"

Reviews for Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Authors reviews

Books written by
Lee Rose

Run, Lacy, Run (MF)   Liz's Luck (MF)   Saving Grace (MF)
27 Ratings
Avg - 4.70

I felt for the main character Valentina and her sister. What started out as a tragedy ended up with love found. A wonderful addition to the series. Love the strong characters.

Reviewed by: Lee Rose (Date: 05/14/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 16: Seeking Love in Salvation (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Lee Rose >
Total reviews by Lee Rose: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lee Rose

Run, Lacy, Run (MF)   Liz's Luck (MF)   Saving Grace (MF)
23 Ratings
Avg - 4.70

Really loved American Soldier 13. It had it all. Romance, hot alpha males and enough suspense to keep you wondering how it was all going to end. If you haven't read Nalia's story then do so immediately.

Reviewed by: Lee Rose (Date: 04/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 13: Her Lucky Number Thirteen (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Lee Rose >
Total reviews by Lee Rose: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lee Rose

Run, Lacy, Run (MF)   Liz's Luck (MF)   Saving Grace (MF)
22 Ratings
Avg - 4.55

What I love about Dixie's books is that they are love stories but also have a little mystery or suspense thrown in with a pinch of drama. It makes for a page turning story. At the end you feel sad to say goodbye to the characters but you also walk away with the feeling that yes, love conquers all. So if you haven't read Show me what love is or any of the Crossroads series please do. What a wonderful story.

Reviewed by: Lee Rose (Date: 01/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crossroads 5: Show Me What Love Is (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Lee Rose >
Total reviews by Lee Rose: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lee Rose

Run, Lacy, Run (MF)   Liz's Luck (MF)   Saving Grace (MF)
36 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a rollercoaster ride of emotions I experienced in reading Tasha's story. I felt sad for Tasha. I was on the edge of my seat, I smiled, I cheered and when the book ended I was sad to say goodbye but happy for the HEA. Great job Dixie Lynn Dwyer. This is a book to read or at least put on your TBR list.

Reviewed by: Lee Rose (Date: 06/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Lee Rose >
Total reviews by Lee Rose: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Ashley Malkin

Peata (MFMM)   Bethany (MFMM)  
44 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Diane (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I loved the characters, but feel that the editing let the book down. There were context errors, spelling mistakes and tense errors that made it a really difficult read. For me it detracted from the story, which was a shame as I really wanted to like the story. I can usually lose myself in Dixie's books, but this one just didn't flow like her other ones.

Reviewed by: Ashley Malkin (Date: 06/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Diane (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Ashley Malkin >
Total reviews by Ashley Malkin: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dale Cadeau

Tied Up in Knotts (MF)   Bound to Cyn (MF)   Claiming Laura (MF)
40 Ratings
Avg - 4.70

Great series.

Reviewed by: Dale Cadeau (Date: 01/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 7: Their Sin City Showgirl (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Dale Cadeau >
Total reviews by Dale Cadeau: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
40 Ratings
Avg - 4.48

This was an awesome read. I would recommend the whole series. Dixie Lynn Dwyer never fails to enthrall with her great writing.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Mardi Maxwell

Zane's Choice (MF)   Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF)   The Ramsey Doms (MF, MFM)
47 Ratings
Avg - 4.47

The Task Force series is really good. Once you read one you'll gobble up the rest and then be waiting for the next one to come out.

Reviewed by: Mardi Maxwell (Date: 12/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Task Force One: Dani's Got a Gun (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Mardi Maxwell >
Total reviews by Mardi Maxwell: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
53 Ratings
Avg - 4.55

I have to respectfully disagree with the rating of two stars. Dixie Lynn Dwyer is an amazing writer. All the characters are are well developed and I couldn't see any holes in the plot. Who wouldn't want the protection of three big sexy men when in danger? The sex scenes were out of this world and if I didn't love my hubby so much and could find three retired military men just like Sandman Sandstone and his two brothers, Big Jay and Duke... Well I think you get the picture. If you're looking for a hot menage with three dominant, yet caring men then this is the book to read.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 07/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 3: Amazing Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Ashley Malkin

Melanie (MFMMM)   Peata (MFMM)  
50 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Angelina (LoveXtreme) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have loved all of this series and this book was no exception. It was good to see Angelina get her story. I didn't quite feel the intense chemistry with the men that I have felt in the other books. But there was more plot twists in this one. Still loved the book though.

Reviewed by: Ashley Malkin (Date: 04/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angelina (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Ashley Malkin >
Total reviews by Ashley Malkin: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lee Rose

Run, Lacy, Run (MF)   Liz's Luck (MF)   Saving Grace (MF)
38 Ratings
Avg - 4.50

I really loved this book and hated to put it down while reading it. I loved the chemistry between Ava and her men and the touching friendship between the women and how they all supported one another. You will not be sorry in reading this book. Im sad to see the series end but I know Ms. Dwyer will have more books to come.

Reviewed by: Lee Rose (Date: 03/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 7: Her Double Delite Angels (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Lee Rose >
Total reviews by Lee Rose: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
49 Ratings
Avg - 4.47

In a word; BRILLIANT!

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 12/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 1: Her Double Delight (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

38 Ratings
Avg - 4.29

Kind of thought that the guys were jerks. And the relationship moved way too fast. They ordered she obeyed but there seemed to be no real connection between them.

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 11/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 2: Double Inferno (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
56 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Millie's Second Chance (LoveXtreme) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic Read. Dixie Lynn is a very talented author.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 10/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Millie's Second Chance (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
76 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm a huge fan of Miss Dixie Lynn Dwyer and this series is one of my favorites. I just love that she can write so many different men and make them all unique. I have Millie's book on pre-order. Can't wait!

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 09/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 34

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
76 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dixie Lynn Dwyer has done it again. I couldn't put this book down until the very end.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 09/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lori King

Fire of the Wolf (MFM)   Reflections of the Wolf (MF)   Legacy of the Wolf (MFM)
76 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dixie does it again, with Lena's Happily Ever After. Kenny, Quinn, Blake, and Bryant are HOT HOT HOT, and Lena is relatable, and in desperate need of love and affection. Following her journey from lonely homeless young woman, to the strong woman who can handle 4 Alpha men was a pleasure. Bryant was my favorite of the four hero's because who doesn't love a wounded warrior, even if he's viciously pushing away the woman he is destined to be with. I wish I had stars because I would give Dixie five big gold ones for this book.

Reviewed by: Lori King (Date: 08/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Lori King >
Total reviews by Lori King: 27

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

40 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Mikayla (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I don't know why I keep giving this author a chance. I swear her writing is getting worse!

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 06/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mikayla (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
40 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Illeanna (LoveXtreme) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

There is only one word needed to describe Dixie Lynn Dwyer's Illeana. Fantastic.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 06/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Illeanna (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lori King

Fire of the Wolf (MFM)   Reflections of the Wolf (MF)   Legacy of the Wolf (MFM)
55 Ratings
Avg - 4.22

I was disapointed with this story after having read the first two. The first two groups of men were strong and sexier than this group. They screamed alpha male, and the gentle but powerful domination that they used on their females was intriguing. In this story that wasn't there. The heroine withheld information that wasn't important to the plot, and the mix of several characters and a whole new story thread in Ireland didn't flow very well for me. The sexiest part of the story was the attraction she had to the new group of men when she reached Ireland, and the "climax" of the plot line was disapointing. Overall not one of my top picks.

Reviewed by: Lori King (Date: 05/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Task Force Three and the Irish Jewel (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Lori King >
Total reviews by Lori King: 27

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lea Barrymire

Maggie's Abduction (MF)   Half in Love (MF)   Cain's Salvation (MF)
190 Ratings
Avg - 4.41

This was a great mix of shifter and special-ops alpha males gone wild. The twists and turns in this kept you moving. I'm very happy to see that Logan and his brothers get the next book. I'll be reading that next!

Reviewed by: Lea Barrymire (Date: 05/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: SWAT Team One and the Social Worker (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Lea Barrymire >
Total reviews by Lea Barrymire: 13

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
243 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
For the Love of Anna (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story. Anna has been to hell and back but hasn't let her troubles jade her in anyway. Wyatt, Ben and Charlie as so different and dominant, but they are gentle and loving with Anna. This is an awesome book and I would recommend it to anyone thinking of buying it.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 04/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the Love of Anna (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
55 Ratings
Avg - 4.22

Dixie Lynn Dwyer has done it again. I loved this story and didn't put it down until the very end.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 04/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Task Force Three and the Irish Jewel (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
122 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Angelique (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed this book and I'm looking forward to reading the other books in this new series.

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 01/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angelique (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 34

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Debbie Bailey

Sienna's Submission (MFM)   For Tia's Pleasure (MFMM)  
243 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
For the Love of Anna (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The more I read of Dixie the more I like her writing. She has the ability to pull you into a story and allows her readers to immerse themselves in the journey. I would recommend this to anyone who truly enjoys a great book!!

Reviewed by: Debbie Bailey (Date: 11/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the Love of Anna (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Debbie Bailey >
Total reviews by Debbie Bailey: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laylah Roberts

122 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Angelique (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I decided to give Ms. Dwyer another chance and I really wanted to like this story. But some of the writing wasn't the best-do the characters have to yell so much! Mainly what I had a problem with, though, was the sex. Oh, it was hot. But there was an awful lot and it seemed to be the men's answer to everything! She tells them she was abused-Eloi ties her hands up and has sex with her-huh? She tells them she's scared-they all have sex with her. I just wanted a bit more of the men caring for her and a little less sex.

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 11/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angelique (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Debbie Bailey

Sienna's Submission (MFM)   For Tia's Pleasure (MFMM)  
190 Ratings
Avg - 4.41

Absolutely love it! I've been a big fan for awhile but this book was definitely one of my favorites!

Reviewed by: Debbie Bailey (Date: 10/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: SWAT Team One and the Social Worker (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Debbie Bailey >
Total reviews by Debbie Bailey: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Heather Rainier

Divine Grace (MFMM)   Her Gentle Giant, Part 1: No Regrets (MF)  
243 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
For the Love of Anna (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I thoroughly enjoyed this story. I find Ms. Dwyer's writing style very entertaining. There was great contrast between the three heroes and, and they certainly kept Anna on her toes! Ms. Dwyer is skilled at developing her characters and evoking the reader's sympathy for them. I felt awful for Anna when her father betrayed her, and could smell the foul villain's cologne right along with her. That's great storytelling! My only advice is don't start this one late at night--I was up until three a.m. because I couldn't put it down! I'm looking forward to reading more stories written by Ms. Dwyer.

Reviewed by: Heather Rainier (Date: 12/13/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the Love of Anna (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Heather Rainier >
Total reviews by Heather Rainier: 8

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

28 Ratings
Avg - 4.18

Liked the story, but there were so many continuity errors. It really takes you out of the story.

Reviewed by: booklover (Date: 07/13/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hearts on Fire 7: Claiming Catalina (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.50

Fast and action packed. I like the books where the guys take their time with the heroine. It shows the relationship in a better light.

Reviewed by: a_goose (Date: 04/26/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 71 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cherry Hill 11: Pain Behind Beauty (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer