Laina Kenney (Date: 12/03/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Laina Kenney >
Total reviews by Laina Kenney: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Heather Rainier

Divine Grace (MFMM)   Her Gentle Giant, Part 1: No Regrets (MF)  
288 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
Untamed Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Historical , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Eb, Jeremiah and Maggie are such well-rounded characters, complex and unpredictable just like the wonderful storyline. Ms. Brooke is a master of the art of creating a hero that I want to smack and kiss all at the same time. These characters are challenging, entertaining and sure to please every reader. I’m so excited that she’s writing the story of the founding fathers of Desire, OK as Lana Dare and wait impatiently for the next in that series as well as the contemporary Desire, OK series. Like many readers out there, Leah Brooke’s books hold a permanent place in my e-reader. She’s a keeper and so is Untamed Desire.

Reviewed by: Heather Rainier (Date: 11/09/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Untamed Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



Heather Rainier >
Total reviews by Heather Rainier: 8

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

9 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Raw Desire: Alison's Awakening (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Desire Oklahoma is a great place to visit. The family units created in this community make all the residents feel welcome. This does not prevent some from falling prey to their own insecurities. Alison has a lot of baggage from her past and it is impacting her relationship with her husbands. Their perseverance and the support of the community helps them achieve their HEA.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 06/27/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Raw Desire: Alison's Awakening (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Law of Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Desire Oklahoma. I would pack my bags today , and move there if possible. I am never disappointed when I read the next story in this series. LInc, Rafe, and Krystal added to this little town with their commitment and love to each other . I can't wait to see how they are doing in the next story of the series.

Reviewed by: kjowilliams (Date: 03/03/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Law of Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke