"

Reviews for Stormy Glenn

Authors reviews

Books written by
Nichole Saints

Love at Long Last (MFM)   Payton's Twin Trouble (MFM)
29 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
A Promise Kept (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Romantic Suspense , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've never been one for MM books, but there was something that made me buy this one. I'm certainly glad I did! The relationship between Jack and Mason is rocky to begin with, but by the time I got through the first half of this book I was laughing out loud at Mason's wit and screaming FINALLY when Jack figured out that Mason was the one for him. I'm terribly sad that the book is over already (seeing as how I read it all in one sitting), and I can't wait for the next one to come out. I'm desperate to read Coop and Alec's story. I would definitely suggest giving this book a read, and I do believe I might have to give the MM genre another go of it.

Reviewed by: Nichole Saints (Date: 05/14/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Promise Kept (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Nichole Saints >
Total reviews by Nichole Saints: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Olivia Black

The Alpha's Mate (MM)   Big, Bad Vampire (MM)   Tiger's Choice (MM)
20 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Slave Auction (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Science Fiction , Alternative (M/M, Gay) , Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing! I loved this book. Stormy Glenn has done it again. Another fantastic book. I'm looking forward to more.

Reviewed by: Olivia Black (Date: 04/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Slave Auction (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Olivia Black >
Total reviews by Olivia Black: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Olivia Black

The Alpha's Mate (MM)   Big, Bad Vampire (MM)   Tiger's Choice (MM)
37 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Here, Kitty Kitty (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Science Fiction , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy Glenn does it again. Another wonderful read!

Reviewed by: Olivia Black (Date: 03/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Here, Kitty Kitty (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Olivia Black >
Total reviews by Olivia Black: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Olivia Black

The Alpha's Mate (MM)   Big, Bad Vampire (MM)   Tiger's Choice (MM)
56 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Beautiful Béla (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay) , Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful book! I loved all the characters and laughed throughout the book. Bela is adorable and I'm so happy he got his HEA. I'm really looking forward to reading more from this series. Bravo, Stormy & Lynn!

Reviewed by: Olivia Black (Date: 02/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Béla (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Olivia Black >
Total reviews by Olivia Black: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
57 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Not-So-Simple Simon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What can I say about the talented, Stormy Glenn, besides the obvious. She's an amazing author that knows how to write. Wow! Not-so-Simple Simon was a great read and the characters were written so well. Simon was an amazing young man - honest and kind. It's a great read.

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 12/31/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Not-So-Simple Simon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 34

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marcy Jacks

The Alpha Wolf Kidnaps a Mate (MM)   The Hunter's Omega Mate (MM)  
48 Ratings
Avg - 4.58
Davi's Salvation (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal , Shape-shifter , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really like the idea of someone who is not part of the werewolf world waking up and finding out that not only is he the new guy in charge, but his mate is there as well. I have no idea what it is, but I tend to love the stories where a strong alpha male takes care of his new partner and even helps him to come out of his shell, and this definitely had that. Will there be more to this?

Reviewed by: Marcy Jacks (Date: 10/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Davi's Salvation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Marcy Jacks >
Total reviews by Marcy Jacks: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Christine Shaw

The Dom for His Alpha (MMM)   River's Pet, Angel (MM)   Trip's Fury (MM)
60 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Simply Perfect (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Science Fiction , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Never thought I would enjoy "The Lady Blue" series. That assumption is exactly that, and assumption. I thoroughly enjoyed all eight books and cannot wait to get started on "Elite Force" series, it is sure to be just as amazing. Although I hope Remy and the Lady Blue crew will come back in some way as I will miss them terribly.

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Simply Perfect (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Violet Joicey-Cowen

Alpha Second (MM)   Another Way to Hide (MM)   Keeping Cameron (MM)
163 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Scales and a Tail (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal , Shape-shifter , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

im loving the midnight matings series, an original idea which leaves so many scrambling for a mate (or two) to call their own within 24 hours or never get one at all. this storey is a great one, really enjoyed bunny and sebastian finding their way through all the misunderstandings to each other. <3

Reviewed by: Violet Joicey-Cowen (Date: 09/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Scales and a Tail (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Violet Joicey-Cowen >
Total reviews by Violet Joicey-Cowen: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lea Barrymire

Maggie's Abduction (MF)   Half in Love (MF)   Cain's Salvation (MF)
186 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Alpha Born (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great alpha story. Three very strong Alpha males become mated through a need for unity within two packs, for love, and because of some unfortunate circumstances. All three heroes are well written.

Reviewed by: Lea Barrymire (Date: 07/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Born (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Lea Barrymire >
Total reviews by Lea Barrymire: 13

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Susan Laine

Rivers of Wind (MM)   Rivers of Passion (MM)  
107 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Sparkle and Purr (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Fantasy , Shape-shifter , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Manuel, the jaguar shifter, and Davan, the fae elder, have their work cut out for them as they try to find a way through a web of lies that is partly their own doing and partly of other people's making. Whatever love and passion they feel for each other becomes a struggle as the mating spell binds them together when they don't know what is happening behind the scenes and they don't communicate as well as they should. I loved this story. These two men are so strong and real, if you can say that about fantasy creatures. They are different, but they also compliment each other. Their love story was a wonderful read, my first in the Midnight Matings series, but it won't be my last :) I recommend this!

Reviewed by: Susan Laine (Date: 06/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sparkle and Purr (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Susan Laine >
Total reviews by Susan Laine: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Christine Shaw

The Dom for His Alpha (MMM)   River's Pet, Angel (MM)   Trip's Fury (MM)
66 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Sunshine's Kiss (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Paranormal , Shape-shifter , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

There is only one thing to say about this author. I LOVE HER!!!!!!! I will admit at first she didn't appea to me by as soon as I bit the proverbial bullet and bougt her first book I fell in love with her writing. Sunshine's Kiss does not disappoint me. Loved Sam's character and how he was developed throughout the story. Simple amazing talent!

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 05/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sunshine's Kiss (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dakota Dawn

Blessed Times Two (MFM)   The Most Exquisite Gift (MF)   Hidden Angel (MF)
371 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Mari's Men (MFM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Good story! A liked the attraction between the characters.

Reviewed by: Dakota Dawn (Date: 05/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mari's Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Dakota Dawn >
Total reviews by Dakota Dawn: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lynn Hagen

Hawk's Pretty Baby (MM)   Sunshine’s Savior (MM)  
252 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Blood Prince (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great read. I was not disappointed with this book.

Reviewed by: Lynn Hagen (Date: 02/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blood Prince (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Lynn Hagen >
Total reviews by Lynn Hagen: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Andi Anderson

A Realistic Romance   By the Light of the Silvery Moon (MM)  
164 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Really liked this one. Quick paced and sexy!

Reviewed by: Andi Anderson (Date: 12/30/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Andi Anderson >
Total reviews by Andi Anderson: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Andi Anderson

A Realistic Romance   By the Light of the Silvery Moon (MM)  
149 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Fire Demon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Fast paced and interesting book.

Reviewed by: Andi Anderson (Date: 12/09/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire Demon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Andi Anderson >
Total reviews by Andi Anderson: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

12 Ratings
Avg - 4.58
Picture-Perfect Lies (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great

Reviewed by: jdtrotta (Date: 06/27/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Picture-Perfect Lies (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.85
Stalking My Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It is absolutely hilarious to read the internal monologues and dialogues revolving around children. This book is written extremely well and you can see how characters come to their conclusions about things. You can picture the events as they unfold in the story and see how thoughts and actions come to be.

Reviewed by: Siryns_magick (Date: 06/23/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stalking My Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.85
Stalking My Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series!!

Reviewed by: kmvirgin (Date: 06/20/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stalking My Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



54 Ratings
Avg - 3.85
Heart Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

2.5 Stars ~ I honestly don’t think I’ve ever given a Stormy Glenn book this low of a rating, and had I read this book back when I read the first three in the series I’m sure my rating would be higher. Unfortunately, I just can’t. The level of misogyny represented by Hassan and sheer assholeness is out of this world and I was terribly disappointed. I may never reread those first 3 books since my opinion now might just be gravely different from what it was originally.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 06/08/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 219 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



61 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Sweet Oblivion (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I liked this although it’s easy to see its one of Stormy’s earlier works. It would be great if she decides to revisit the world as the other brothers all deserve their own stories!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 06/01/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 219 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Oblivion (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
The Bear Naked Truth (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

** spoiler alert ** Harvey and Dwayne’s story fit right in with the first two really well. It was funny to see Rob, Casey, Harvey, Dwayne, Jeb, and Billy Ray traveling to find a place to settle down and maybe start their own clan.... and then Rob ends up as alpha to two clans. All the ins and outs were done perfectly and I loved seeing these guys find a home. I especially loved knowing George and Leon will soon be coming to apply to join their clan! Dwayne and Harvey are super hot together and I look forward to more shenanigans from all of them.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 06/01/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 219 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Bear Naked Truth (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
Fate & Forgiveness (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I liked this addition mostly because the author has evolved in her writing since the previous installments were released so there’s less errors, way less inconsistencies, and the overall storyline is strong. I definitely liked all 3 men and I only wish it was longer.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/03/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 219 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fate & Forgiveness (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
His to Bear (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved absolutely everything about this book. George is such a gentle giant and I couldn’t get enough of him. Leon is super sexy and just what a big ol’ bear could want. The asshole, Raymond, got what he deserved and I really hope someone will challenge Alpha Barker for his clan so he can escape giving it over to his son. Looking forward to the next one!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/03/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 219 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His to Bear (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Love's Betrayal (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This book definitely brought the fun back, for me anyway, of the series. A lot of it was predictable but I was okay with that. Jesse is sweet and Kerry is the dominant any nice submissive might want.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/02/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 219 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love's Betrayal (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
His to Bear (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent writing. Loved the characters. I am hoping for more in this series from Stormy Glenn.

Reviewed by: jrobe10689 (Date: 04/01/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His to Bear (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Whatever He Desires (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

2.5 Stars ~ As much as I adore this author I didn’t like the way Drew was written. He came across, to me anyway, as very weak and unable to handle life. I also wasn’t thrilled with the poor editing but since I know the author has improved greatly since this was released I’ll give her a pass ????

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/31/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 219 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Whatever He Desires (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Hot Mess 9 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Loved this series but not this book. Highly recommend the books in this series. This book I wasn't happy the way the hero turned into a TSTL and a deadbeat dad before he figures out what is wrong.

Reviewed by: jrobe10689 (Date: 03/03/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 9 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
A Very Hot Mess Christmas (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love all of these books.

Reviewed by: kmvirgin (Date: 01/02/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Very Hot Mess Christmas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Hot Mess 7 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love, love the series. It's funny, romantic, sexy and a great distraction from every day life. Stormy has a way of writing where you become invested in the life of each character. Every time Stormy releases a book, I'm one of the first to pre-order. I have to make sure i get the book as it usually releases in the middle of my pay period. I'm not taking a chance on missing any of her books. Particularly this series. It's one of my all time favorites.

Reviewed by: Kat (Date: 12/07/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 7 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Hot Mess 7 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just finished #7 this one is another wonderful story. I enjoy this family so much and it just keeps getting better every story. I have had some terrible vacations but this one is the one from hell and only Lany and Sal can not do anything without gun fire. Stormy has such a wicked sense of humor and I laugh a lot as usual. Looking forward to The Christmas special. I hope there are many more Hot Mess books. We have all these kids to raise and educate you know. I LOVED IT!!!!

Reviewed by: bdtopacio (Date: 12/07/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 7 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn