"

Reviews for Lynn Hagen

Authors reviews

Books written by
Christine Shaw

The Dom for His Alpha (MMM)   River's Pet, Angel (MM)   Trip's Fury (MM)
58 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Alpha to His Omega (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Paranormal , Shape-shifter , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love how this book played with mind.you think he mind games start in the middle of the book but then you think did they start in the beginning?which scenes are Shiloh Nd which scenes are Shane, you just have no ideauntiltowards the end. Fantastic book, perfectly executed. Love Lynn Hagen

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 04/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha to His Omega (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
A.M. Halford

A Dragon's Dream (MM)   A Cougar's Cry (MM)   A Fairy's Fears (MM)
52 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Mine Forever (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal , Shape-shifter , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is the first of the Brac Pack Next Gen series I've read, having only picked it up now because I really enjoyed Steele and Diablo's story and wanted to see how their son finds his happiness with his mate. I did enjoy this book, but not as much as I did "Forged in Steele". I found the ending highly disappointing considering everything that Samara has put the dragon race through. All in all a good book though.

Reviewed by: A.M. Halford (Date: 03/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mine Forever (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



A.M. Halford >
Total reviews by A.M. Halford: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Elsa Aarden

Horizon of Chaos (MMM)   The Two Hounds (MMM)   Quincy's Snowflakes (MMM)
60 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Black Diamonds (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary , Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing book. It's intense and the characters are beautifully alive. Every book in this series earned 5 stars, but for this one, I would give it one more if I could.

Reviewed by: Elsa Aarden (Date: 08/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Black Diamonds (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



Elsa Aarden >
Total reviews by Elsa Aarden: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Dart to the Heart (MM)   The Seven Mazes (MM)   The King of the Jungle (MM)
53 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Red Spanking (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary , Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing book!

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Red Spanking (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



Amy E. Lambo >
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Dart to the Heart (MM)   The Seven Mazes (MM)   The King of the Jungle (MM)
61 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Forever Yours (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The group of Vick, Lester, Bob, and Hal are the greatest and funniest bunch I've ever read! Because of them and their crazy ideas, right from the start I laugh out loud as I read the story progressing. The relationship between the two main heroes is very passionate and a joy to read. It was definitely a more than worthy book to read, hence the rating of 5, of course.

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forever Yours (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



Amy E. Lambo >
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Dart to the Heart (MM)   The Seven Mazes (MM)   The King of the Jungle (MM)
81 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Ceri (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing interaction between the characters and the steady progression of the plot.

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ceri (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



Amy E. Lambo >
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Dart to the Heart (MM)   The Seven Mazes (MM)   The King of the Jungle (MM)
76 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
The Dark Side of Love (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Simply couldn't stop reading it and wanting to know what would happen next. Amazing book!

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dark Side of Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



Amy E. Lambo >
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Dart to the Heart (MM)   The Seven Mazes (MM)   The King of the Jungle (MM)
82 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Eli's Way (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing characters, scenarios, and journey throughout Eli's and Jersey's lives.

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Eli's Way (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



Amy E. Lambo >
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Dart to the Heart (MM)   The Seven Mazes (MM)   The King of the Jungle (MM)
90 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
Nija's Temptation (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Exciting story!

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nija's Temptation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



Amy E. Lambo >
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Dart to the Heart (MM)   The Seven Mazes (MM)   The King of the Jungle (MM)
122 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Christian's Menace (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Simply amazing!

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Christian's Menace (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



Amy E. Lambo >
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Dart to the Heart (MM)   The Seven Mazes (MM)   The King of the Jungle (MM)
79 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
A Vampire's Touch (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary , Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Simply an amazing book. The characters are well developed and the relationships between them, as well as the scenarios. I recommend this book to anyone who likes a good, exciting story. And even though I only started from the tenth book of the series, it's an amazing stand-alone and I will continued to read from Lynn Hagen. Awesome story!

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 02/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Vampire's Touch (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



Amy E. Lambo >
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Olivia Black

The Alpha's Mate (MM)   Big, Bad Vampire (MM)   Tiger's Choice (MM)
56 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Beautiful Béla (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay) , Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful book! I loved all the characters and laughed throughout the book. Bela is adorable and I'm so happy he got his HEA. I'm really looking forward to reading more from this series. Bravo, Stormy & Lynn!

Reviewed by: Olivia Black (Date: 02/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Béla (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



Olivia Black >
Total reviews by Olivia Black: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Susan Laine

Rivers of Wind (MM)   Sub (MM)   Rivers of Passion (MM)
62 Ratings
Avg - 4.37
Brats in Training 4: Training Michael (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I liked this story quite a bit. It's not very long, but the personalities of Michael and PJ came through loud and clear. These two want each other very badly, but who they are gets in the way. PJ is a brat who wants to be punished. Michael is a Dom at heart, but he lacks actual experience of dominating a sub. PJ pushes and pushes until Michael takes him, but Michael has his doubts, so he calls on his Dom friends to help him out, which was a commendable move, I think. Despite how that may have sounded, there's no menage here. Just the two men. Their growing relationship is tenuous because PJ wants things Michael is seemingly not ready for, and Michael has insecurity issues that make him feel he's not cut out to be a Dom after all. Add to this an annoying woman who doesn't take no for an answer, and you have a delicious mess on your hands. This is not so much a hardcore D/s sex story as it is about two people learning to live the lifestyle together. I recommend.

Reviewed by: Susan Laine (Date: 10/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brats in Training 4: Training Michael (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



Susan Laine >
Total reviews by Susan Laine: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Christine Shaw

The Dom for His Alpha (MMM)   River's Pet, Angel (MM)   Trip's Fury (MM)
60 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Simply Perfect (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Science Fiction , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Never thought I would enjoy "The Lady Blue" series. That assumption is exactly that, and assumption. I thoroughly enjoyed all eight books and cannot wait to get started on "Elite Force" series, it is sure to be just as amazing. Although I hope Remy and the Lady Blue crew will come back in some way as I will miss them terribly.

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Simply Perfect (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)   Together Forever (MF)   Animal Instincts (MF)
43 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Just One Bite (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was my first book by this author, and I was not disappointed. Ms Hagen tells a really hot story. However, I would have liked it to have been longer in length. There were quite a few questions raised for me, particularly on the vampire side of things, but they were not answered. The epilogue was a little confusing, too. A longer story, I feel, would have answered those questions. It would have also fleshed out Jim and Devon more, too, as well as given them a past and a future. I felt their love was rather rushed.

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 09/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just One Bite (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



Marie Jermy >
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alanea Alder

79 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Riley's Downfall (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal , Shape-shifter , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of Lynn's best yet! Old characters make appearances and new ones steal the show. Twists in the plot foreshadow amazing books to come. I dare you to read this one and not smile :)

Reviewed by: Alanea Alder (Date: 08/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Riley's Downfall (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



Alanea Alder >
Total reviews by Alanea Alder: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
AJ Jarrett

Miles's Awakening (MM)   Astrid's Wish (MM)   Logan's Rattler (MM)
79 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Seth's Chance (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal , Shape-shifter , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An enjoyable read. I really liked the twist at the end of this story.

Reviewed by: AJ Jarrett (Date: 07/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seth's Chance (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



AJ Jarrett >
Total reviews by AJ Jarrett: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Christine Shaw

The Dom for His Alpha (MMM)   River's Pet, Angel (MM)   Trip's Fury (MM)
47 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Remembering to Breathe (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I usually buy Lynn Hagen books blindly, thinking "she's an amazing g author, I will read it" and I wasn't let down. It was an amazing book to read. The characters coming together was amazing. But here comes my "but" some of the consistencies were off like the timescales of Jacks sexual relationships. Normally Lynn is on the ball with everrhing she writes but a few mistakes kind of irked me a little and I had to write a comment. But over all FANTASTIC plot and characters.

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 04/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Remembering to Breathe (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
80 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Robert's VP (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really liked this story. It wasn't just romance there was a fantastic story line. A man who didn't realize he was gay meets his boss and falls in love. There was a lot of soul searching and I'm so glad that throughout the book they were able to solve their various issues. Lynn Hagen is definitely one of the best M/M writers there is.

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 03/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Robert's VP (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 32

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
76 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Jay's Pet (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Lynn Hagen is one of my favorite M/M writers. I really like this book both Jay and Dillon were great characters who had some issues. Reading this book it was nice to see them work through the problems and move forward stronger & better. I love how Lynn writes all her sex scenes as well. There is so much passion!

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 03/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jay's Pet (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 32

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Randy Wiggins

144 Ratings
Avg - 4.49
Alex's Secret (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal , Shape-shifter , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great fun! Sexy scenes, fun charachters!

Reviewed by: Randy Wiggins (Date: 02/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alex's Secret (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



Randy Wiggins >
Total reviews by Randy Wiggins: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Andi Anderson

A Realistic Romance   By the Light of the Silvery Moon (MM)  
186 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Hawk's Pretty Baby (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sweet and sexy story. Loved it!

Reviewed by: Andi Anderson (Date: 06/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hawk's Pretty Baby (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



Andi Anderson >
Total reviews by Andi Anderson: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

25 Ratings
Avg - 4.84
His Foxy Devil (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Finally this series is beginning to look up again. After 30+ installment it had started getting stale. These last two books have been much better.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 06/20/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Foxy Devil (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Sweet Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Thoroughly enjoyed! This was a nice, fairly quick read. I like that the author is expanding on debunking some of the preconceived notions about various “other” groups, like demons.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 06/20/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Deadly Intentions (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

While this series had begun to be a little stale, this installment was fresh and exciting. It included some new fun characters, along with some from previous books.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 06/19/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deadly Intentions (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Can't Buy Love (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am enjoying this series very much! What could be more fun than roaming the halls of a historic hotel surrounded by forests and abandoned buildings? Plus the romances have been solid and I can see how the couples are what each other needs. I hope there really are ghosts! ;P

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 04/21/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Can't Buy Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.84
No Rules Required (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a very cute read! It was a little confusing to figure out how Corey ended up with Ben to begin with, but his story of escape and finding love was sweet. But that butter though???

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 03/23/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: No Rules Required (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.85
Shadows of Doubt (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was an enjoyable read. The mother and son love between Mirabelle and Samson was great to see. Even when he found his mate they still made sure she was cared for. Getting a glimpse of Maverick and Hondo was a plus. While this story had some action, it seems that the author is trying a little too hard to stretch this world.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 03/23/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shadows of Doubt (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Trained to Protect (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This story was a little disjointed.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 02/21/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trained to Protect (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Hunting Danger (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story had some good action! It was nice to get another glimpse at Panahasi and his demon warriors. It was also great that Max got his HEA.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 02/21/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hunting Danger (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen