"

Reviews for Stormy Glenn

Authors reviews

Books written by
Nichole Saints

Love at Long Last (MFM)   Payton's Twin Trouble (MFM)
29 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
A Promise Kept (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Romantic Suspense , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've never been one for MM books, but there was something that made me buy this one. I'm certainly glad I did! The relationship between Jack and Mason is rocky to begin with, but by the time I got through the first half of this book I was laughing out loud at Mason's wit and screaming FINALLY when Jack figured out that Mason was the one for him. I'm terribly sad that the book is over already (seeing as how I read it all in one sitting), and I can't wait for the next one to come out. I'm desperate to read Coop and Alec's story. I would definitely suggest giving this book a read, and I do believe I might have to give the MM genre another go of it.

Reviewed by: Nichole Saints (Date: 05/14/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Promise Kept (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Nichole Saints >
Total reviews by Nichole Saints: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Olivia Black

The Alpha's Mate (MM)   Big, Bad Vampire (MM)   Tiger's Choice (MM)
23 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Slave Auction (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Science Fiction , Alternative (M/M, Gay) , Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing! I loved this book. Stormy Glenn has done it again. Another fantastic book. I'm looking forward to more.

Reviewed by: Olivia Black (Date: 04/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Slave Auction (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Olivia Black >
Total reviews by Olivia Black: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Olivia Black

The Alpha's Mate (MM)   Big, Bad Vampire (MM)   Tiger's Choice (MM)
38 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
Here, Kitty Kitty (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Science Fiction , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy Glenn does it again. Another wonderful read!

Reviewed by: Olivia Black (Date: 03/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Here, Kitty Kitty (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Olivia Black >
Total reviews by Olivia Black: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Olivia Black

The Alpha's Mate (MM)   Big, Bad Vampire (MM)   Tiger's Choice (MM)
59 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Beautiful Béla (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay) , Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful book! I loved all the characters and laughed throughout the book. Bela is adorable and I'm so happy he got his HEA. I'm really looking forward to reading more from this series. Bravo, Stormy & Lynn!

Reviewed by: Olivia Black (Date: 02/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Béla (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Olivia Black >
Total reviews by Olivia Black: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
59 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Not-So-Simple Simon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What can I say about the talented, Stormy Glenn, besides the obvious. She's an amazing author that knows how to write. Wow! Not-so-Simple Simon was a great read and the characters were written so well. Simon was an amazing young man - honest and kind. It's a great read.

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 12/31/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Not-So-Simple Simon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 32

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marcy Jacks

The One True Sacrifice (MM)   Fighting the Call of the Wolf (MM)
49 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Davi's Salvation (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal , Shape-shifter , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really like the idea of someone who is not part of the werewolf world waking up and finding out that not only is he the new guy in charge, but his mate is there as well. I have no idea what it is, but I tend to love the stories where a strong alpha male takes care of his new partner and even helps him to come out of his shell, and this definitely had that. Will there be more to this?

Reviewed by: Marcy Jacks (Date: 10/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Davi's Salvation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Marcy Jacks >
Total reviews by Marcy Jacks: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Christine Shaw

The Dom for His Alpha (MMM)   River's Pet, Angel (MM)   Trip's Fury (MM)
62 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Simply Perfect (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Science Fiction , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Never thought I would enjoy "The Lady Blue" series. That assumption is exactly that, and assumption. I thoroughly enjoyed all eight books and cannot wait to get started on "Elite Force" series, it is sure to be just as amazing. Although I hope Remy and the Lady Blue crew will come back in some way as I will miss them terribly.

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Simply Perfect (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Violet Joicey-Cowen

Captive Mates (MMM)   Solomon's Regret (MM)   Trusting His Vampire Lord (MM)
166 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Scales and a Tail (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal , Shape-shifter , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

im loving the midnight matings series, an original idea which leaves so many scrambling for a mate (or two) to call their own within 24 hours or never get one at all. this storey is a great one, really enjoyed bunny and sebastian finding their way through all the misunderstandings to each other. <3

Reviewed by: Violet Joicey-Cowen (Date: 09/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Scales and a Tail (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Violet Joicey-Cowen >
Total reviews by Violet Joicey-Cowen: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lea Barrymire

Maggie's Abduction (MF)   Half in Love (MF)   Cain's Salvation (MF)
188 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Alpha Born (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great alpha story. Three very strong Alpha males become mated through a need for unity within two packs, for love, and because of some unfortunate circumstances. All three heroes are well written.

Reviewed by: Lea Barrymire (Date: 07/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Born (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Lea Barrymire >
Total reviews by Lea Barrymire: 13

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Susan Laine

Sub (MM)   Rivers of Passion (MM)  
110 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Sparkle and Purr (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Fantasy , Shape-shifter , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Manuel, the jaguar shifter, and Davan, the fae elder, have their work cut out for them as they try to find a way through a web of lies that is partly their own doing and partly of other people's making. Whatever love and passion they feel for each other becomes a struggle as the mating spell binds them together when they don't know what is happening behind the scenes and they don't communicate as well as they should. I loved this story. These two men are so strong and real, if you can say that about fantasy creatures. They are different, but they also compliment each other. Their love story was a wonderful read, my first in the Midnight Matings series, but it won't be my last :) I recommend this!

Reviewed by: Susan Laine (Date: 06/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sparkle and Purr (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Susan Laine >
Total reviews by Susan Laine: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Christine Shaw

The Dom for His Alpha (MMM)   River's Pet, Angel (MM)   Trip's Fury (MM)
68 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Sunshine's Kiss (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Paranormal , Shape-shifter , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

There is only one thing to say about this author. I LOVE HER!!!!!!! I will admit at first she didn't appea to me by as soon as I bit the proverbial bullet and bougt her first book I fell in love with her writing. Sunshine's Kiss does not disappoint me. Loved Sam's character and how he was developed throughout the story. Simple amazing talent!

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 05/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sunshine's Kiss (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dakota Dawn

Blessed Times Two (MFM)   The Most Exquisite Gift (MF)   Hidden Angel (MF)
373 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Mari's Men (MFM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Good story! A liked the attraction between the characters.

Reviewed by: Dakota Dawn (Date: 05/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mari's Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Dakota Dawn >
Total reviews by Dakota Dawn: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lynn Hagen

Hawk's Pretty Baby (MM)   Sunshine’s Savior (MM)  
252 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Blood Prince (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great read. I was not disappointed with this book.

Reviewed by: Lynn Hagen (Date: 02/25/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blood Prince (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Lynn Hagen >
Total reviews by Lynn Hagen: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Andi Anderson

A Realistic Romance   By the Light of the Silvery Moon (MM)  
165 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Really liked this one. Quick paced and sexy!

Reviewed by: Andi Anderson (Date: 12/30/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Andi Anderson >
Total reviews by Andi Anderson: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Andi Anderson

A Realistic Romance   By the Light of the Silvery Moon (MM)  
153 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Fire Demon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Fast paced and interesting book.

Reviewed by: Andi Anderson (Date: 12/08/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire Demon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Andi Anderson >
Total reviews by Andi Anderson: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

20 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Billionaire Boss (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed the build up of the suspense around the attack and the coming to Jesus moments for Carlton. I have never read a book by Ms. Glenn that I didn't. enjoy in the 5/6 years I have been reading her work.

Reviewed by: Kat (Date: 08/16/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Billionaire Boss (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



97 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Shake, Rattle, and Roll (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read. Sexy and hot and so sweet. Poor Mickey. I'm glad for what happened to Donny. And Ms Dixie, oh my god, this sassy old lady was so great. I would really like to read more about this group.

Reviewed by: Ute (Date: 07/21/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shake, Rattle, and Roll (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Crashing Into Forever (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of the best things about Stormy 's writings is that you be laughing at the same time as you're scared frighted for the MC's. Hot Mess is one of my favorite series of Stormy's. Hot Mess, Friends and family. Is moving into a darn close second!! thanks for another great addition to the series.

Reviewed by: Kat (Date: 06/19/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crashing Into Forever (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Crashing Into Forever (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a great story! Loved everything about tnis. Twists , turns, revelations, surprises and amazingly hot scenes between the two main characters. A MUST read!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 06/19/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crashing Into Forever (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



126 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Honor Bound (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Fantasy, Historical, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

This story had a promising plot but it just fell flat. Imagine the entire lord of the rings series but compressed to the length of about 100 pages and you have this story. What was there would have been great if it was longer or if there was less stuff going on. You get elves, gods, ghosts, werewolves, Vikings and more. For the second half of book it felt like I was being told everything instead of shown. The total use of a Viking language and phrases did not add to the book at all. For the price I do not believe the story held up which is sad because it had the bones to be a really great read.

Reviewed by: Arhilliard (Date: 05/25/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Honor Bound (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Starting Something (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

good book, but you need a new editor

Reviewed by: kathy miller (Date: 05/21/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Starting Something (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Purr for Me by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Igorian has been raised to believe that vampires don't mate outside their race. But when his 'subject of desire'Pan Thyr gets arrested for a crime, he didn't do, he does all he can to help the man. I loved this book and I recommend this book, and the series. It's fun to read.

Reviewed by: Ute (Date: 04/26/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Purr for Me
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Faery Me (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh yes, this book was so good. I loved it. Poor Wylde. His stupid and cruel father abducts him and tries to hurt him. But with the help of his friend Capone he gets rescued. I recommend this book and this series.

Reviewed by: Ute (Date: 04/26/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Faery Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Beautiful Béla (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. Béla is so sweet, but he is also very protective of his new mate, the leader of the vampires. When given the chance, frightened Béla devolops a sassy streak. Off to read the second book. I recommend this book and the series.

Reviewed by: Ute (Date: 04/26/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Béla (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Beautiful Béla (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely loved this book!! All the characters are fantastic, but Bela is the best in my eyes. Can’t wait to read the rest of this series.

Reviewed by: Gayle71 (Date: 02/29/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Béla (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.57

I enjoyed Jake and his warriors story even more than Cas and his chieftains. The betrayal aspect of the story is ridiculously predictable but I still enjoyed the plot.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/27/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 232 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Major's Warriors (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
The Behr and His Keeper (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A great beginning to a new series. I’m looking forward to more adventures with Rogan and Tom. I hope the author keeps the majority of the focus on them. Tom still has so much to learn!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/26/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 232 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Behr and His Keeper (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Street Rat (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

‘Hot Mess’ is one of my all-time favorite series by this author and the spin-off, ‘Hot Mess: Friends and Family’, is equally fantastic. The first time I met Patrick (Patty) Flannigan in Lany and Sal’s book (volume six), I really wanted him to get his own story. There was just something about this head of the Irish mob in Chicago that had me at hello. Lucky for me the author didn’t forget about Patty and ‘Street Rat’ is his and Danny’s story. Danny was fifteen and had been living on the streets for three years when Patty caught him dumpster diving behind his bar looking for food. At the time Patty didn’t understand his motivation to be kind to this bedraggled, starving waif, but Patty took him in and became his mentor. Of course no one could ever know about Danny, except for a handful of people whom Patty trusts, because Patty never wants Danny hurt due to knowing Patty. Well, when Danny turned nineteen Patty realized his feelings had changed from mentor to wanting something much more intimate and long-term. Stubborn man that he is, he ignored his feelings for three more years until everything explodes in his face. Danny was sixteen when he realized he wanted Patty to look at him like an equal. So Danny does what he can, quietly attending college and working part-time, in order to be more than the “kid” that Patty protects and takes care of. All Danny has ever wanted is to finish his degree and work for Patty handling his legitimate businesses. He knows full well that Patty will never allow him near anything that isn’t 100 percent legal. Funnily enough, at least for a mobster, Patty is actually not involved in too many illicit dealings. Anyway, due to Danny’s position in Patty’s life, Danny is kidnapped and his life is put into danger. Exactly what Patty tried so hard to never have happen! This is a great installment and addition to the series and I enjoyed watching these two finally get what they’ve both wanted for so very long. Now the big question is: when is Supervisory Special Agent Burke getting his own story?

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/22/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 232 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Street Rat (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



110 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Air Demon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

3.5 Stars

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/18/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 232 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Air Demon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Street Rat (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I would give 10 stars if I could. I love the entire Hot Mess Series and I am really enjoying this spin off.

Reviewed by: kmvirgin (Date: 12/04/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Street Rat (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn