"

Reviews for Tatum Throne

Authors reviews

Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
11 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Branding Ben (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Western/Cowboys , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm really enjoying Tatum Throne's new series, Rough Riders. The story line is really interesting and the sex scenes are HOT. Great job! Looking forward to book 3.

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 12/31/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branding Ben (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 34

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
7 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Training Nathan (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really loved this book. The relationship between Reed and Nathan was outstanding. I'm looking forward to the next book. :)

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 12/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Nathan (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 34

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Susan Laine

Rivers of Wind (MM)   Sub (MM)  
11 Ratings
Avg - 3.91
High Heat (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've been waiting for Colin and Quinn's story for a while, and it was more than what I hoped for. Colin, the chef, feels like he is stalked by an invisible foe, and as accidents begin to pile up, he feels lost. Quinn, the paramedic/fireman, wants Colin safe--and for Colin to be his exclusively. Quinn is dominant and forceful and, oh, so hot, and though the man once before broke his heart, Colin can't seem to stop himself from giving in to temptation. This may be the first MM by Tatum Throne, but she has a future in this genre for sure. From the very opening scene she shows us what she's capable of. The story is fast-paced, laced with sexual tension and suspenseful action. Loved it. I highly recommend!

Reviewed by: Susan Laine (Date: 10/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: High Heat (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



Susan Laine >
Total reviews by Susan Laine: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

1 Ratings
Avg - 1.00
Training Night (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

This book was all over the place! At one point I thought that Night and Kale made up and then Night was going to see Kale at the FBI office because they were broken up and hadn't seen each other in weeks. Nothing made sense.

Reviewed by: kmvirgin (Date: 08/25/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Night (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.50
Falling for Lukas (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Luminosity Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

The book was ok but confusing. The word HE was used a lot and I did not know who the author was referring to often. Also, there was many sex scenes where c*ck was used in the wrong place. Such as, when there was intercourse there was no way what was wrote was possible. In addition, how the people were mated, there was no explanation to this. Overall, the book was ok but better editing and distinction of who was who would have made the book better.

Reviewed by: wickedvane (Date: 12/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Falling for Lukas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Branding Grayson (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.5
Categories: BDSM, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awww, I'm so happy for Zeke and Gray. Glad Zeke could see him for himself and not what others are saying. Second chances for Gray, and all he ever dreamed of for Zeke. This was fantastic I love this series

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branding Grayson (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Training Pact (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just love these guys. This entire series, these men. They have dangerous jobs, but when they fall in love they fall hard and fast. Sweet, sexy, loving fantastic.

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Pact (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.80
Training Kevin (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So happy Kevin is free and safe... Wyatt and Kevin.....hot DAYUMMMM, this two were smoking! Loved this story, showing that no matter who you are, what you do, abuse is abuse. You need to get out, fight for your life. Love these men, love this series

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/10/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Kevin (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Training Hunter (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story was about that there is love out there for everyone and you just have to let your fears go to get it. Hunter has lock himself away from all things due to things that have happen in his childhood that has left scars on him. Phoenix has been told that he is to train Hunter to get him field ready. What will Hunter do when his fantasy is in front of him? This was wonderful story of someone has the strength to let fears go to have happiness that they deserve. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this book.

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 04/10/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Hunter (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Training Hunter (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I LOVE THESE MEN.....Hunter and Phoenix were SO SMOKING HOT TOGETHER! !!! Wow, the chemistry is off the charts. Happy Hunter could finally find peace and the love they both deserve. Fantastic as ever!!!!!!

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Hunter (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



14 Ratings
Avg - 3.93
Training TJ (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love love love this series

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training TJ (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



12 Ratings
Avg - 3.83
Training Ryan (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing series

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Ryan (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Training Leland (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic as always!!!! Loved Witt and leyland Witt, the hot sexy Dom, but also loving sweet and vulnerable. This was amazing and smoking hot!! Love this series

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 12/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Leland (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Branding Finn (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Finn was so sweet, sensitive, broken, and War was perfect for him. loved this love these smoking hot guys Love this series you never disappoint

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 12/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branding Finn (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Training James (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm so happy the chief finally got his story. To be who he is, love who he wants, and finally have the life he desires! This was amazing as always, loving.sweet and oh so sexy loved it

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training James (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



4 Ratings
Avg - 3.75

Hard to follow plot, felt like I was missing key scenes, references and dialogue.This is becoming more and more typical of this author's writings in comparison to her first books.

Reviewed by: Shalara (Date: 11/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tracking Easton (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Branding Eli (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series! Eli and Wes were senual, loving, and so very sexy, loved loved loved this story Tatum never disappoints

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branding Eli (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Training Kyle (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tatum never disappoints!!!! I loved Mason and Kyle's story sweet, loving, strong, dominant and whew, HOT HOT HOT Love this series

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Kyle (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Branding Dade (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic as always!!!!!! I love this group of guys, and Dade and Luke were perfect together. Sweet sexy loving. Woot can't wait for more

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branding Dade (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Training Grant (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Holy hell this was smoking hot!!!! Loved Jack....yum. and Grant was sweet and sad, loving? love this series this was fantastic

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Grant (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.71
Training Evan (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Again, lots of editing errors. To me, the main characters did not connect.

Reviewed by: lprunnerz (Date: 03/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Evan (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



10 Ratings
Avg - 3.60
Branding Clint (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Lots of editing errors. Main characters didn't connect to me in this story.

Reviewed by: lprunnerz (Date: 03/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branding Clint (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



10 Ratings
Avg - 3.60
Branding Clint (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Trevor and Clint, this was a sweet beautiful loving story!!! I loved these guys and this series is Fantastic-??

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 02/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branding Clint (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.71
Training Evan (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fabulous as always!!! I love these men and love this series! David and Evan were sweet loving dark kinky and sexy hot hot hot!!! Im happy they both got their happy ever after? FANTASTIC

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Evan (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Branding Ben (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Not only was this sexy as sin but it was truly a beautiful loving story!!! I loved that the big bad Dom feel in love. Ben and nick together wss fantastic loved loved loved this

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branding Ben (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Training Kemper (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Could these 2 be any sexier?? I love shawn and kemper together. The fact that shawn excepted kemper as is, flaws and all, truly showed what a real man he is!!! They were sweet loving and hot hot hot!!!! THIS WAS AMAZING

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 12/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Kemper (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.07
Branding Alex (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Who doesn't love hot sexy hunky kinky lick worthy cowboys? Meeee :-) what a way to kick off a new series. This was fantastic!!! Loved Alex and Lance...they were SMOKIN HOT!!! I cant wait for more..,,, Congrats

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branding Alex (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Training Adam (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I enjoy d/s fiction, but this one did not hit the mark for me. The main characters did not live up to expectation. The plot was shallow and I quickly lost interest, skimming pages just to just to the end.

Reviewed by: Dillybeaumom (Date: 10/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Adam (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Training Nathan (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic as always!!!!! Loved loved loved Reed and Nathan. .. whats not to love than kinky loving sexy as hell men!!!!!

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 09/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Nathan (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.86
Training Cole (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dirty, kinky, sweaty, sexy GOOD!!!!! I love Cole .... I love this series.... cant wait for more

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Cole (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne